MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4 Average
5 stars
66%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
6%
2 stars
5%
1 star
15%
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

This is 100 times better than using a round brush & hairdryer, then having to use a flat iron to remove some of the frizzies! So fast!! No hairdryer or flat iron needed. Makes hair so smooth!

Written by @gheyward - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Mrs. Calls dark chocolate caramels with sea salt

Had one as soon as I got them. Wonderful taste. Love them.

Written by @cvpfitz - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Wonderful gift

Great Birthday gift for my sis can’t wait for her to see it.

Written by @Ohishe826 - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Exceptional

Great quality backpack

Written by @jlouviere828 - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love em

Just opened them an look like they will be Great

Written by @beccalizbeth - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

elegant

my first pearl what a beauty

Written by @curlyqputter - December 13th 2019

Great Savings on MORNINGSAVE

I’ve bought several items and loved the prices. Customer Service really came through when I needed help. It’s really a great place to shop plus there’s also so many products to pick from. I highly recommend MORNINGSAVE. Move over Amazon.

Written by @shoppingonline - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great size.

These stockings are really great. This company is very accomadating an extreme nice company to work with. My girls are going to love these stockings. Thank you

Written by @jackohno - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Need a knife for each kitchen duty?

Colorful efficient and a must have for your kitchen to simplify your culinary life and save you precious time. All you need!

Written by @ktburns3 - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beyond my expectations

This was a Xmas gift for me and what a great pick. I highly recommend this AND the real price was about 1/3 less!

Written by @Mshan4evr - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Sweet Chocolate Love

The family a good choice for purchasing the chocolate.

Written by @jeannie0ne - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful watch

Great watch with adjustable clasp! So far keeping time n looks good at the same time.

Written by @pattyjo123 - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Christmas gift.

Purchased for Christmas.

Written by @djmamma - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Very convenient

Written by @sudathm - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Charging pads for chargeable iPhones!

We are very happy with how they look and work, which they were faster charging! But great little unit!

Written by @Fanziman - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Rose Purse

It has amazing to see it and the color is perfect with all these zipper compartments with so much space in pouches!

Written by @Fanziman - December 13th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Absolutely Beautiful!..It’s a gift!..She’ll Love it!..Very pretty!..

Written by @bunny2u2 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

beautiful watch

I got the silver with black face - it looks very expensive

Written by @nlarsen - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Really big

Holds lots of goodies and wine!!! Looking forward to summer?

Written by @pye80206 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Very nice 👍🏻

Good Christmas present!

Written by @rosechrisaz - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Light weight

I love the compartments as organizers and it’s very light in weight

Written by @edwinaarceo - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Delivered to the wrong address

Delivered to the wrong address

Written by @vegas4713 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Lorraine

A practical gift for my coworker.

Written by @LORMAR53 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love this

Timely delivery, excellent product

Written by @charmaigne - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Wireless charging pad

Love it. It’s worth the money

Written by @ladybee7 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Thumbs up!!

Works, looks and sleeps well!

Written by @kwk - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fun watch

So many great things to learn and do on this watch

Written by @panina - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Easy to use

Sharpens you knives very sharp and be very careful after you do.

Written by @SheriMG - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice Stand

Very sturdy for the phone and doesn’t slip off.

Written by @birdlvt21 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fast Delivery

Grandson loves item

Written by @rlb0401 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great quality

I am very impressed with the quality of this product. Love the color, and the features for the price paid

Written by @Jamqueen1 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Beautiful & such a great deal!

Written by @brenda1116 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Low Battery

Had to order a replacement battery the same day I received the product.

Written by @January66 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Just in time for Christmas

I am surprised how awesome this product really is. Christmas Presents

Written by @fo6344 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great product

I highly recommend everyone to buy this product

Written by @fo6344 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Wow! Better than expected.

Awesome products! I will certainly buy your products again!

Written by @fo6344 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

ElegantAbsolutely elegant and classy. Why I ordered and my favorite feature is the magnetic clasp.

Absolutely elegant and classy. My favorite feature is the magnetic clasp.

Written by @Sassy46038 - December 12th 2019
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Love the glass storage containers

Written by @becca4cats - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Get more than one!

Awesome for walking or anything after dark. Also, works great around my dogs chest for safety. Various light options. Easy to adjust. Great quality for the price. I want to order another one for me since my dog has claimed this one!

Written by @wideawakenow - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Service

Great condition!

Written by @Fanziman - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

So well made

Just the right size and holds more than I thought it would. Love the hidden compartment.

Written by @susanpriser - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

High Quality

I just ordered two more scarves as gifts! You won’t be disappointed if you buy this scarf as a CEO gift for your boss!

Written by @dmcnie - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fabulous!

I just received this in my mail and bought it as a gift, I’m so impressed I just ordered another set before they are “sold” out! Fabulous, expensive looking, strong holding and super trendy!

