MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4 Average
5 stars
64%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
6%
2 stars
5%
1 star
15%
Verified Purchase

Excellent product

Worth every penny. Very sturdy

Written by @datilusb - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

The slots aren’t big enough.

If you’re buying just a few items it’s ok, but I buy a lot of groceries when I shop. It also needs something to hold open the slots. I cut up the box it came in and used that.

Written by @Gracie2014 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Revised

Ordered a second set, XL and carry on. Initially I felt the shell might not be as durable as I expected but upon handling it and further inspection, I felt it will be able withstand normal wear. Not bad for the price. Gene C.

Written by @GCHAMPACO - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Loved the packaging. Love the price, but most of all, I love the price.

Written by @sbloodman - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Good size and gorgeous color!

I really love this luggage, except for the zipper that sticks, especially around the corners. I’ve tried two suggested ways to to fix this sticky zipper, by applying candle wax and clear lip balm on the zipper’s teeth, but neither one solved this annoying problem. Hopefully, I will find something that works, because I really want to use this piece of luggage when I travel this Spring.

Written by @dottiely - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great for Men and Women

This is a really good quality product that works well for both women and men who travel. Great idea for all overnight and traveling.

Written by @Mggregg429 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Secura air fryer make great food !

Easy to use with lots of options

Written by @Leeborules - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Used the aroma therapy function, worked great. Easy to operate, runs 24hours on one refill, completely silent.

Written by @Kate3561 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it

This pillow works so well to relieve tight muscles, similar to using a massage chair. I’ve had back surgery and my muscles get very tight and I feel like I’ve had a professional massage after using this.

Written by @RebeccaMc - February 21st 2020

Fast reply; funny start

The humor used in the drop down list of issues is a good way to break the ice of having different problems. Everything else was good.

Written by @pfd314 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

It really works!!!

No lie, this product solves smelly bathroom issues… you’ve got to try it!!!

Written by @shefay - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Fabulous

Love these glasses perfect match for my small teapot I purchased. Enjoying drinking my tea without burning my hand

Written by @Mimi8983 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

WoW. Gotta love this cordless vacuum

Received my Shark duo clean cordless vacuum with 2 power packs. Received my package in record time and so pleased with the quality of this vacuum. Priced in the store and would have paid 3 times what I. Paid for this one. Morning save has the best deals around. So Pleased.

Written by @beubanks - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Lovely

I used to drink 30ish cups of coffee a week and my headaches got really bad. So I was told I needed to stop drinking coffee as much as possible and try drinking teas. I can say I’m down to one to two cups a week of coffee and I am enjoying drinking teas. I purchased the small teapot and I love, love, love it It is so dainty and lady like plus a purchased the cups as well. Beautifully made

Written by @Mimi8983 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Shiatsu Neck Massager

I bought this neck massager and it is terrific. It is chargeable, then wireless. The heated, ball, massage that it gives is fantastic. You can even run this up and down your back. The massage lasts 20 minutes at a clip. But that is good, as it has an automatic shut down feature so you don’t burn it out. Then you connect to the adapter, and charge again. Then use again. Fantastic.
Danielle L.

Written by @Daniellelucas - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Good sturdy luggage

It isn’t the lightest but seems very sturdy

Written by @SGRenteria - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Poo-pouri

I love this air freshener and this was a fantastic deal! I pay $17 for on normally!

Written by @Karen2355 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice quality.

This was a wonderful price on a quality suitcase. I am very happy with my purchase.

Written by @honestann - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome

This case is incredible!!

Written by @AALacey - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

I like to get my own feet done

I have many survey done so I would like to keep my feet done myself.
And it looks very simple. Thanks

Written by @joanice - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Better in person, absolutely love it. gorgeous and great quality

Written by @jessikac1990 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Laura Ashley watch

Very nice would recommend this to anyone

Written by @Amorie59 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Jewelry case

Love it perfect for traveling

Written by @Amorie59 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome Product

These are very nice pieces of Luggage. Although I wish I could have had other color choices.

Written by @KLRice - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Swifter air cleaning

I got this at an awesome price and I’m glad I did I set it up and will be glad to enjoy the clean air it will provide.

Written by @georgec1983 - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Kathy Ireland Coolmax Sheet Set

The sheets are well made and seem to keep my husband cooler at night. Washing the sheets did not bleed color and very little wrinkles when dried on warm permanent press. I would buy them again.

Written by @Harmony1958 - February 21st 2020

WOW- Chad in Customer Service is amazing!!!

Chad took the time and effort to do the best and right thing for the customer (me!). Not only did he follow-up- but he did the research and made sure that Morning Save honored what they offered and made everything right. He is amazing and has made me an even bigger fan and customer for life. Can’t wait to share w/ everyone I know-Management needs to acknowledge and reward him big time!!! Thanks Chad:)

Patti

Written by @pmintz - February 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Style

Love the style and design of this humidifier. It works awesome, I like the fact that you can alter the mist and add scents. Love it!

Written by @goodes2u - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

It looks good

I have not use it yet

Written by @yjerry - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Finally

I love these and finally a brush to clean them

Written by @beccbecc - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks EXPENSIVE !

