MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
65%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
4%
1 star
17%
Verified Purchase

Pfaltzgraff Flatware Set

Very nice. Sturdy with good grip.

Written by @Mamabia - May 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good Looks

It goes perfect with my other jewelry.

Written by @rh37040 - May 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great purchase nice price

Fit well in my small apartment 30 minutes three time a day

Written by @batestawanda - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Small size

I ordered a size 9 ring. What was delivered is not a 9 and don’t fit my finger. I need exchange for a size 9 ring. Thanks.

Written by @IBIM - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

I was very surprised at the quality.

I was very surprised at the High quality of the item. At the price I guess I never thought it would be. Happy with the color, sizing and fabric. Will purchase from Morning Save again.

Written by @BobbiHill - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Very nice!

I had a product similar to this one many years ago that I’ve been trying to replace, but couldn’t afford to. I’m very happy to report that not only is this one nicer, but works better too at 1/4 of the price of the original! Thank you Morning Save! I love the products you bring Us.

Written by @ChrissaDee - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Smokeless grill

I love this thing , it sucks all the smoke inside of itself and does a great job cooking. It’s a definite 5 stars from me !!!

Written by @Deniserichoux - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Callous remover

works great and easy to clean

Written by @Mustangsally52 - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

The packing.

I received it on time and the packing was incredible. Getting it out of the box was a little struggle, but I would say it was nicely packed.

Written by @nighthawk69 - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

Better than I expected

Written by @debwaller - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Bright, bright, bright.

I love these lights. Through the rainstorm, you can still see my driveway clearly. I also have one shining in my house number at the end of the driveway. Money well spent!!!

Written by @dia0401 - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Best moisturizer

This is the most moisturizing lotion I’ve had or ever had. I put a small drop on the back of my hand and I couldn’t believe the difference it’s wonderful compared to the hand without. It doesn’t have the greatest smell but it’s a great moisturizer.

Written by @ccaguirre1 - May 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart Cordless Hand Mixer

Cuisinart does it again I love this hand mixer not only is it esthetically appealing, ergonomically built for easy handling, it’s cordless

Written by @QPDoll - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Gifts for friends

They loved the last sets I gave them. Now they have a backup when sick & can’t wash right away.

Written by @DebbieHoffman - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Soft and efficient

My Husband loves the Shirts!

Written by @llenriquez29 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great knives

love the different colors and plastic covers for each sharp knife

Written by @Mustangsally52 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome product

I am so happy that I purchase this item.
My wife is smiling more than complaining which makes my life more peaceful.
Thank you.

Written by @RudeKeymaster56 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great

Great product good price

Written by @Jnca - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Got it

Very nice

Written by @maries3645 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Buckle EspDRILLE

LOVE THE LOOK AND THE STYLE IS GREAT!

Written by @Maureen1622 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Colorful

Nice & long cord & pretty blue colorful

Written by @debec5 - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Cordless vac

Light weight and works great!

Written by @victoriawigg - May 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Beadspread

I love it perfect

Written by @sadalton16 - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

KMADC lingerie

Absolutely gorgeous! Fits perfectly! I love it! I should have purchased all of the colors!

Written by @KMADC - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Thank you

Can’t wait to use it and one is for my daughter and son in laws porch door for their dogs.

Written by @Margo092021 - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful color. Small size.

I ordered a large which was a good idea, am a medium. The pjs fit just about right. I will not be drying in the dryer. The robe it 2 sizes too small, it not a large at all, barely a size small which ruins the ensemble.

Written by @ZenaidaOrozco - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Let my hubby listen and now he wants to order a pair!

Written by @asiaw1 - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

That it fits correctly

That it fits correctly The color is beautiful I’m really happy with the product.

Written by @Ritafking - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Great steal

Love this product. Highly recommend as a gift for yourself or someone else!

Written by @dianeintexas - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Works great!

I used my new air fryer the day it was delivered. Worked great, as advertised.

Written by @TammyH73 - May 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Terrific head phones

These head phone are great. The hook-up was easy,and the sound is excellent… It is so convenient having wireless phones. I love them

Written by @sadgirl - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Soft and pretty

The sheets are so soft and wash very nicely. That feel much like satin. I like the delicate little pink dots.

Written by @AliceManchester - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good product.

