MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
66%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
3%
2 stars
5%
1 star
16%
Verified Purchase

bad quality

Is fake. Not the quality of the real toy

Written by @lovelywoman482 - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Harry Potter Gummy’s

I sent these to my daughter in law who is reading the Harry Potter series to my twin grandchildren. She gives them a few of these gummy treats and they talk about each shape. The girls like the story and the treat.

Written by @Gander - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Hot styling brush

I was pleasantly surprised the brush is heat only, no air. I can hear my phone ring or TV when I use the brush. I like the large end that can easily be held and not worry about burning my fingers. it works better than my more expensive name brand blow dryer curling brush.

Written by @Gander - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome products

I like all the products in the 8 piece kit, the facial peel is where I want to comment. Rub a teeny bit on skin and all the crap in your face comes immediately yo the surface. It was so gross, however, it cleared my skin our so much, that it now feels like silk! Someone commented about the white balls of whatever that she saw, uh, that was all the gunk in your pores!!
This stuff sucks it out. Incredible…

Written by @Squen - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Smaller than expected

But we will see how it works. Perfect size for our home.

Written by @Tk102100 - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Lovely

So pretty & comfortable!

Written by @perry141 - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Rumble speaker

It’s pretty, I like the colors came on time. The only thing is that I thought it would be louder. But I like it because it is so light.

Written by @lagataruby - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality

The best to enjoy outdoors!

Written by @rrocha7 - August 1st 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice make up

Fast delivery fair price great product you can’t get cheap make up at this price

Written by @sharirileylv8 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Attractive

Meets expectations

Written by @Chet1985 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great buy

Thoroughly happy with my purchase

Written by @blancarrod - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great home care regimen

Love this!

Written by @dancinmama65 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Words fits great 👍

Fit close great

Written by @will57 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Neck Fan

I just received in the mail & put it on. OMG it was already charged and I don’t even have it on the highest speed! This will be great when I’m mowing the yard in 80 & 90 degree weather! Wish I had ordered sooner! Definitely 5 stars

Written by @booalawishes - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Time to Keep Track and Set New Goals

I was so excited to try the new scale, now it is time to keep track and set new goals…

TL Shannon, Michigan

Written by @teeshannon - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Wow! Top Quality for amazing price!

I purchase a lot of kitchen gadgets and appliances and was very, pleased with the cutting boards and utensils. Thank you.

Written by @Zeropatience - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

I needed something to hold just a few of my essential items in a not too big and not too small crossbody, and voila!.. came across this item. Price and quality, two thumbs up!

Written by @jsbridges - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Should have gone with another color.

Not my definition of Pewter. Very middle of the line leather. Lining is not too durable looking/feeling. Like all the pockets…it will be useful.

Written by @im4given - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Softness

I love it! Great color, design and soft as a baby’s***!

Written by @cherokee0077 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Love it

Written by @Sunrise02 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

12-Pack: SpaLife Rejuvenating Gold Dust Under Eye Patches (24 Patches)

I love them! I recommend to anyone. I’m definitely going to buy more.

Written by @ErciliaG - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

MY FAVORITE PURSE!!!

I bought two of these crossbody bags before, in a medium and a large size, and the medium was the perfect size for me so I gifted a friend with the large one, which was the perfect size for her! I have several other purses but I find myself always using this one because it fits everything I need to carry all the time and I can wear it either on the outside of my outfit or hide it under my shirt or jacket to conceal I’m carrying a purse because it’s a streamlined style. I can literally fit my sunglasses and cell phone in the medium size too as there are so many zippered compartments. So when the opportunity came up to purchase additional crossbody bags, I just bought two more in different colors! I used to carry huge purses but prefer smaller ones and this one is perfect for everyday use as it holds so much and looks great!!

Written by @Flaxenmare - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

They loved it 🐶🐶

The toys are durable. I love how big they are

Written by @ilima808 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect weekender - spacious

I packed for a 4 day weekend including toiletries, 4 pair of shoes & slippers.

