MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
63%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
3%
1 star
18%
Verified Purchase

Really nice!

Very happy with my new wallet! It’s slim and easy to use.Thank you morning save.

Written by @chevmaverick - September 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Crossbody purse

Very nice, well made, very happy with my purchase.

Written by @psr1962 - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Buy these. I have one and love it so bought some for gifts.

Written by @artsynad - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fit & Unique

These bras are true to size. They provide good coverage plus the patterned ones are really cute.

Written by @viewandsave - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Perfect fit!

Written by @starlacrowell - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fabulous Find!!!!

Great look and great price and want to purchase another one in red.

Written by @Gailyyouma - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very classy set

Looks like a really top shelf accessory

Written by @jwilliams2022 - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

shark vac

perfect item for my new flooring. morning save let’s you start fresh every time

Written by @Rnickel1 - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Sized. For the smallest

Large are closer to s medium.

Written by @janidav2 - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Purse liner/organizer

I thought it would be more sturdy, it’ll work fine in a tote, I wouldn’t use it by itself

Written by @mdward - September 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ah Mazing!

This candy dish is so adorable. I purchased 2 by mistake but I’m taking one to the office while the other one cheers up my dining room.

Written by @AuroraNinoColon - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

LOOKs great and feels sturdy

I like the bag but wish it had a strap on the back to hook it onto my rolling suitcase.

Written by @catcolley - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

well worth the money

so far I am pleasantly surprised at the power and the battery life of this vacuum. i am actually going to order one for my mom. It is very easy to maneuver and operate. I would recommend 100%!!

Written by @TeresaHoffner - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Stunning! I can’t wait to surprise my niece with this gift. I can see her now with the biggest smile on her face.

Written by @bocoleman - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great quality

These seem to be great quality at a great price!!!

Written by @marknorcalhiker - September 28th 2022

Great Customer Service

Jordan was quick, prompt and courteous in helping me with my return. Very easy process, thank you!

Written by @bmriles - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love this

I absolutely love these pity I wasn’t able to purchase more

Written by @hobobrown - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

OMG!!! Love these!!

This item was much larger than anticipated which made it that much more beautiful!! I might order another one real soon!

Written by @fuzzy212121 - September 28th 2022

Amazing customer service

I have been shopping with “MorningSave” for several years now. I have been very pleased with most items. I recently had an issue with the item delivered not as described… it was resolved immediately!!! Within the same day!!! No hassles!!!

Written by @dianee819 - September 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very Useful!

The material is itchy but the design well serves its purpose and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Written by @ajjn - September 28th 2022

Great customer service!

I ordered something that was malfunctioning.
Jordan assisted me promptly and professionally.
It’s a pleasure working with this company.

Written by @lcaplan - September 27th 2022

Problem with a purchase

Jordan was with us every minute of rectifying the problem her response to our emails were so prompt. Other companies need to take lessons. She was concerned from yhe beginning until the end.

Written by @dbenich - September 27th 2022

The wrong order.

My problem was quickly resolved by Megan!

Written by @crissymc - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Jogging pants

Wish I bought more!

Written by @srwooten - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good Quality

Purse is an excellent crossbody. Ample room for your personal items.
Good Quality. I have been a Stone Mountain customer for many years.

Written by @Mgs1 - September 27th 2022

Great customer service

I had a problem but it was quickly resolved. Thank you

Written by @henryj13 - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it

Absolutely beautiful!

Written by @dynalee - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice looking pan

Problem is if you don’t use a oil or spray to coat the bottom, your food will stick.

Written by @6199858545 - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Got my socks today so excited.

Love the fit and the colors !!!

Written by @Cherylanne56 - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lights

They are made out of plastic n dont look like they will last to long .

Written by @lovelywoman482 - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Weekender

Just love my bag! I might even buy additional colors! It’s not too small and not too big. Perfection

Written by @LindaMuncy - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lovely pair of earrings

Beautiful pair of earrings that you can dress up or sparkle casually!

Written by @LindaMuncy - September 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Elegant

This bracelet is truly lovely. I wasn’t sure what I’d be getting because it’s really hard to tell from a photo. I’m pleased to say it’s very elegant, and I feel elegant wearing it.

