MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.7 Average
5 stars
76%
4 stars
16%
3 stars
8%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
Verified Purchase

The product in excellent condition

Fast service works great

Written by @JackieWallace - August 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

1080p HD Cyclops Video-glasses

2nd time I’ve ordered these glasses and no micro SD card came with it

Written by @GailReed - August 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Good, but small

A bit smaller than I realized. It’s pretty and works for a nightstand. Diffusing part releases small stream that effects a small area, larger area over time. In the picture the salt rock towers over the back. Thats not the reality. My salt rock just reaches the top of the back.

Written by @stevenetienne - August 17th 2019

customer service

SHOUT OUT to customer service. An item I purchased ripped after using the item twice. I contacted there customer service department and it was handled very quickly. You do not have a great business, without a fantastic customer service department. I always share my great deals with my friends from this company and I will continue to do so. Thank you

Written by @Tara2380 - August 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great

What a great addishion to my kitchen.

Written by @dcargile - August 17th 2019

Service

Great service on a product that I had issues with. Would certainly do business with again!

Written by @chikenlittle - August 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Christmas Early

My daughter and granddaughter will love these.

Written by @darcyt - August 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Loved it so much I bought a 2nd one

My son in law loved the one I bought my daughter so I have purchased one to give him for Christmas.

Written by @sirbuddrick - August 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected.

I wasn’t expecting these to fit so tight. Probably should have ordered a larger size.

Written by @DarlynChennault - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

The product in excellent condition

Fast service, Thank you

Written by @JackieWallace - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Wristlets

Cute. Love it.

Written by @Vitamineve - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great blender

I got it today and I washed it then used it and it worked fantastic.

Written by @TheVirginian - August 16th 2019

Morningsave.com… Their name says it all!

I opened an account around the end of May. And every morning I look forward to the sale of the day! I’ve found all kinds of treasures, lovely items for the house, fabulous linens for the bedrooms and since I’m a bit of a technical geek… I found all kinds of funky gadgets! Are used to spend a lot of time and money on Amazon.com… Now I checked MorningSave.com before anything and I usually find when I need a minimum of 3 to 4 days a week! You can’t go wrong with Morningsave.com! I love fine leather goods and especially Joy Mangano… i’ve purchased handbags, as well as luggage! Like I said I love shopping at Morningsave.com

Written by @Buffee1 - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

I purchased this massage chair for my husband…He loves it! It works exactly as described! KUDOS to the people who designed this chair!

Written by @jckshr - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love

This is my favorite headphones. They’re comfortable
and they look great.

Written by @ambien10mg - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love Joy Mangano Products

Every purchase I make of Joy Mangano Products are awesome. I already own the blue luggage set, so I bought this set for my daughter.

Written by @evstevie - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

A cozy snuggle

I haven’t slept so good in a long time after sleeping with my new snuggle blanket. I am feeling refreshed this morning. A great purchase.

Written by @BrunieB58 - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome Product

Space saver, user friendly, and powerfully. And it’s quiet!!! I bought to use at the office.

Written by @fruitsofthespir - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fun Float

The soundfloat arrived on time in excellent condition with no flaws. I may gift this item to a friend or relative as a surprise gift. Haven’t decided yet. Unfortunately I don’t live near the water and my apartment is small so may have to store it temporarily until I have an occasion to use it. Great value!

Written by @glenway21 - August 16th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bag

This is my 3rd buy…just picked it up for a friend, the size is right, it’s soft and beautiful…will buy it again and again. The price is friendly too.

Written by @Oyefemi1959 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Received My Lg Tote and Pouch

It’s just what I thought it would be ordered wallet also makes a beautiful Christmas gift

Written by @berkybabe2 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Pickles

These puzzles are awesome they’re absolutely gorgeous and challenging like nothing I’ve ever seen before I highly recommend these puzzles !

Written by @PicklesMole - August 15th 2019

Great customer service

Great customer service, quick response and follow-up. I have ordered multiple items from MorningSave and have been happy with the quality, pricing and fast delivery.