Written by @nina4900 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Double Butterflies

It’s beautiful, I just hope the necklace is long enough for my friend. She lost her 2 sons in an auto accident. She had two butterflies tattooed on her ankle in their memory. I thought of her when I saw this necklace.

Written by @Gander - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great,Cooling towels!

I love these towels!!.. I purchase these for my Gardner’s !..

Written by @bunny2u2 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Very soft

Nice set of sheets great price love them

Written by @sharirileylv8 - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Promptness

So excited when I saw the box on my porch, didn’t expect it until August… Thank you!

Written by @beverlyhillbill - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Rec'd 3 exactly the same but the 4th was longer?

I don’t know why one of these was longer but I need to make sure they all fit properly in the car. If they all fit properly, you won’t hear from me. If they don’t, I’ll get back with you to request a refund.
Thank you, Janet Ross

Written by @Ruanjan - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

Great purse Love it

I have one in black I use it all the time. Got new sandals the purse is a perfect match.

Written by @LorettaFranta - July 31st 2021
Verified Purchase

So much safer

Because it is hospital grade masks and not the flimsy blue ones or decorative ones.

Written by @diadia - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

awesome

My grandson loves it

Written by @lovelywoman482 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

It Feels So Good & Relaxing To Me.

I so enjoy this after standing on my feet all day. Thank You

Written by @c6028 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gifted

Recipient loves it. Thank you.

Written by @geezer72 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great gift

Got one for myself and my daughter. We both travel a lot!

Written by @salmabey - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

A lot of product!

For the price I paid the 3 cutting boards & 5 piece variety of wooden utensils is a great deal.
The boards are very light weight as are the spoons.

Written by @Charger06 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Poo-Pourri

Smells great! Keeps the bathroom smelling good!

Written by @blkswan - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Exactly what I needed! Well made and can be used for so many different things. Excellent for organizing.

Written by @roseandthea - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Thanks

Written by @glendazoe - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Absolutely Stunning

I love this item. I love the look of it and it works beautifully. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Written by @moosie914 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Buy this

Great value and beautiful pearls - would buy again.

Written by @kathyaeg - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT COLLAGEN TREATMENT FOR UNDER THE EYES

WISH I COULD LEAVE THEM ON LONGER,OR ALL NIGHT!

Written by @Fortner - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing!

What an amazing product that gives me a total analysis about how my body is working each day! Love it!!

Written by @janicebigger - July 30th 2021

Health Is Always Worth the Investment

I have had my Rock solid for a year now. I absolutely recommend this product. Due to a genetic disorder, I am prone to heavy metal overload, which caused my legs to fail. The nerve pain was unbelievable. I originally bought this product so I could get some sort of exercise in my life. Because if I tried to do any type of exercise the next day, I would be limping severely. After using the Rock Solid, my legs have become stronger with less pain. I currently am walking without pain and can walk up to two miles with no limping. Even my doctor wrote down the product’s name because she was impressed by my progress. So I do not hesitate to recommend this product and give it five stars.

Written by @Cline5155 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

I love these briefs! They are so soft and feel great. I barely knew I had them on. Must have more!

Written by @CelesteRoselle4 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love having cold water all day

I love having cold water all day and when you open the bottle you have to open it all the way. You can’t hold it by the handle if you have the cover open all the way

Written by @jlaflamme55 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice looking bug lantern

Just received the lanterns cannot wait to see them work when they are charged fully,

Written by @jerryjjc - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works

Greatest products

Written by @gracie2346 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to operate

My 3 year old granddaughter is having fun driving up and down the hallway.

Written by @fawnwhitmore - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Unexpectedly comfortable compression socks

These are a little hard to put on, but I have a narrow foot. Having said that, they are comfortable to wear, and do seem to be stretching out my toes after wearing tight shoes all day.

Written by @wnt2save - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great hair conditioning treatment

I liked these a lot, and one package goes a long way, so there are plenty of packets to share with family & friends.