Written by @MonainTX - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

pretty necklace

liked necklace, gift for granddaughter

Written by @bluebirdd - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Laptop stand

This is actually stiff enough to hold my tablet and phone. That is what I was looking for! I bought a book/tablet holder that is similar to this but smaller. It could not hold anything up as it was too squishy and a waste of my time and money.

Written by @pegasustfts - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

They smell so good.

Thank you love them.

Written by @tinajean1 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Full size mattress

Thank You for responsing, to me and your help.

Written by @ball2141 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Everyday fun earrings

They are so stunning and the color of the CZ is very clear

Written by @Ddbossy01 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

White down mattress pad

I love it. It is very comfortable. Haven’t had it long but it is wonderful.

Written by @psr1962 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Satin Sheet Set

Nice set! I have XL twin bed and the queen set fits it perfect

Written by @sparkyqq - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Amazing knives!

Just absolutely perfect!!!

Written by @tarareder - September 26th 2022

Quick reply & Solution

I sent a message to support and it didn’t take long before I received a reply. The problem I had was quickly solved. I’m very impressed with the customer service that I received.
Thank you!

Written by @Cactus21 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome sheets

Best sheets ever! Quality is better than famous name brands at much higher prices. These were less than half their price!

Written by @patholbrooj - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

The scale

It is great, I downloaded the app to my phone and it’s working great

Written by @CHELLY1113 - September 26th 2022
Verified Purchase

Wrong order sent .

Didn’t order a necklace I ordered a bracelet sorry because of my allergies an sensitivity. Mrs. Marcella

Written by @Marcellawatling - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Safe toys for children

Very soft, best for little hands , safe and washable MW

Written by @Marcellawatling - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Run small

Shirts are pretty but run small in size

Written by @chaparrita0529 - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great buy

This was the greatest buy fit perfectly fine

Written by @chaparrita0529 - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Just got my delivery today and I’m wearing a pair( grey) right now! Perfect fit, practical ,and warm. Love them!!

Written by @grammydee - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Slicker Seat Premium Poncho with Stadium Seat Coverage

Slicker Seat Premium Poncho with Stadium Seat Coverage is all and some as stated. Plenty of room. Heavy duty material but not too hot. I love this item will purchase more as gifts.

Written by @Vyemosley - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Will be great for Christmas. Love them

Written by @katherinedanos - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Easy to operate.

I set up the app according to the pamphlet instructions. All the measurements were working as instructed. I love this product because it is an incentive for losing bodily .weight as well as inches

Written by @scstock25 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Easy open and close reversible umbrella

I love this umbrella because it does not leave your floor wet after use, it closes inside out so the water does not leak onto the floor. Easy open and close feature with the touch of a button.

Written by @Jade318 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Where's the Bass?!

Although the price was inexpensive, the product ad suggested the speaker had a significant bass response. This, (I) found to be empirically un-true. However, it (is) a cool novelty item.

Written by @Dwayne2020 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Sturdy

Don’t need one at this point but have a safe & easy to use one if & when I do!

Written by @Lxgram - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Spooky candles

They are great! Perfect for Halloween!

Written by @GerriHimes - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

looking for a smaller Bag

it’s perfect, now I have to get a smaller wallet. The only thing is it smells and I have to try and air it out.I hope it works out.

Written by @joycekirk - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

It's OK

Design for long hair

Written by @johnarruda - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works greati

Works out great with the divider.

Written by @condobabe - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

I love it

I used to have one before, but it was stolen. But I am happy I found it again.

Written by @JulieMorris - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice size storage

This bedside storage is nice. All the pockets and tissue holder are great for handy access.

Written by @sharris6324 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very well crafted

I love this purse it’s perfect for me

Written by @RoseO2950 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best Sheet Sets Ever

I love these sheets, I have purchased them in so many colors. The quality of them are great.and you can’t beat the price.

Written by @mommiesbabies1 - September 24th 2022

Thank you

Jordan was very helpful in solving my issue.

Written by @Toerings - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Facial products

Just love how it feels on my skin, nice products

Written by @sparkyqq - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Knee Support

Pretty good knee support, I have bad knees, helps to walk.