Written by @LindaLLB123 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfection

It’s exactly what I hoped it would be. Perfect birthday present for my daughter who is always flying off on amazing adventures.

Written by @cjserna - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Not sure yet.....

Had to fluff them up and hose them down with Febreze.

Written by @elliottd123 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love this mirror!

Great quality and value. Works great, as advertised.

Written by @scjnine - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

I can really see!

This is the best make-up mirror for the price I have ever seen. I won’t need to try to apply eye make-up while wearing my reading glasses anymore! Since the spot mirror detaches, I’m going to bring it with me when I travel. Thanks for a great product at a great price!

Written by @dbafla - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Waste of money

The charge pack doesn’t come out completely so makes charging it difficult being attached to handbag. And it also says will work on an Android but doesn’t work with mine. Very sad and disappointed.

Written by @robbie213 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Received!

Very nice. I love it larger than I thought.

Written by @Roszita - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bracelet & earrings set

I LUV LUV these bracelet & earrings sets. Bought all three (3). The earrings are lovely. The bracelets are beautiful - well made, chunky and cute charms, the pearls lovely accent. My only sadness is one of the sets I ordered was missing a pair of earrings!

Written by @jerianncook - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love

Brushes are amazing and great prices

Written by @saraho23 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Made my day 😀

Got a fantastic deal in these four BEAUTIFUL bags

Written by @jlp496 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Just lovely

I want all the colors now!

Written by @gklroge - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Morningsave lives to make me happy

Pretty products at great prices, fantastic customer service.

Written by @cathyicoady - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Pivot Camera

This is a great camera but the setup was a little tricky, had to call support to help. Haven’t figured out how to mount the sensors yet, I have weird windows and door enclosures, but all in all, great product. Thanks

Written by @beeinch_67 - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great

Was so excited. Bought for a birthday gift. And it was her favorite gift of all. Thanks Morning Save. So so happy couldn’t of picked it up without your great deals.

Written by @josiekb - August 15th 2019
Verified Purchase

Feeling Blissful!

This is a darling pouch and much larger than I expected. I bought a few to give to friends for birthdays and will put something inside of each, personal to each person. Cute idea!

Written by @SThiem - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

WIFE 👛

WIFE LOVE IT

Written by @tonynash5129 - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

These are great

Just received the earbuds and they work perfectly. My husband’s pair tend to fall out of his ears which is why there no 5 star review.

Written by @mrsdojo - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice addition to a vanity

Very sturdy and keeps dresser or vanity clean and neat!

Written by @carolynel - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful totes - a great size too.

Love the colors and the sizes will have to let my sister pick one of them or my daughter but I had my sister in mind when I ordered them. Just got them today and am excited about keeping one.

Written by @janetscott - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Tote Bag!

I bought these tote bags as gifts for my nieces! I plan to put their other presents inside the tote bags as well! Nice quality and I am really glad I purchased them!!

Written by @MHumbert - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fabulous product

My skin is so soft from using this product. I’m purchasing 2 more for gifts, for my beauty conscious friends.

Written by @jazzbowkitty - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

This WORKS as described

Finally a product that works as it’s described. My husband and sons used these all day gutting a 3 tier deck. They each thanked me profusely for purchasing this cooling towel. Definitely recommend purchasing these!! THEY REALLY WORK!!

Written by @Leem3821 - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Rose Quartz

The color is beautiful and the size of the weekend bag is large enough for my needs. Happy with purchase.

Written by @msabram - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice Gift

My sister absolutely love her bag which mad me happy. I’m ordering another for my cousin in California

Written by @Frierson - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice cup blender

This is really convenient to use for people on the go.

Written by @mnunnie - August 14th 2019
Verified Purchase

I give it five stars

Love my purchase!

Written by @pharrah23 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Georgious Pashmina Scarfs

They are so much more than I expected. Soft and beautiful.

Written by @lynnjonesvad - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

It look just like the picture.

I like the tote and pouch, the size is perfect, I can see myself using it as a everyday purse.

Written by @Methacton3 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Got the rose quartz and just got the Navy. These are wonderful::: hard to find a tote with a zipper closure! Thank you

Written by @sammy69 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Surprised

How nice it was for the low cost. Will definitely buy again from Morningsave.

