MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

3.7 Average
5 stars
53%
4 stars
12%
3 stars
7%
2 stars
5%
1 star
24%
Verified Purchase

Love this product and price

I Love not having to pay these high prices for this product. I don’t have to worry. I have the amount I need.

Written by @Steve322 - July 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Crispy fried without the grease and oil

I’ve been using this almost constantly since we received it in the mail. Found that some things, especially fries from fresh potatoes, need a light brushing of your favorite oil to achieve a real fried flavor, otherwise, no oil is needed at all! Most frozen or prepared foods have enough oil in them that they come out just like they were deep fried, but without the oily mess.
This makes cooking hash browns for breakfast an easy task without the mess of frying, and all the cleanup. Snacks such as potstickers, chicken strips and breaded fish come out much better than oven-cooked and some things are BETTER than deep fried.
This is a fairly small unit and is perfect for me and my girlfriend. It cooks items quickly and we can snack on various items made in this over the course of a meal, but if you have children or more than 2 adults to feed, it would be recommended that you get a larger size air fryer. This is perfect for students, singles and couples. It cleans easily and cooks efficiently. You wont miss the fat and your body will appreciate it. I love this thing!

Written by @Jamesavingsome - July 6th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome!!!

Foot massager works great on my feet after a long day at work.

Written by @m1512232 - July 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Tremendously Trimline

Accurate Lightweight Inexpensive Impressive

Written by @wandarenee227 - July 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

It works

Just leave it plugged in. Always ready to charge.

Written by @tstrick6660 - July 5th 2020

I had a problem with my order

Jackie was very kind and helpful in assisting me and I am very grateful for her help

Written by @ptornay - July 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

I love this foundation set.

This foundation feels great on my skin, and looks great. I love that it has sunscreen in the foundation. The lipstick is both beautiful and moisturizing.

Written by @Andreahpt - July 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Attractive

This welcome mat is very attractive and durable, I am pleased with both these attributes.

Written by @LarraineSmith7 - July 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Deals

I really like the Dove Dry Spray and this is a really good deal.

Written by @teekay58 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Product Great Price

After charging, turned on the emergency light and left for three hours. Then turned on the other lights --shockingly it lasted another hour.

Written by @DwayneT - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Bamboo sheet set

Awesome, what a great feeling on your skin. Light, thin however so comfortable. Love them.

Written by @Dakota20 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good savings

What’s not to like about getting 10 Dove antiperspirants for $2.30 apiece? There are 5 different types so I can try them to see which I like best. I also shared them with my daughter and granddaughter. Good deal.

Written by @wally555 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Amazing

We absolutely love them. Great sound quality and looks good

Written by @Porshadish - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Loving it!

I bought two. The pink for myself and the blue for my daughter. We both love it!

Written by @krodriques63 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

it does everything

fully compete

Written by @tunnerfrybowens - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Breathable and comfortable

They are lightweight and fits the face easily with room to breathe. They don’t press against nose.

Written by @Tavares730 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

O k

So I’m happy for once

Written by @mschmitz - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect doormat!

Although it’s thin, it’s substantial. It’s exactly what I wanted because the door glides above it to open and close smoothly. The style is elegant.

Written by @eileenblair - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Hand sanitizer!!

I am patient but I thought they forgot me!!
Thanks

Written by @ellerbe2107 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful earrings

The earrings are very pretty. You can find good stuff on Morning save. Thanks

Written by @munozernestina - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Walford Island Coconut Room Spray

Smell is very lovely however it doesnt seem to last long in the air for the price tag

Written by @bigred65 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

softness

received the towel today and they felt soft, but after washing them they are softer. Wish I bought more

Written by @garibaldi - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Suction cup isnt very good.

The magnet works better then the suction cup

Written by @debbiecolbert - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping

Product is as advertised, thank you

Written by @RBsunhine - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

So comfortable

The quality is better than I thought it would be.

Written by @nay07300 - July 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Storage ware

Great product for a great price

Written by @ErnieDes - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Good but can be imporved

Love the audio quality but the connection on Bluetooth isn’t as good as what was advertised other that that pretty good also the range is about the size of a living room in a small home. (they also for some reason cut in and out)

Written by @Morningsidedad - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

I loved the back pack

It is just what the product description says!

Written by @pommom53 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Small

Pictures smaller than I thought but still worked for decorating

Written by @Jprsle - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Small

Thought the pictures were bigger. But they still worked out

Written by @Jprsle - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very SEXY LOOKING

Love this feeling on my body every color HOT thanks

Written by @Tammygirl59 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Phone disinfectant

It’s ok but I do not like this one as well as the ones you actually put inside the box. And, the directions were awful.