Written by @dmcnie - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love the quality of the product

I love the 10-piece non-stick cookware.

Written by @Lookgreat - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Cute purse

I just got it and it is very cute, I know I will like it very much. Thank you.

Written by @evey1960 - December 11th 2019
Verified Purchase

Exactly as shown

Great quality, speedy delivery! The sound quality is awesome!

Written by @jchowel1 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

panosonic phone friends need to key 1 to get thru

fast

Written by @marshall22 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Love it. My second one. Great products. A good value in

Written by @kateword - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

CROSS BODY

I bought these purses for my elderly mom and aunt, I opened to inspect and I think they will be perfect with the little light that comes on for them to see what they have

Written by @sandieelliott - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great product

Product was exactly the way you described it. My niece is going to love it.

Written by @PamelaK74 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Soft and delicious!

I like how the product is exactly as advertised, no surprises when delivered, and the caramels taste like no other caramel I’ve ever had. They are almost addicting!

Written by @theam - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Letter initial necklaces

I ordered 3 of these initial necklaces for my Granddaughters. They arrived safely yesterday in the pouring rain. They r absolutely beautiful. I m so happy with my purchase n even happier n proud to gift them for Christmas. I will b proud when I see them wearing them. Thank you MorningSave.

Written by @darlenescully - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

This product is great for someone who loves to take pictures at the holidays!

Written by @Lboggy2 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

It’s a classy bag that has an attached charger to it

Awesome! I brought both for a Christmas gift but I decided I must keep one for myself. That shows much I like them

Written by @Striving865 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Necklace w/Perl.

My daughter love them!!!

Written by @melmolina - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fast arrival, Great packaging

Bigger & better than expected. Easy, especially with one sore shoulder. I don’t know how I’ve never seen one of these things (I’m challenged in the blow out of my medium length, thin hair). I would love to get another as a gift.

Written by @Stacytx3 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Easy to set up and use!

I already had one of these lights and decided to add 2 more. Now I have 3 sides of my house “lite up”, and calls from 2 neighbors saying things look great.

Written by @herbt - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

THE BEST 3-PACK TRACK PIXEL BLUETOOTH

Thank u, thank u, thank u. I would like two more.

Written by @891402 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Third purchase

I have purchased three of these necklaces. They are gorgeous!

Written by @whoopee - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Stress Reliever

This Tracker works well. I have tested it and I now feel that never again will have to search for my keys when I am running late. I like it!!

Written by @codling62 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Came soon than I thought.

Beautiful, feels substantial. My daughter is going to love it!

Written by @pudney69 - December 10th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love Morning save, always good deals.

My favorite price is right

Written by @sturb - December 10th 2019

Legitimate, Dependable, Great Quality, Great Prices

Have ordered many products from them, are as advertised and they arrived quickly with no problem. One order was shown delivered, but was not here. Contacted them and they answered me quickly, checked on it and got back to me. I checked the post office and they showed it scanned at our house and delivered. Contacted Morningsave, again and told them and they called the order stolen. They offered me a refund or replacement and I chose replacement and have been advised, by them, it is being shipped again to me. This all in a matter of days. Can’t go wrong by buying from them.

Written by @newoutlook1954 - December 9th 2019

Legitimate, Dependable, Great Quality, Great Prices

Have ordered many products from them, are as advertised and they arrived quickly with no problem. One order was shown delivered, but was not here. Contacted them and they answered me quickly, checked on it and got back to me. I checked the post office and they showed it scanned at our house and delivered. Contacted Morningsave, again and told them and they called the order stolen. They offered me a refund or replacement and I chose replacement and have been advised, by them, it is being shipped again to me. This all in a matter of days. Can’t go wrong by buying from them.

Written by @newoutlook1954 - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Cute

Just beautiful.

Written by @erb81 - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Chocolate sea salt Carmels

They are amazing. I will buy them again very soon.

Written by @lfwoods723 - December 9th 2019

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We ordered 4 items all except 1 were as promised. We had an issue with1 item and Taylor at MorningSave got back to us immediately and was very proactive to get the issue fixed.

Written by @vanvalen - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Cross Necklace

I bought this for my 14 yr old niece. Very nice and age appropriate for her. I can’t wait to give it to her.

Written by @kbonscci - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love everything about this fragrance!

I have been wearing Angel for 15 years now. A day does not pass by that I don’t get a compliment on the scent. Absolutely love this fragrance! Very clean, subtle And lovely. I am allergic to many perfumes, but this is when I can absolutely wear every day.

Written by @rags56 - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Brush Set

Nice brush set but was to come with a storage pouch and does not.

Written by @kbonscci - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Knives!!

These knives were a gift to my husband and he really loves to use them!! Happy to have bought them again!!

