MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

3.9 Average
5 stars
63%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
6%
1 star
18%
Verified Purchase

Potentially great

Well, just received and all but one battery was dead and that one is on its last legs. Contacted company and hopefully they will replace them.
The one device that works has a nice loud sound, so potentially this might work!

Written by @dawnjacoby - January 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Bag with Bonus Charger

All leather, many zipper compartments, can be worn 4 different ways.
Phone charger is a big help.

Written by @kmsabia - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels Great

The material feels wonderful however the face mask is a little tight. Watch out large head women

Written by @dcarteril - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Umbrella

Great quality and love the way it closes . Bought three of them as gifts .

Written by @ycbellestri - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it

One of my favorites at half the price!

Written by @mmsmith0209 - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Xtreme Wireless Earbuds

I am very happy with my purchase couldn’t wait to get them , plus I got my favorite color the matte pink very , very , very happy with them.

Written by @bmcintee - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love these!

I love these two pillows! They are exactly what I expected!! also great price!! Compare with other vendors!!!

Written by @JeannieGoodman - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Temperature just right

Temperature just right Cozy and warm through the night.

Written by @donadeboer - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product, especially for the money!!

Product is great, especially with the extra supply of brush heads. Exactly what I wanted.

Written by @ktaggs - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great massage pillow

Great price and very powerful massager.

Written by @marybonner - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Delicious!!

Very best caramel ever. Glad I made the purchase.

Written by @honeymeil - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Electronice writing tablet

Pretty neat and fast delivery too.
My grandkids will this. I can’t wait to give this. I purchased both colors. Thank you

Written by @Shirleymilton - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

It's very soft to the feel....

I love the sheets, well made and comfortable…PZ

Written by @Balderson - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Anise S

Just got it today and I love it.

Written by @Annstanford - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fantastic

We made, and very nice

Written by @psr1962 - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Smart Watch

Really a nice watch with lots of functions

Written by @Silkee9873 - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Jelly Belly

Good assortment Best Jellys

Written by @Silkee9873 - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

This purse is smaller than advertised. I was surprised so got out my tape and found it to be 9.5 X 6 X 1.5 inches. It does have a variety of straps, zip pockets and a battery charger which is nice, but with limited interior space, it won’t be as functional as I had planned.

Written by @Lakelady72 - January 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

small

its smaller than I expected, but very good quality and I love the colors. it will be very nice for spring and summer. I just wish it was bigger.

Written by @heidisz - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love!Love!Love!

I absolutely love these air buds they stay securely in your ears while you’re taking a walk or working out my husband’s got a pair, our son’s got a pair and now I have a pair they are great!!!

Written by @B000 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Genuine Leather Charging Handbag

Got 2 in the mail today. One black and one blue accented with charging battery included. Charging now. Will have to give more comments later on this.

Written by @leftylu_2000 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Super

Easy to use

Written by @LSMITHERS698 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great flavor

These are super flavorful

Written by @Samantha8966 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

2-piece men’s toiletry Bags

Sturdy and enough room for all the man in your life’s toiletry items.

Written by @leftylu_2000 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Lovable

I like the size, great piece at a excellent price!

Written by @usasma52 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful & Practical

I love this purse! It’s well made & was packed so attentively. Perfect size & all of the compartments keep it organized brilliantly.

Written by @Rio6886 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Small perfect size

Works great powerful for it being small. Love being able to take it with me.

Written by @sandrat97 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful comforter

It arrived today well packaged and looks just like described. I can’t wait to use it.

Written by @ddaumit - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Beautiful set, holds alot of water, great scents, multiple gorgeous color accents. Arrived quickly, well packed…very happy overall!

Written by @Carcharinus73 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great products

This bag is huge it’s beautiful holds so much food. Great for weight loss.

Written by @phebiabridges - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Fresh Air

All I can say is that I have a Respiratory problem and the air I now breathe is refreshing!!

Written by @Sandy57 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Got Humidifier On Time

Love this Cool Mist Humidifier…Open it up put the water in, plug it in cool mist was amazing.

Written by @tinawaipa - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

As advertised

It’s lovely and will be a great gift for my friend. Good value in a beautiful box

Written by @Loxie13 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!

My friend has one and loves it, so I bought one. I haven’t had an opportunity to use it yet, since it was just delivered. Looking forward to using it as soon as I charge it. Thanx!