Written by @humor1011 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Skin so soft

This is my second time ordering this dove body washes, one of my favorites i really love me some dove.

Written by @Aquarius21 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

My favorite Dove antiperspirant spray

1 of my favorites keeps me dry and smells so good, this is my second time buying love me some dove.

Written by @Aquarius21 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks Fabulous

A Perfect accessory that has 6 varieties of seductive and cute looks! Comes with clear glue for application.

Written by @PinkEntry - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

I love this product

I really like this purchase. And it comes with several replacements.

Written by @annrose1166 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Big and easy to use

These pieces were big and easy to use I would suggest to anyone else to buy them I rate them 5 stars Summer Brew really big and some are really small which suits me well thank you

Written by @miller260 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

BBQ grill cover

Excellent for for the grill.
Durable and I just love it
I recommend this cover for all!

Written by @bbout - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Given as a gift

My granddaughter loves them

Written by @debbiecolbert - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels so good

I put a pair of turquoise on with my orange t-shirt. They look great and feel fantastic.

Written by @Prim0D0nna - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Watch

It’s nice

Written by @michelekopp - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Hair Dryer ..

Awesome price for the Adagio California Blow Dryer …

Written by @Alwayssick - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very comfortable

Just what you want from a pillow, comfortable but not bulky.

Written by @ErieShark - July 3rd 2020

Towel set

Love the color & feel

Written by @balchestate - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

I really like this purse. Very stylish and good zippered pockets to store items.

I like. Glad immaxe the purchase.

Written by @prettyann - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Locks

My Husband really likes these locks! I’ve ordered 4 more for him!

Written by @linda7west - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it they're gifts 🎁

Just beautiful

Written by @MWHampton - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Exactly as ordered.

Everything went well with order. Received it sooner than I thought. Product exactly as described.

Written by @carrie1911 - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

great product

The sound is awesome. I recommend

Written by @gastaric - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Love this product.

Written by @jct - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Sheet set.

I just received it, I have to let you know later. Thank you.

Written by @jordanfarritt - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great purchase

Love the bright pink & orange color combo and the organization offered in this little clutch bag. Seems to be well made and love the idea that it converts to a should bag. Very pleased with purchase.

Written by @judecat - July 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Tumblers

I like the size and they are really pretty.

Written by @bfox2 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels great on the feet

I like the fact this uses the massage along with the pressure to really give you a good massage. K

Written by @lrona104 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Just what the doctor ordered

Hand sanitizer works great and softens as well.

Written by @Joyce1961 - July 2nd 2020

Jackie”s Review

Jackie got back to me right away and resolve my issue immediately… To my satisfaction… I am ecstatic… I wish you all stay healthy… Miss Maxwell

Written by @tmaxwell - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

It looks good, ver soft smell nothing over the top

Written by @sumbuel - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Flat iron and overnight bag

I was surprised of the quality and the size of the bag.its big enough to store other beauty products.I used the flat iron twice.it goes up to 400°which is enough for my texture.Both great products.definetely would reccomend this product.

Written by @Cope12 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Re: Doesn't work

Did not come with instructions. Discovered online that you have to remove protective film on battery to charge. Works fine now.

Written by @vandenmi - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

So cute!!

These cute little animals all making their own sound, are so fun for little ones.

Written by @Lauree66 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Not "fluffy" as claimed

I dont know how long this “deal” will hold up, but I wouldn’t call it “fluffly” like the Entertainment Tonight correspondent did either. It’s thin but decent looking. I’m not sure this was a bargain at $29, but we live and learn. I canceled my membership to Morningsave bc the products are cheap and not made to last. It’s a shame ET promotes this garbage & associates their name with this website.

Written by @nat94cvt - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Incase Backpack

Love the size!!

Written by @rdoublin1 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Lightweight and beautiful

These thermos’ are the perfect size and also lightweight

Written by @realslew60 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

love this!

It so soft perfect fit

Written by @carenn1964 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Cool cover

Love the color, want to get clear cover when it is available

Written by @amyfrancisco - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Better than a flat one that attracts all the dust.

I like the fact that it’s a tower. However, could use a few more USB ports.

Written by @Caslisz126 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great👍

They are all awesome
Thank you

Written by @KathyC46 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Feel

The colors are all lush and vibrant and the turban is very comfortable on the head.