Written by @wnt2save - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Unique cookie

I ordered the honey stroopwafels and they were good. They were a soft texture rather than crunchy, but something unique you don’t see often.

Written by @wnt2save - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great price for ramekin set

Ramekins are a great size and a great value at this sale price.

Written by @wnt2save - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Like mother...like son

Looks like I’m gonna have to fight my son for my turn!!!

Written by @daisy1345 - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Do you have TEN. STARS?!?!?

Love these!!!

Written by @JHAHeath - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great cooler

The website for this product has many choices for a much higher price! You can buy cooler bags that match though! Great buy

Written by @moetownlv - July 30th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great customer service.

Great size.

Written by @glendazoe - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice anklet

It’s nice enough

Written by @Karles13 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

My husband has COPD and I have one of these in every room and you can really notice the difference. plus they help with humidity in the closet also.

Written by @bkmills49 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Spacious

Great tan color and can hold Everything securely.

Written by @5jaelaandvienna - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product

We are very pleased with this purchase it provides so much information for us to focus on our health Thank you.

Written by @MistySpookie - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfy

Right size, fit well and very comfy . Has Arch support which I need. Great colors. Bought it in Navy and Coral

Written by @Luya - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Car Emergency 31 Piece Kit

Perfect for my grandson a first time driver. Order arrived on time. I checked box for all pieces and was impressed with quality of tools. I should have ordered more.

Written by @marpobuys - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Body Beautiful One Piece Bodysuit

Order arrived on time. Perfect color. Straps can be used or not. Not much tension to hold in stomach area. It is a little big on me but they said to size up.

Written by @marpobuys - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pair of Slippers

Pair of slippers arrived promptly. Slippers are comfortable and perfect size. Color looks faded but ok.

Written by @marpobuys - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Magnetic Car Vent Mount

This is a excellent mount to secure your smartphone while your driving, follow all driving Laws and remember being Safe is far better than being sorry.

Written by @Iuliano62 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love these undies!

Believe it or not, I’ve been looking for panties that come up to my bellybutton (I’ve had 3 kids & twins, it’s not pretty) don’t ride up my butt & are NOT cotton (that clothes cling to). I’ve tried so many different brands & am always disappointed. Till now. Maidenform is a name brand I’ve known all my life so I trust it. I figured I’d take a chance on these Flexees. They are the softest, smoothest briefs I’ve ever had. The sizing is perfect. They come right up to & just over my bellybutton. The waist band & leg bands are so comfortable I can’t even feel them. They don’t ride up my butt & my clothes glide right over them. I’m giving 5***** because of these fantastic features. However, the front of the panty is exactly the same fabric as the rest of it. Looking at pictures they make it appear as though the front panel was thicker & kind of like a shaper, it’s not, but that isn’t important to me. They do have a cotton crotch, but like every other brand I’ve tried for years, it’s short & set back too far so that it doesn’t cover the area most needed to be covered. I can live with that because these are the best fitting, soft, silky & most comfortable underwear I’ve found in 10 years. I definitely recommend them & will be buying more. The price is amazing, it comes out to just over $6 each (they’re sold in 3s), you can’t beat that!

Written by @Roxamillion - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Work Well

Much bigger than I expected them to be. Love the three speeds and they work great.

Written by @gigi87 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect fond

Awesome

Written by @rwilli017 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning

It is absolutely beautiful I put it on an it just shine I wish I could get it in gold

Written by @Badiva123 - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

Better Than Expected

I love these earrings! They are even better in person. I bought an additional pair as a Christmas gift for someone since it was such a great deal and I am glad I did

Written by @daricebridges - July 29th 2021
Verified Purchase

comfort

very soft and comfy

Written by @cherylhanscome - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Soft quality made sheets that fit my Cali king mattress.

Written by @armystrong59 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great fabric and fit

Wish there was an XXL but this is a great shirt. It’d be nice a little longer but it is a versatile and quality shirt.