The appearance is beautiful (black/only availability). Ordered 2 sets.The value for the $$ is great! Cannot review on travel. Daughter and I flying to Vegas in March. I will know more then. And if I can come back I will do a follow up review. Only reason why I did not give 5 stars.

Written by @msholt29 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good quality

Perfect for my downsized jewelry.

Written by @SGRenteria - February 20th 2020

Awesome!

Great product. Fast delivery. Awesome brand.

Written by @vlc450 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Sound Quality

Out of all the Bluetooth earbuds I have ever purchased, these are the best. The sound quality is amazing, and if fully charged, lasts for a long time. I like that you can skip songs from the volume button and answer calls from the ear button. I got a great deal! Well worth it. I highly recommend.

Written by @rockchalkmisty - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Wonderful company

Written by @andhelen - February 20th 2020

Customer service saved my experience

I had a problem with my order but the customer service representative (Taylor) was able to completely turn it around! My issue was resolved very quickly and in a satisfying manner, so I am leaving this experience very happy!

Written by @BevBreckles - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice surprise

I liked the variety of having the straight straw and the curved straw feature.

Written by @marciejon - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome

I love this case My jewelry was all over my counter There are certain things I wear often so now they are organized & I can’t wait to travel with this adorable little jewelry case!

Written by @work5661 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Stylish

It felt really good to wear

Written by @dvorah22 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Exactly what I was looking for! Very pleased with this product!

Written by @mnigro361 - February 20th 2020

Experience

I have been very please with customer service on issues that I’ve had with items purchased. And also with quality of merchandise offered.

Written by @Corarae17 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Poppin Color

Although it was a little larger than I expected, I still like it a lot. It will become my new travel bag. I especially love the color!

Written by @pjayeray - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

LifeCoach

Better than expected, so cute! My Grand kid will enjoy these.

Written by @Rtammy1 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Covert Nice

Beautiful, soft

Written by @haugabrook - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick delivery time

Came quickly setup was easy. Only had it for 1 day so will have to see how well it works

Written by @cattraks - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal

We love these.

Written by @kcampo824 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

One of sets arrived broken

My broken set needs to be replaced. Thanks

Written by @talkshow2018 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Shiatsu massager

This massager works like NOTHING I’ve bought, tried and wasted money on before.
I love it!! It works great on your head, neck, shoulders & lower back AWESOMELY!!
The ONLY complaint I do have is that you cannot lay down (like with regular heating pad) because the massaging balls and entire casing of massager is indeed “ROCK SOLID” & hard as a ROCK!! If I’m sitting in my chair(that I had to buy due to major back injuries& damage, This product works fantastic and will relax you to sleep!!
Just don’t try to Relax by laying. Down. On this product because it actually will make your back/ neck pain worse, if you do… Other than that…THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS WITH SMALL OR VERY MAJOR BACK PROBLEMS!!!

Written by @JaniceQSymms - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Air purifier

Love the size. It’s very quiet. Just received it today so we’ll see how it runs but so far I like it

Written by @GailReed - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great scents for a few cents!

Love these amazing scents! I carry one with me everywhere. I hate using public restrooms. Keeping a bottle in my purse
makes it so much better.

Written by @evonda - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love at first application

Just received today and already tried them and I really like them so much. Very nice coverage,great color on lipstick, mascara has a good consistency. Would definitely buy again!

Written by @auntsha - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great

Really love it… holds everything!!

Written by @ralgrama - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Missing pocket

Very disappointed that there wasn’t an outside pocket for phone.

Written by @Tessamia56 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Information in Chinese english

Directions are minimal for those grandmothers like me. Will have to get my granddaughters to set up next month when I see them I hate being stupid.

Written by @twins31305 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Massage pillow

Love this massager. I want two more for gifts.

Written by @jeveda - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

My masssge pillow.

OMG!!! This is wonderful, feels like a professional message and the heat makes it that much better. I love it 🥰

Written by @bkuzikan55 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!

Just what I need when grocery shopping!

Written by @mscancer69 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

I absolutely LOVE it!

I absolutely love this Robotic Vacuum Cleaner! The price was fantastic for the quality product!

Written by @mscancer69 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Kathy Ireland Smart Pocket 6-Piece Sheets Set

Beautiful and soft. My Husband loves the pockets.

Written by @Marilou61 - February 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

fresh

The room very fresh air

Written by @nubeainqueen - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Big Bang for my bucks!!!

I received it today also and I love all of it except the shoes are to small for fat feet… lol
I recommend this product except the shoes,

Written by @Sanders4460 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Outstanding. Perfect in every way

The color is very rich. Bigger than it looks. Strong straps, very well made.

Written by @mykel4613 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Handy

Good size and function

Written by @Koalabug - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Soft like advertise

My delivery was in a timely faction.

Written by @Myersl - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Adorable, tons of additional items included in this luggage. A garment bag attached inside of luggage. Also two travel bags and a cover for your luggage!! Price is fabulous!!! I need to order MORE as gifts!!!