Written by @louis26 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Perfect size and great quality. You can even attach it to rolling luggage

Written by @DeniseRipo - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bag

I’m so pleased with this bag! I can’t wait to use it. The quality is good and colors are so vibrant! This was a very good buy!!

Written by @charlav - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Mirror

What a great surprise to see how big it was I thought it would be a little smaller but I love it like the lighting I go into my bathroom and it is great thank you so much

Written by @dsd63z - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great as a GIFT, TOO!!

Awesome producuct, I’ve been the star of every event wearing this!! Super to just charge it nightly & have it ready for daily needs!!!

Written by @LissaHood - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Just as stated, beautiful.

Love the size. Great price.

Written by @Malef - August 13th 2019

Excellent customer service !!!

I ordered a multi function smartwatch, however it was defective snd not charging. I sent a message to customer service and received an immediate response from Chad. Refund was credited to account without any hassle. Thank you. Will recommend Morningsave.com to friends who shops on line.

Written by @cruzther - August 13th 2019

Great customer service.

I had a defective product. Asked for a refund and got it without a bunch of hassle. Considering how difficult it is to even communicate with other companies (talking about you, Amazon), it has been a pleasure doing business with Morningsave.

Written by @yeld - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Bought the silver

Weekender is big … will hold as much as a carry on … tote bag will be handy as well few creases …in the bags is why a 4 but over all ok …I’m sure I will like it for travel!

Written by @TDore - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

My granddaughter said it is Beautiful!! Thank you mimi

Written by @mimi777 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

A real tea pot

Love the details of this pot. Definitely a great find.

Written by @lesleytricia - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Relief for my back

Wonderful ,small, compact unit. Easy to use

Written by @kilg1ouer - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great feature, great product.

This tablet with all its features will be very useful for my daughter’s school work.

Written by @Septsunshine - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

The "Napper" Memory Foam Pillow

It is as described. Fits nicely in corner of Recliner arm where
I sometimes fall asleep. The memory foam in the pillow will
keep me from getting a stiff neck.

Written by @Jkidmid85 - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Sizzling hot

Love the bracelets, they’re different and versatile with many outfits

Written by @Mzrolle - August 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Cleverly-made,durable, convenient size

I loved this bag, but of the three that I ordered one was the wrong color. I don’t like the color that I didn’t order, regardless of the great price !

Written by @somervillewiley - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Purses are awesome

I ordered 2 and these purses are great; however, the gray one has some kind of sticky stuff all over it. Every time I wipe it down it comes back and I can’t seem to get it off.

Written by @cindyfpi1 - August 12th 2019

Great deal

Once I receive them

Written by @wayne777 - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Small but works like large

Love it!

Written by @kharshaw - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Probably best for Athlete

There is a wire that connects the two Buds I guess so you can hang them around your neck. My wife wears oxygen 24/7 and it doesn’t work easily together.

Written by @gregoryclausen - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Bag

Very nice

Written by @hannahJ - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Creative gift

Grandkids love these sets. Hours if creative fun!!

Written by @czbyto - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Very pleased with this diffuser! Beautiful addition and works as described. Oils are pleasant too.

Written by @czbyto - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Air pods

I love them

Written by @Milford01 - August 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Bag

Fantastic find …love the versatility…great look.

Written by @wakierto - August 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great buy!!!

Got my order quicker than expected and my pair work great, easy to set up after I charged them.

Written by @duartemiller - August 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

So Pleased With These Sunglasses

Love them!!! Nicely packaged and delivered on time.

Written by @Rettam470 - August 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Decent Product

Good for between professional or thorough at-home pedicure. Light weight for travel. Still need to use nail clippers for the sides as this type of unit doesn’t get into those areas very easily.

Written by @kakl56 - August 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed!!

I just had to replace my old black & leather everyday Steve Madden crossbody. I needed a black crossbody with a gold chain for my look. I just so happen to be looking at another boutique but ended going there. Can be worn everyday wear, casual or special occasion.

Written by @tiffanyvip - August 11th 2019