Written by @juliehedges - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality

I received my MKF Collection Shonda 3 Piece Tote with Cosmetic Pouch & Wristlet by Mia K and the quality is very good sturdy vegan leather has a lot of room in the inside, sides, nice gold-tone accent hardware , cosmetic pouch is nice size and wristlet and I like the fact that the closure is zipped for security. Great looking bag and nice color

Written by @sonata16 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!

Received these Telic Z Strap Wedge Sandals today. These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever worn. Highly recommended!!!

Written by @mygreggy - July 28th 2021

Great customer service.

Jordon, was quick with help. Great asset to your staff. Thank you.

Written by @glendazoe - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfy

Love these sanders. Very cushiony. Seems to be well made. Glad I bought them.

Written by @jasmithhart - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good Quality Natural WOOD CUTTING BORDS

I Love working in the kitchen with natural wood.
Cleaning with either lemon and salt or vinegar and water does not hurt these.

Written by @garlickjoy - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice!

I haven’t slept on them yet but it looks and feel good.

Written by @smarttjjj - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

The perfect trunk bag.

Love how it collapses. Great for groceries. Light enough to fill and carry in groceries. Very sturdy construction. Love the insulated section.

Written by @camCrafts - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

works great!

Always have a bottle above the toilet

Written by @mzjoyful46 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Recommende

Nice

Written by @ecim2412 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bamboo Tray

I love my tray and how sturdy it is.

Written by @dqhill - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

I love it because it is wide open. No dividers, just giant space to load everything in it. I use it to carry my fingerprinting and notary supplies.

Written by @joyce95376 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice set!

Good quality and arrived promptly.

Written by @robinhominda - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Staying cool

This is the best in cooling you down on those hot days allsome.

Written by @Meshshaje12 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice towel set

Wow I am impressed with these. I bought two sets, light green to match my guest bath and lavender to match my master bath. They are big and thick and very soft. They wash and dried really well with no lose threads and no shedding…hehe. seriously though, this was a great deal and I like them very much. Nice and thick too, but not to thick.

Written by @clippclan - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love this tool

I have been wanting something like this for awhile but they all were full round brushes and to big for my layered shoulder length hair. This is perfect for my hair and it works really great for my hairstyle. I am 59 and am blonde with white streaks and curly/wavy and often out of control. It’s all my natural color and can get frizzy sometimes. This let me style it and it shines when I use it. Love it! And what a great deal! I love Morning save. Hope my review helps someone decide because I am really happy with it. Mine is dark gray with a goldfish color. I see they are sold out now. I don’t even care what color it is…lol

Written by @clippclan - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great buy

Can’t beat it for a gift

Written by @dianeandroy - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

C Max Watch

Good Quality and e-z to use.

Written by @rosagoffney - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!

The lashes worked very good! Went on so easy! Stayed on all day! Just wish i had more pairs of lashes!

Written by @Spunkygirl12 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tight across the toes

Almost really comfy but the heel feels like your walking on strong marshmallows. And doesn’t promote balance.

Written by @Linac - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Could be better...

The jar cream is too oily! Smells like sunblock or something, but the serum pump is great!

Written by @Spunkygirl12 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

My new bag!

Just get it today, but I have already have my junk in it!

Written by @lalapederson50 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice set

This set is pretty and the larger bag is nice. I am ready to go on a road trip!!

Written by @Serenity1958 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Simply Gorgeous!

Beautiful ring!

Written by @rhondahll2525 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

A MUST HAVE!!👀

I love it. I have two the other is a gift!a

Written by @Daleelise - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Keeps you cool

I had different fans they don’t compare to these , these are so nice it really blows nice and hard so you can feel it.

Written by @sawinski1 - July 28th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product.

The pouches are durable because they’re made well; plus, they DON’T look cheap. They’re an awesome and handy addition to my backpacks.

Written by @Brasskey88 - July 27th 2021