Happy Camper
JC, NJ

Written by @Divado58 - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Stiffer dust remover & air freshner

Excellent product! I have 2 should have 1 for every room

Written by @tinalouiserager - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect

I bought this for my Husband. He loves it !!!

Written by @orangetheory - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

love the luggage

I was pleasantly surprise when I opened the box. The large luggage is spacious and love all the accessories and compartment inside. Very sturdy, which I would have bought one for my husband too

Written by @cecilefreiberg - December 9th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Small enough

Written by @mgalarza1223 - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Stunning!!!

The earrings are more beautiful than they appeared on line. I’m very happy with them!!!

Written by @LSSREAL812 - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!!

Just got them today and they make a great gift!!

Written by @victoriak - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Pretty underwelming, I'll tell you 'whwut'.

Whoops. So I love these, two years ago they let you choose male/female and I should have taken that as a clue to… maybe not buy this time around.

Unfortunately I received so much makeup and makeup accessories the only next logical life decision is to quit my job and become the Hank Hill of makeup and makeup accessories.

Anywhey, It was a really solid mix of makeup and makeup accessories with a crappy phone stand mixed in.

Was it a good value? Worth the money?
I’ll tell you whwut, not quite for me. Maybe a nice lady in need of makeup and makeup accessories.

Bring back the gender selection!

Written by @MrDylan - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

So Far this Christmas Gifrt looks really good

Christmas Gift for Great Niece. I’ll know after she opens it.

Written by @morningdals - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Really small

Didn’t realize how small they would be.

Written by @jaccigrat - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect for mantel

Its bigger than I expected and very cute! I got one for my daughter inlaw too!

Written by @Codelle - December 8th 2019
Verified Purchase

Charm Bracelet and Earrings Set

I ordered the silver/black pearl and silver/white pearl set (so elegant). Didn’t like the earrings so much (reason for 4 stars). Wish I had ordered the multi color.

Written by @DeneaceMack - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

My grand daughter will love it

Written by @January66 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Eye catcher

It’s so pretty especially at night turn the lights on. It has 5 different settings to dim or brighten the lights. It smells so good when you put your oils in the diffuser. I just LOVE IT

Written by @Robin03 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Items...

I received my box and when looking through the items - earrings came broken, a few items that are limited to type of phone or for older series of phone. Other items were really nice.

Written by @Reebklyn - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Almost perfect!

I love the items in the 8 piece box mystery box definitely well worth the money. However, the only reason I didn’t give five stars is because the eyebrow kit oil spilled out all over the kit in it’s box and one stencil was missing. Luckily the oil did not spill outside of the kit box and get on any other items in the mystery box. The box is well worth the money.

Written by @deedee64 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

G necklace

I love it wear it every day very affordable and detailed

Written by @AniyaP - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

I love being surprised with the items!

With the mystery box I get some of the items I had on my wish list and gifts I can share with family and friends, thank you!

Written by @Jprsle - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Foxy feet

This adorable anti-fatigue may adds pop to my kitchen and keeps my feet feeling foxy

Written by @josienkateson - December 7th 2019

Those Pillows...

2-PACK: ITALIAN COLLECTION LUXURY GEL FIBER PILLOWS

SO awesome, my sister came over, touched one and ordered them right away. They are better than MY PILLOW anyday…I gave that away to keep my new beauties!

Written by @DeeEm - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

I received it

Very nice and thank God I received it thank you

Written by @lharris66 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Amazing product

I love this product because my daughter enjoys in the morning to brush your teeth she thinks this is fun she likes the shape as well thank you so much never had this child enjoy brushing her teeth with such ease

Written by @cyanlopez - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Dries my hair fast with option to cool air

This Sutra Blow Dryer Accelerator 2000 is well made and works well to dry and style my hair with the accessories.

Written by @Victoriaauthor - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

High Quality

Quality Quality Quality yields high results!

Written by @bcqf - December 7th 2019

Very helpful

Morningsave.com representative helped me determine if my phone would work with a wallet charger. We went back and forth because I had several questions. I’m not that tech savvy.lol I ended up buying the item. Looking forward to using it.

Written by @Catlover54 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect for travel

This bag is very soft leather. I like the various pockets. I wish it was just a little larger. It will be good for travel

Written by @duncalee3 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Jewelry Case

I love the travel Jewelry Case!

Written by @scapolino68 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

AWESOME!!!!

OMG, this thing is life!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Written by @SABlackburn55 - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

No Headline

I bought 2 sets for gifts ~ I’m sure the recipients will love them because they love mine as much as I do!

Written by @c_ebersbach - December 7th 2019
Verified Purchase

Stunning in hand

The photos of this piece are spectacular but actually unwrapping this piece and wearing it left me speechless a truly classy piece for yourself and a great gift I’m beyond impressed!! Oh and placing another order!

Written by @Lmh391 - December 7th 2019