MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
67%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
5%
1 star
17%
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Sized right

Written by @amyvaughn76 - August 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

The flowers just put it over the top

Written by @Bones10 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Moisturizing lipsticks

Appreciate the moisturizing benefits of these lipsticks. But I placed three separate orders and all colors were the same three colors. That itself, was disappointing.

Written by @NERosario - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good and bad.............

It was messy getting it opened and out of the box…a lot of broken pieces went flying! We were so gentle trying to unpack it! But. it is pretty and we love it!

Written by @Katesrose - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great deal! Love these bowls!

What an awesome deal, great quality! I wish I had ordered more, would make great gifts for the ladies in my life!

Written by @PaulaSLaidler - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Quality Of Product

Quality is very good.

Written by @Teashe - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

.

.

Written by @jerry5340 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

I wear it everyday and love it!

Very impressive bracelet. The stones are very shiny and sparkling, not like the cheap ones. It look like diamonds, even if I know nothing about diamonds. I wear it, I love it. Sooo many compliments every time I wear it

Written by @mg123 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

WHAT A RING!!!!!!

Wow these are beautiful!! I ordered one of each color and they each amaze me more than the next!!! These are STUNNING STUNNING

Written by @mg123 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Blender!

Great quality, looks nice on kitchen counter. Great value!

Written by @ParkerGal - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

GIFT FOR GRAND CHILDREN -

THEY WERE EXCITED AS IT IS THEIR FIRST ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH.

Written by @ECBrac121220 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Got it earlier than expected

It is really nice and I have a lot of room

Written by @Ladybug21740 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Tennis bracelet

It’s beautiful!

Written by @bracken11 - August 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome purse

There is so many pockets. Organization will be easy.

Written by @Mercy1945 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Soft

Love it

Written by @Evey1964 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent

I couldn’t be more happy with this blender.

Written by @e109547 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Christmas gift

I will let you know after Christmas

Written by @Vaneslg - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it

This note book was a great find. Plan on buying one for my.mom…

Written by @Msglenn - August 11th 2022

Jordan (Mercatalyst) Customer Service

I had an issue with an incorrect item being shipped to me. Jordan was a great help in understanding what the issue was and correcting it!! Happy customer at this end!!

Written by @TracyKaren - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Super convenient

I put in a plug in my phone, and 24 minutes later later it was at 50%… Super convenient for my kitchen with all other gadgets and I love the bright color Pink!

Written by @Retirement2018 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Pineapple corer

This little tool is the bomb I love it

Written by @DogMom2022 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great quality & style

Love the look, durability & that they have lids with rubber!!

Written by @MadisonJKing - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

The copper color and design are beautiful. The light is disconnected and won’t stay in place. With difficulty I glued it since I have no plan to return it. Not a top quality produce.

Written by @youngsu1 - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

Delivery

The biggest suitcase has a scratch on it.

Written by @Suzyash - August 11th 2022
Verified Purchase

2-Pack Pop Sonic Portable Compact LED

I love to give these as presents. Brightly lit so they are great for Tweezing eye brows.

Written by @paisleyp - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

Rate as average.

Too tight then with repeated used I fear it my open too easily. Nice concept. Looks cute. However tough time opening lids initially.

Written by @pjr7prgmail - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

Golf gods

My son and grandson both think this range finder is the bomb!!! I think its great because the price is even greater!! So worth it.

Written by @shawnajd4369 - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good stuff

Good deal fast delivery

Written by @franksolimine - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

NICE SET FOR THE PRICE

THIS IS A NICE SET FOR THE PRICE THE BRUSHES COULD BE A LITTLE LARGER. IT DOES A GOOD JOB CLEANING YOUR TEETH.

Written by @Peggykoolkleen - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

The fit is good. The feel is good.

Written by @itisEllie - August 10th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

Hopefully it’s used it amazes me with my golf yardage.

Written by @andrewwright - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Very comfortable

Written by @debbielogue - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best dental product going.

The adjustable programming is the best. Couple this with a water pic and you can basically forget needing dental cleanings.

Written by @pappasmurf22 - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Was an unexpected delight

This is the best invention yet. Hands free and it worked right out of the box. Thank you Morning Save.

Written by @Ahousman - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Sparkle!!

Very shiny and is beautiful.

Written by @grammajean52 - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Not What I Expected

I bought this as a replacement. The bead base on my old one was breaking down and not as cushiony as it had been. Well, the bead base on this new one is worse than my old one. The fabric is itchy and thin. I bought it on sale so I’ll keep it and add more beads and better fabric. Delivery was prompt.