Written by @cmarlaina - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Fabulous Bag

This crossbody has it all! Lots of space and compartments for everything. It looks stylish and high end. It’s my new favorite bag. Thank you.

Written by @Rodiwh - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Travel with jewelry made easy

Very nice high quality travel jewelry case. Well worth the cost.

Written by @Rodiwh - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Top Notch Scarf

This scarf is very large, warm, well made, and beautiful. What more could you want in a scarf?
Great deal,…Thanks for offering it!

Written by @Rodiwh - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Get One!

Awesome invention since the toothbrush.

Written by @vrileboy - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Outstanding Ease of Use

the fact that it’s so easy to use and clean.Have been looking for something,just like this.
But it,you won’t be sorry !

Written by @Dianne75 - January 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

So'ooo Soft and Comfy

It’s warm, comfy and oh’ so’ooo soft and I’m Loving my new comforter!!

Written by @LynnieAnn1 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love this comforter

Came quick, just right size for our cal king size bed. Not too heavy, not too light. Just right

Written by @KimberlyElwood - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love

This is just what I wanted

Written by @karlafry - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great headphones

Worth the buy

Written by @npaparo - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice!

It’s a gift, but looks very nice n pretty.Looks to b very strong n sturdy!.. I know she’ll love the flowers on this purse!..

Written by @bunny2u2 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Wow

I love Perricone products and this was the deal of the century thank you so very much

Written by @leslieparker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bag

Very happy with this purchase. Nice size and colors are beautiful

Written by @paisleyme - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Useful tool

Arrived on time, easy to assemble and use

Written by @TRINIGURL53 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

InvsiBobble

They are tiny - would only work with thinner hair than I have.

Written by @jeanmarieliz - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Personal Blender

I am really happy with my new high-powered blender!!! It’s the perfect size for me to make my shakes!! I love the color too!!!

Written by @RebekahRice - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice out of the box

These sheets seem nice out of the box.
They are soft and pretty. Since they were a price deal, they were a good value. I really won’t know the quality until after they’re used and laundered.

Written by @ds7648351317 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

quality product

the blades are sharp and the cover keeps the knives safe when not using. a good addition to any kitchen.

Written by @hurlyh - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

This product is great.

Definitely suggest it - read about it on YouTube. I purchased one for myself and one for my mother to assist in balance and stability. Great find.

Written by @TIClayton - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy wireless TV headphones

They set up in less than two minutes! Easy pairing! Great sound! Can watch TV while not bothering anyone!

Written by @Drich - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Used filter?

The machine when plugged in for the first time shows that 25% of filter life is already gone.

Written by @Jordnzmom - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Warm and cozy

Very soft, lightweight but warm. I wanted to buy for all the beds in our log cabin home. But they only allow you to buy three. That was disappointing. If I had known I would have not bought.

Written by @gogreentoday100 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

So easy

Great way to grow your favorite tomatoes

Written by @1wgyrymry - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great love it

I’ve been wanting 1 of these for a long time.Glad I made the purchase

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick relief

Nice how fast it gets hot.I thought a little small

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Bought it for a gift

Bought this for a gift for my brother for his birthday so I didn’t give it to him yet but I know it’s something he’s really like and I already tried it out and it is very bright it seems very sturdy for my head

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Using as a foot rest

I found with my bad leg I put my foot up on them and if I pressed down it will vibrate so it works well for that the dogs like to throw them around like a nut with their teeth and the kids like them so they’re being used I just don’t use them as a pillow just haven’t found it necessary at this point

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

So far it has been non-stick in the food slides right out

Been wanting some pots and pans that I can just cook and not worry about taking a year to get it cleaned so for the slide right out and I can just wash them right off

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect feel

This is great like you were sitting on the couch and you need something a little bit higher or put something in back of your neck for some support on your bed it’s just perfect

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Trying it out

I just got this so I’m going to try it every day see how it works so I can’t tell you yet but I’ve heard of these kind of exercises and with this too I think it’ll make it a lot easier

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Works good

I thought I’d take a chance on it I know a lot of these things don’t work but it does make my pain feel better

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

It’s my favorite

I love jelly bellies and this is the perfect thing and the small package of 20 different flavors is perfect for my grandchildren

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Soft and chewy

These are really delicious very soft something to chew Without breaking your teeth Absolutely delicious

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice quick cleaner

Cleans nice and does the job

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Saves on paper

You always have it right there handy to write something on it for the day it’s important and then you can just erase it at the end of the day.Something for a child to use when you’re bored draw pictures and then erase start over again.