Written by @sparkyqq - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Compression Gloves

Great gloves, nice support

Written by @sparkyqq - September 23rd 2022

Jordan is great!!!

Jordan was very helpful & efficient!! I could tell she really loves helping customers. Great customer service!!

Written by @dharper2828 - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

So far, so good!

It just arrived, but it’s lightweight, very bright, some different settings, like a strobe. If it doesn’t break in the near future, I’ll be happy, and get lots of use out of it!

Written by @MichaelB22 - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Happy

Even better then I had thought.

Written by @colokim1 - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Very Stylish

Exceptionally well packaged coupled with its elegant size, shape and the practicality of being cordless. I wish it had an assortment of beaters for thicker mixes.

Written by @MsScrooge - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Bag

Great colors and nice size.

Written by @mgorney63 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Diamond/silver earrings

Beautiful!

Written by @tonidon931 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Missing Adjustable Shoulder Strap

I like the bag well enough. I would have liked it better if it had come with the adjustable shoulder strap it was supposed to have included.

Written by @Cactus21 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice looking and sturdy

Nice looking bag. The over-the-shoulder strap could be a bit sturdier, but overall a decent bag. I wish it had an additional pocket inside.

Written by @mrscs - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Convenient and easy to use

The foot soak smells so nice and works wonders for your feet.

Written by @trylor5 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Love the bass reverberating through such small speakers. It’s so soothing, but powerful at the same time. Great ear buds.

Written by @njenki0 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful product

Ove the way is packaged. Havent tried yet , but hope it works just as well

Written by @lovelywoman482 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice but no cigar

Ok as a free gift

Written by @laydnred - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Just what I want

Perfect for my guest room

Written by @cynthiamurp - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Slingback Victoria K. Animal Print

I like that they are true to size and look beautiful

Written by @rosehope - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Now I see why I am addicted to Morning Save

When I opened the package and tried on the earrings they turned out to be more beatiful and the picture of someone wearing them helped out alot. I love them. You came through again Morning Save.

Written by @Ahousman - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Super accurate

Great quality and accurate sizing, I highly recommend and

Written by @monty222 - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Cool Stool Backpack

Fast shipping, good price. Packaging was ripped and the plastic stools were in was shredded when it arrived. Items were not damaged. They are sturdy and well made.

Written by @marpobuys - September 21st 2022

Gorgeous!!!!!!!!

I got these so quickly and I love it. This is a great deal you can’t find these prices anywhere

Written by @raven768 - September 21st 2022

Initials necklace!!!!

These are great thank you

Written by @lorigirli9 - September 21st 2022

Gemstone ring

I’m in love with this ring

Written by @lorigirli9 - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Cozy Comforter

Truly an all season comfortable. Slept under it and a top sheet in my inside house temperature of 74 and slept like a baby. The dimensions were perfect for my king size bed. Only thing I was disappointed in was the lack of fluffiness. The picture is deceiving. Otherwise I’m very happy with this purchase!

Written by @melissaconner21 - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

saw the difference after the first treatment

I only did 1 30 minute treatment so far, but so far so good.

Written by @speak2bee - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

very refreshing

makes my closet smell good

Written by @Pobearinat1 - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice bag

Just what I wanted!

Written by @zoiecoco - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

IT IS COMFORTABLE ON MY FACE

It fits great but I wish it got a little hotter

Written by @ladygigi5 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Too small

I ordered according to recommended sizes. Too small

Written by @troopmeadowsky - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

I just love it

Written by @dragonladynm - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Cute shoes

Nice looking for the price

Written by @dhernandez214 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ready Set Go!

Love the spacious bags!

Written by @Masonator1 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Goodas

Love the design

Written by @Dumplingsmile09 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nanette Lepore Halsey crossbody

This is a beautiful purse, and will be a Christmas gift for my oldest daughter. I can’t wait til she sees it!! Thank you morning save for quality, good products at a good price.

Written by @mguymacdaniels - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

It's a knockoff

I like the tote. However, it’s a knockoff.

Written by @gilbertdonna13 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Colorful

Nice colors.

Written by @nasus55 - September 20th 2022