Written by @itisEllie - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

Exactly what I expected

Written by @cBiglady - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

Loving the LENGTH!

So glad I got this!!

Written by @Dollhouse2 - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

First time used

Amazing! I can’t believe it! Offer it again PLEASE! I will get more for my daughters and granddaughters. Where has this been hiding my entire life??

Written by @Nusha - August 9th 2022
Verified Purchase

the mistake is fine

I ordered light blue and the sticker says “light blue” but they are dark navy.

Written by @nlarsen - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nail set

Nice item just the case does not lock

Written by @sparkyqq - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

My Order

Just what I needed

Written by @Whitecougar1 - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

I love 😘 this bag.

I have to confess I am a little over the top when it comes to my hand bags. I will not even waste my time with cheap hand bags, they don’t last, and if people would put there money in a good we’ll made bag, they would spend a lot less money. And at the price they can get a bag on here, why would you ever look at a cheap bag again. Thank you for making it so we all can have the best for so much less. I’m hooked. C.L.P.

Written by @cprevatt1432 - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

Foo Massager

Works well

Written by @Dt1967 - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

CUTE

This is such a cute look but I’m dissatisfied that they seem to be cut small so not true to size. So sad to have to return.

Written by @booboobambam - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

Sheer comfort

Lightweight and breathable, love them!

Written by @booboobambam - August 8th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love my headphones

Just received them it sound wonderful love it .

Written by @carmen1963 - August 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

JVC Neckband Speaker

Love this! it’s Comfortable, sound is Great, and doesn’t disturb others in the room with me. A total Winner!

Written by @pjzb - August 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Difficult

Difficult to handle, it is very deep. Works but not very well.

Written by @elstephtx - August 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Mystery Box

Good assortment of products. I will use some of them and give some to my friends. Great value for the money and I like surprises.

Written by @rosyrose - August 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Toast

Love having more room for bagels and the other great features.

Written by @catsaver - August 7th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome Ailey!!

The colors are brilliant and soothing !!

Written by @bigzic26 - August 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Body supplies

Nice aseceries for the price

Written by @Elst789 - August 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ginsu

Love the knives

Written by @Catherineds - August 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good as gold

Works as advertised. Gives great, even,quick toast!

Written by @amosb5555 - August 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ice Roller

This ice roller is a great tool after a shower to close up your pores. I love it , especially during these hot summer days. You just keep it in the fridge or freezer and it cools for a long time. It’s also great for after using a facial steamer. Vet refreshing.

Written by @ChrissaDee - August 6th 2022
Verified Purchase

Dainty and lovely

I’ve got a couple of anklets, there very nice, but this one is amazing.
In the rose gold it’s gorgeous with tanned legs. the stones are just the right size - just a little flashy.
Go - buy!

Written by @Laurel0887 - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Really pretty

I liked it so much I got a total of 6all with different sayings sister, daughter, granddaughter, granddaughter-in-law, daughte-in-law and me. Very happy with the quality excellent

Written by @GlendaPhipps - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

It's a gamble

I have bought a few of these boxes. Most have been good. This box was geared for a woman. Nothing for me in it.

Written by @MBMMBM - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great rings

Love the rings, very good looking, great price

Written by @Marujajones - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Bracelet !!!❤️💖❤️💖

Love this bracelet it’s perfectly made good job again !!!

Written by @nissim911 - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS RING❤️ !!!!

This ring is so nice and so sparkly. I put it on and didn’t want to take it off my finger. The lab created stones are such good quality and I will be ordering the emarald color ring as well. Thank you very much morning save !!!
Love it !!!

Written by @nissim911 - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ruby Ring

Very pretty, stylish

Written by @sparkyqq - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lipstick

Nice color, not to bright

Written by @sparkyqq - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Croft Ave Mia 2-in-1 Cosmetic Case

I ordered the Croft Ave Mia 2-in-1 Cosmetic Case for a gift. It is sturdy and made well. Zipper is metal not plastic and opens and closes as it should. Lots of room inside for items. Could be used as a small overnight case. Great price and I’m glad I got it.

Written by @marpobuys - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love this

I wish I had a chance to buy all three colors.

Written by @Whatthehellodou - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great service

Always been satisfied with the product service in the morning safe thank you

Written by @Josesuarez - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

PERFECT FIT

I LOVE THEM

Written by @OpalKlein - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

So pretty.