Is to wear outside the house or inside like Laundry ? ?

Written by @MamaMack - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great earring and awesome price

Love my new earrings. So pretty and you couldn’t beat the price!

Written by @candugh31 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Package.

Very fast. Thank

Written by @rolonda - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Tank and Short

I rec’d the wrong size for this short set. Can u check for me what was the size that was ordered.ok pls get back 2 me so if I can return it if there is a ticket 4 me 2 return it back.

Written by @miriamandrade09 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Kenneth Jay Lane 3" L CZ Linear earrings

Love Kenneth Jay Lane designs from the original founder and continued now!

Written by @JoBoyne - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very cool!

This is pretty cool. We are really enjoying it!

Written by @BrendaE59 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Excelente

Nice just my perfect size

Written by @lulululibra - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

EUFY VACUUM - SO EASY TO USE AND CLEAN

LOVE IT… LOVE IT !!!

Written by @katzndale49 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Reusable.

They will last a long time.

Written by @Bombero1075 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice comforter

Good size. Not thick but great for summer.

Written by @lsparkman - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful & Great

Color Sage outstanding enhance the entire room.

PS: can’t beat the price for a beautiful
and comfortable

Written by @2804galvezave - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Quality Knife Set

Such an amazingly low price for the awesome quality of these knives and the wood block itself.

I just recycled my 20 year old cheap knife set block and I’ll never miss it.

I was telling my wife I wanted a very good knife set that’s safe for cutting a lot of fruit and vegetables I’m changing my diet and eating healthier fresh stuff and I didn’t wanna have an accident with a dull old knife set.
Then I saw this TV deal on (extra) so here I am.
Happy I saw this and acted immediately!

Written by @asgasg - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Beautiful, great quality, lightweight. Exactly what we needed. And the little extra gift was a treat, thank you!

Written by @Apriah - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

BrownOak Waterproof shoes

I bought to wear around the house,but I am impressed I wear them everywhere…they are so comfortable,they even have arch support.

Written by @GaylaBurkett - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

These CZ's Are Stunning and dazzling!

Their beautiful! I love these. Just dainty enough to fit little ear lobes. I ordered the sterling silver trio set. Shipping was quick also. Stunning CZ’s!

Written by @NiseeBabyLane - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Shaver

It really works pretty good

Written by @AstroTexas - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Amazing purse. I love the style and color.

I love this purse!! Great leather, inside is so nice too.

Written by @Raerae1711 - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

They are baby soft, I love them!!!

Written by @ginnymmcdavid - May 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

So excited....

I love that I got 2 packing sets for the price of 1. Know my daughter and I can pack for our cruise and keep all our stuff organized.

Written by @missj3b1 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

European plug :(

The product came in an amazing box, so sophisticated. It looks great but then noticed European plug. I was able to charge brush via carrying case because it’s usb. But now I have to purchase a $6 adapter plug.

Written by @missj3b1 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Bracelet

Simple but pretty

Written by @blancarrod - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very attractive

Just received my necklace today. It’s very nice can’t wait to wear it. I know I will receive compliments. The necklace is unusual with the letter, pearls and chain. I know it will be a hit.

Written by @Behappy715 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Just got my sandal in the other Day. Can't wait to see how comfortable they are

I like the sandal

Written by @zyrea123 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

great quality

very soft-

Written by @nanaRw8gkds - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

Wear a 7 shoe. Ordered a 6 in these. Perfect

Written by @windtalkerv - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent

This is the perfect solution for me. I love it!

Written by @dblack011 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Would purchase again

Exactly as described runs very quiet does great job

Written by @nanny1566 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

It was what I expected it to be

Written by @dahlia1 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good Beach Shoes

These are great to wear around the pool and on the beach. Non-slip and sand rinses off easily. My only problem is that I have bad knees so have to be very careful of anything that might slip off my foot. I have to fasted the straps tightly.

Written by @BrendaConley - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great color, crossbody purse.

I like the size, color and style of the purse. I like that it has 2 separate zipper pockets.

Written by @Brendaw23 - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Shipping quick an in expensive

better than best bang for the buck. Fine quality

Written by @rmabray - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

GREAT

Awesome

Written by @Drinkalotofmilk - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best

TOTALLY worth the purchase. I ordered 0ne set and wish I ordered since they are sold out

Written by @rusciano - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

hanging seed bag.

rope was not included

Written by @mamastowe - May 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Item Quality

Excellent; sturdy construction with very good instructions affording minimum assembly.