Written by @Austin3121 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

I love my stuff thanks

I love my stuff but is too small

Written by @ayerh - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Caution

I received items today. Ordered it for my wife and daughter…they love it. As for durability of the product, I suppose time will tell. The outer shell is somewhat lightweight, sharp items could easily cut through. It’ll be interesting to see how well they hold up on their initial use. I also ordered the matching bigger size which should be arriving in a day or two. Giving it 4 stars because my wife and daughter appreciate them.

Written by @GCHAMPACO - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

This is my 3rd!

I love this air filter. I recently got two and added this one so my whole house is dust free! It’s very quiet and does a great job. No dust on the furniture for approximately 10 days after dusting and no more dust particles floating in air. I can’t recommend it highly enough!

Written by @jinalynne - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent deal!

This is a great piece of luggage!! Great value for the money!!

Written by @claybird64 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Easy to use and works great!

Written by @hbosler - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Size

I love the way it works and the quietness of the humidifier

Written by @uniqued - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent Sport Bras

I’m really enjoying the bras each one fit perfectly on my body. Thank you for the wonderful products!

Written by @quameek1966 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Queen Victoria

When my luggage arrived, I was in awe, the pair was so beautiful and exciting that I wanted to travel the world. Thank you Joy for this, genius.

Written by @VMgirrrl65 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful product

Easy to put together. Looks beautiful. Runs quiet.

Written by @karenschulze - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Well built

Just received it today and was very impressed with the quantity of craftsmanship. No complaints thus far.

Written by @GCHAMPACO - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

The most important to me is I got my stuff safely through the usps.

I love my stuff thanks

Written by @ayerh - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

The most important to me is how the product came through the post office safely I like that

I like everything about the product very nice thanks morningsave.

Written by @ayerh - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Seem very nice and comfortable

Waiting on them to charge so I can try them out!

Written by @PurpleGR8gma - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent Product

The Fit & Fresh Grocery Totes are just what I needed. They are a perfect roomy size and very well made. The price can’t be beat. If you buy them, you won’t regret the purchase.

Written by @msthang307 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

"Awesome"!

Thanks for the fast delivery
my back thinks you LOL

Written by @AlvinR57 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

really squelches the odor!!!

I’ve been using PP for several years!! It really does hide the odor. Put one in all your bathrooms. This was a great deal on them, too!! Less than the cost of one reg. bottle retail!

Written by @fromroyalty60 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

She loves them

I ordered these for my girl. She loves them

Written by @mike75783 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Love this handbag. Just wish it had the protective feet on bottom as it stated in the description.

Written by @Grandma1955 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cuisnart Knives

These knives are gorgeous. They’re sturdy, strong and more than I imagined. I love them

Written by @angelee2000 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love them

These are so beautiful and luxurious! Very classy and stylish. Lush inside and out! Just arrived today and excited to use them.

Written by @leisabrower - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great looking and great quality!

Joy M always has great luggage and this one did not disappoint. Will use for a carryon.

Written by @Deewee11 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery

Like the Joy Mangano products.
This product is hard leather which originally did not expect however it comes with all the bells and whistles i wanted plus the 10 year warranty.
I’m satisfied.

Written by @deebeel - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Quality

These are great travel organizers and can be used for more than just jewelry. I bought them as gifts but think I’ll keep one set for me! You will enjoy the variety of sizes and colors.

Written by @suehend - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

These bags are gonna be GREAT!

I like their size, foldability, durability, and the fact they’ll be a far better alternative than plastic bags. I’ll use them for many things - groceries/other store trips, the gym, local recreational trips w/my grandkids or gal pals… and for a committee that I’m on that has lots of ‘possible reference’ stuff. Looking forward to using them ASAP!

Written by @kristi0448 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excited to use this backpack!

First glance tells me it is a good quality backpack. It is light, yet looks very durable. I like all the compartments and the fact it can hold my laptop and lots more. The shoulder straps look comfy w/the added padding. I am certain I’ll get lots of use out of this!

Written by @kristi0448 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Sunglasses

Nice design & fit

Written by @margaldr - February 19th 2020

Issue with a missing order/Item

Excellent customer service at MorningSave. Very understanding of customer frustration and very quick to fix it!!. A replacement is on the way.!.. I am a very happy and satisfied customer!. Kudos to Taylor, who took care of my issue. Thank you.

Written by @camila45 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

To small

Love idea of it, but can’t get charger to work, plugged overnight, with phone and cards in it, you can’t close it!

Written by @terrigootee - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Sturdy

This item is very sturdy and great quality. Comes assembled already and very easy to install to the wall.

Written by @larjan517 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love these

Nice quality, great sizes. Good for cooking or storing

Written by @wheatti - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Right fit

Very comfortable

Written by @karenmedina5 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice stay

Nice size

Written by @karenmedina5 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Joy Mangano Luggage

Awesome product , I wish you had more because my wife wants one.

Written by @Popoff2020 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great set

I enjoy them

Written by @clwms22 - February 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Really works!

I bought this for my husband and he’s been using it all day! He loves it. Made very well and easy to use. I tried it and it took all the kinks out of my neck! I recommend this massager!

Written by @angiebalsano - February 19th 2020