Written by @Patriciaellenmo - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Romantic

They are perfect for a nice evening camping or as I do Glamping

Written by @phreeb - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Stylish

The sunglasses are good quality and fit very well. It has a nice weight but not too heavy.

Written by @nuts4words - July 2nd 2020

I’m very pleased

Megan knows customer service and will bring your company more business

Written by @ctanmary - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Lightweight

Very bright light

Written by @irist658 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love the Variety of Scents

Arrived within 2 days of my order. Generous sizes and they all smell really great and are really refreshing. I change up the scents everyday.

Written by @JackieBlue - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Wrong color

Do u make substitutions if a color isn’t available? I received the champagne color.

Written by @topaz941 - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Just okay

Nuts were soft. Probably should be a two star

Written by @alohajeff - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

I absolutely love this air mattress!

After I got the mattress to inflate using the built-in pump, which is awesome that it has this feature, I absolutely love it! It feels so nice to lay down on. I’m so happy I bought it!

Written by @rockoflife - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Wife loves it!

Very well made.

Written by @geraldkiefer - July 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Luxury towels

Not soft, a little stiff. Nice color though.

Written by @debbie1950 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

TV headphones

I love these headphones

Written by @Nanche48 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

GREAT ROBE

GREAT FIT AND GREAT QUALITY

Written by @tpstudio - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

King bamboo sheets

Love them!!

Written by @Lindafalco - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

2 animal prints and a red

I bought one earlier for myself; liked it so now bought more thinking ahead for Christmas

Written by @maryannstreet - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

They look amazing. Durable and the perfect size. Absolutely love how the lid screws on and is shaped great for drinking and has the hole is round to add a straw.

Written by @RogueArkhunter - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Look sharp and feel lighweight

I love the look and frame shape of these glasses. They are also lightweight and comfy!

Written by @CollierA - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Pretty powerful!

This fan is awesome! I don’t have any room on my counter at work to put a fan so this is going to work out perfectly. I’m going to buy another one for my daughter!

Written by @mobert58 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product!

I am so glad I took the plunge and purchased this Sonic-FX toothbrush. Great value. It’s lightweight and I love the timer on it!

Written by @MicheleKunz - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Very cute!!

Perfect for newborns-2yr olds!
Animals are all attached but could be ‘cut’.
‘Live’ in adorable purse.
Only drawback : Animal sounds are all a bit similar

Written by @rorpen1 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Works great and gives off a lot of light

I used one in my closet and it works really well. It’s very bright and is activated by motion. I just wave my hand in front of it and it turns on.

Written by @hwallace3 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

The most important thing to know is that you guys bring the right stuff to the customers so good job guys

Morningsave your products are the best so keep up the good work you guys are doing

Written by @ayerh - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Pretty and comfortable fit

I recommend these face masks because I like the looks and fit of the masks. I received three for a decent price of these washable masks. It is important to have safety, beauty, protection and great fit.

Written by @Astev54 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent service

This is my third order with your company and I am very pleased with my watch and the quick service especially doing this Covid19 crisis! Thank you

Written by @taryn24 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect.

This is the perfect gift for us as a woman. Hot flashes and normal heat could drive you crazy as it is. To be able to cool off while in church or wherever, to be able to cool of even outside is a wonderful experience. Plus the bonus , it saves you arm power. Thank you.

Written by @mbooper54 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent!!

The masks are incredible. I wish I could order more of these type of masks. Hand sanitizer isn’t the best selling but you know it works by the smell of it.

Written by @awbryinfl - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Lights

I ordered 4 of these. They came quickly. I took them out of the box and they were ready to go. They had batteries in them already. My husband fell in love with them. We are really impressed with these. Will buy more for gifts!

Written by @Trishkins - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Slightly damaged

No packing material. Most cans dented

Written by @netko007 - July 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Airbuds

Thank you

Written by @Pugowned - June 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Brighten up my life

I love the way the lanterns light up my patio at night!!

Written by @sophi2011 - June 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Looks & works Great

So nice to have hot coffee, tea & more hot for hours ! Or cold tea, soda & more cold for hours !

Written by @JennyLynn - June 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

To pretty!!!

I love a good sturdy hand bag. Wish but had knobs of the bottom to protect the base. But it hands pockets for everything!! I love the wide handles! Wish it came in Dark Brown or Black! But I love it!!

Written by @Swtnsticky - June 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

Very light around your neck and comfortable.

Written by @golferchic1 - June 30th 2020