Written by @wxstation - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Sizes vary

I got 4 large and 1 x-large. I had ordered large. Then the larges were all different sizes even though they were labeled large. The material is very nice.

Written by @donnakbryant54 - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Cell Phone Car Holder

Great holder for hands free operation

Written by @billschwartz13 - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Was an unexpected delight

I wasn’t sure the straws would be long enough for a very big water bottle. I was so happy that they not only fit but they are so much better than regular straws. Very glad I ordered these straws.

Written by @Ahousman - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Rechargeable dryer

I believe it may be okay

Written by @dianewalker59 - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Adagio dryer

Appears okay

Written by @dianewalker59 - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lovely colors

I would buy again!

Written by @Dmeurs - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Clean carpet

Haven’t used it yet but I’m excited to try it!

Written by @theresat926 - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfy

Great product. TOTALLY RECOMMEND. Very comfortable

Written by @rusciano - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good product

Reasonable price

Written by @glendaj - May 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Was happy with the nice box

Started it right away and the room smelled nice

Written by @japkeg - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice. Comfortable.

I have not washed them yet, but they look great!

Written by @i1965jamie - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good deal.

Attractive and sharp. Nice weight for me as a female.

Written by @txdrews - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Knife set

High quality, very sharp

Written by @Ricco_48 - May 17th 2022

A wonderful person

Sam has heart for people and very responsible for his job.
Good job Sam, you go …

Written by @winderful678 - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Now I see why I am addicted to Morning Save

I really loved everything about this product. It serves a BIG purpose for a very nice size that works well in my home. I love that I can bring it room to room. Thanks again Morning Save

Written by @Ahousman - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ladies little secret

I loved this product! Quick, accurate and stylish

Written by @alex80sgirl - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Make must have essentials

Best brushes that hug the product I was using limiting unnecessary product dropping on my skin. Loved the eyeshadow brush

Written by @alex80sgirl - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Flatware!

This set was purchased to add to my other stainless steel flatware. Its a beautiful set and I’m sure I will get years of wear from them. Pattern is elegant and exquisite! Thanks Morningsave!

Written by @christisurratt - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Soft, comfortable, durable

I love, love, love these sheets. Although they are microfiber they feel like a fine, luxurious cotton. They are very comfy, durable and wash beautifully. Love them so much I purchased several.

Written by @patcheslock - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Delicious flavored coffees

These coffees are great! I would definitely order them again. Or send as gifts.

Written by @mkblachly - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Birthday Gift

The Wife really liked the Bracelet.

Written by @JMedearis - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Dove shower body wash

I just received my purchase today great value for the price.

Written by @74Sargu2 - May 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Toothbrush

I don’t like that the toothbrush doesn’t fit in the case unless you remove the toothbrush from the base and that is not easy to pull apart…

Written by @cookiemack74 - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Brilliant and sturdy!

I love it! It is for my daughter in law’s birthday…she will be shocked and delighted.

Written by @suety - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

High End Quality

Great deal, you can’t find anything like this anywhere !

Written by @Pugh45 - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good product

It has all the parts in set. Good quality of metal that I want for break out-acne’s pimples.

Written by @RubyTillman - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

32 piece silverware

For the price the silverware is nice

Written by @sadalton16 - May 16th 2022

Rain out

Colors are as bright as advertised. Tried the Open/close mechanism as soon as it was delivered. It worked. Let’s see when the rain comes.

Written by @bolola - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

2 Pack Reverse Umbrellas

Great price, fast shipping. Looks like they will be sturdy enough for rain event. They did not have any plastic wrapping around them when I opened the box but the tags were on them so they are new.

Written by @marpobuys - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best blowdryer

Fast , light and efficient!

Written by @joannavallone - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great gift….

I saw this for a friend, ordered it, and it arrived just as I had hoped. It was just like I thought it would be. Thank you……

Written by @handynews - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Cold Press Juicer

It appears to be exactly what I wanted.

Written by @dianewalker59 - May 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Surge Protector

Great looking, glad to order

Written by @dianewalker59 - May 16th 2022