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Tassel keychain power oulef

Love the color and so easy to use! I am sorry I don’t purchase more!

Written by @ctb1149 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

A Must Have!

I Love this ring… OMG if you want something to show off this is most definitely it this would be a great holiday or birthday gift for that special someone valentine is coming up show how much you appreciate her it doesn’t cost much to put a smile on her face (~_*)

Written by @Blackbutterwha - January 22nd 2020

Great Quick Service

Great & quick. Very Friendly

Written by @TheWoodrage - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Cool relief

This is really great it does cool you off on the hottest of days. I know it’s the middle of winter.But I get hot flashes and this is great for that too! lol

Written by @Lukeskybarker - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love ❤️

I Love Them!!!

Written by @gj380761 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome product!!!

It’s the best charger I’ve used by far. I’ve bought two so far.

Written by @vbean29 - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfectly for bathroom

I like that it can close by it self

Written by @beatricebowie - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

warm w/out battery

I tried it on and i was warm without using the battery very nice and warm.

Written by @exelevman - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great size

Awesome for everyday wear!!! Love them.

Written by @harleynurse - January 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Gift

Bought it for a friends birthday. She loved it. I’m hoping it works as well as advertised.

Written by @TreO - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Powerful

This little blender is a powerful little blender.

Written by @Donnaweb16 - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT quality!!!

I just received them. I took them out of the package to wash and I’m already excited for my husband to try them. They haven’t been washed or worn yet, but so far so good!!

Written by @JodiDaviswith7 - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

No oil no brush lacks ability to get a close cut blades are not sharp enough

Written by @kle1928 - January 21st 2020

Amazing Customer Service

I originally received the wrong item, but Sean quickly fixed the problem and sent out the correct item! 100% recommend this site!

Written by @elapres - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Came on time

It’s Great .Thanks

Written by @dnick10 - January 21st 2020

The best customer service ever !

I would like to thank Taylor for the quick response and resolution on my product defect. It’s the first time that I ever had an issue resolved so fast! A+ to Taylor!!!
Thanks Debbie S.

Written by @Wizski7 - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Vivaspa

Would be safer if had something to hold onto.

Written by @catera - January 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Love the knifes

I’m very happy

Written by @msLO - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Worth the Money

A great variety of different items included in this delicious snack. OH, and it is healthy too.

Written by @MiraclesHappen - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Price

Works great, fits in a small space, just what I was looking for

Written by @mps_on - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

shallow dome

Small diameter and shallow dome, have not used it but I’m sure it will be suitable.

Written by @MAMtoni - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Stunning

Absolutely beautiful I love it glamorous

Written by @klindqui1 - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great-looking Earbuds

These are stylish, functional, and great quality!

Written by @BritGirll - January 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great help for circulation!

This machine has really helped to improve my circulation …I love it!

Written by @Inab - January 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very lightweight and Soft

This was surprisingly light weight and soft and so comfortable. Very glad I bought it! Going to buy one for our other bed!

Written by @retired2now - January 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

These knife are fantastic

These knifes are sharp and work great. Love the different colors

Written by @maria0645 - January 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful towels at such a buy!

These Parkwood towel sets are so beautiful, soft and affordable! I gave two sets for Christmas gifts and purchased one for myself. These are a terrific buy for quality towels.

Written by @marcydeedee - January 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

They hold ANY size of ponytail, and my head does not hurt.

These are absolutely the best hair tie for a ponytail. It stays in place, does not hurt my head, comes out easily and if it starts to stretch out, just put the blow dryer on it for a few seconds.

Written by @annmarieevans - January 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Playing time

The play time is not good, you’re not even getting 4/5 hours of play.

Written by @Pascalvc - January 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Small but powerful

I am liking this blender for the simple fact that it is small and fits in my limited area of kitchen space. Does the job well!

Written by @kes828 - January 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

WOW

Love the brushes make up goes very lightly and even.

Written by @skuffman - January 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Really pretty

Looks great. I will wear it when I travel!

Written by @gfelchlin - January 18th 2020