Was very pleased with all of the different settings! Looks very pretty.

Written by @kmagoo - August 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome fit!

Quality material. Delivered timely. Would definitely order again.

Written by @Davisnewlook - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Product - A+

Thank you - this one is working good ( on both sides)

Written by @PennyNich - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Seat cushion

Great quality, but wish it was a little more firm.

Written by @crowland33 - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Jewelry

Nice but very tiny

Written by @sparkyqq - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesomeness

Beautiful toaster going to make an English muffin now

Written by @wdesmit81 - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Messy Patches

The patches are ok. Deficult to put on but I will keep using.

Written by @Elderly72 - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lightning helps tremendously

I can read fine print again !

Written by @Djkuttruff - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

I love them!!! The light is a nice bonus!!!

They are cool!!!

Written by @KrisMastrocola - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Thank you so much

MorningSave … I am going to have to get a 2nd job so I can keep shopping…thank you.

Written by @DinahShell - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Excellent If you’re in to fancy stuff like bamboo lives and stuff in your chef and you like cooking it makes a great gift for them exactly the color well-made exactly what I expected but they like it

Written by @DonnaWarner - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Thrilled

Thrilled If my husband’s thrilled with it I’m sure the rest of the guys will be at Christmas and birthdays in the next four months!

Written by @DonnaWarner - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Roll on oil

Smells amazing

Written by @adavis18 - August 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice!

Very nice for the price! Love it.

Written by @ROCHEGUTIERREZ - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Non flexible

Excellent massaging and heating… could be a little more flexible as far as wrapping around your neck and how the massager is able to penetrate the muscle groups in the neck.

Written by @dewaynefinley - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Please make sure my appointment number is on all my orders

I am happy I got my package this morning. There was no apartment number on the package. I am surely glad I got it

Written by @Rileypen - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent!

Very pleased with the way this callous remover works.
Removed rough skin from the bottom of my feet in no time.
Love it!!!

Written by @gammachele - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great for casual in the Fall

I look so forward to wearing this Halston Oversized Check to Houndstooth Belted wrap for this fall. It is so soft and the colors so vibrant. It is definitely made of good quality and I wish I would have purchased the brown one as well now.

Written by @Fab4423 - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great

Easy install and works wonderful. Thanks.

Written by @BrendaSu - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Very interesting product

It was kind of what I expected. Anything that says keep on skin for a minute whatever you add to it is going to cause the product to end up being not worth it because it never works. It just comes off with anything you add to it. Not a pretty sight.

Written by @Ahousman - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great!!!!

Excellent gift for my daughter she will love and Cherish it wise purchase offer by MorningSave

Written by @2804galvezave - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Acceptable

I’m disappointed in these gel toe socks. Feels like simply socks. I’m giving a 4 rating only because I love wearing toe socks.

Written by @booboobambam - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Love love it

Written by @marceen - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Wow! Great product!!

I bought this Fitboxr from Morningsave because I need a fun easy way to work out that will give me some results! I saw this product, watched the video & thought this may be just what I need…and it is!! I was really impressed by the great quality, ease of use, it doubles to correct posture, & the fact that it really works! I can feel it in my arm muscles! I checked the price & it’s literally half the price on Morningsave than other websites!! Get one while the price is right!!

Written by @Flaxenmare - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

smart watch

nice looking smart watch. great functions. seems to be good quality and good battery life so far.

Written by @7259 - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome Magnifying glass

This is absolutely amazing. I love that is large and so easy to use. It even has a light. Thank you Morningsave.com.

Written by @Francineparker - August 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Very nice purse

I’m glad I bought mine it’s got huge pockets with zippers it has lots of room.

Written by @catbox - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Angel LED lights

These LED Angels are so beautiful and looks great in my front yard Thanks

Written by @chey60 - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Just arrived!

I just opened my stainless steel sink racks. They are beautiful and roll up neatly! I can’t wait to put them to use!!

Written by @Bkj0222 - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

instructions

The instructions is way to small, even with a magnifying class you can not see them, I had to google how to use it

Written by @WHarris1963 - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

GREAT MEMBERS GIFT

Delivery was excellent, product is great. Thank You, MORNINGSAVE

Written by @fschofield1 - August 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Ciana waterproof phone case

Looks great. I just received them haven’t got the chance to try them

Written by @Patriciasolid - August 2nd 2022