MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
70%
4 stars
7%
3 stars
6%
2 stars
4%
1 star
12%
Verified Purchase

Creamy Great Color

I Love this Lipstick it’s so Creamy goes on nicely. The Head of the lipstick is really nice. Love this Color.
Malibu.

Written by @deb4325 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Does not/will not hold a charge as advertised

Only used a few times as a Xmas present. Asking or a refund

Written by @karlabrob - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Too tight

Item too tight will not fit around my neck, and Im a skinny person

Written by @Phillysnake53 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Buy!

Better than I expected. Very comfortable around the neck. Glad that I don’t have to bother with batteries.

Written by @carmendj - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Spa Headbands

Really Nice. We will enjoy Spa Day!! Very soft and lovely aroma.

Written by @Deborahfw - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Adorable

Very nice for any home / cabin. Nice lighting.

Written by @Pasharon1 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful eye mask

Great product for my granddaughter.

Written by @elnorahalton - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fabulous item.

I tried it as soon as it was delivered with heat. Between the weight and heat it was miraculous! My only concern is that I wish the cover was able to be removed and washed.

Written by @happyhome43 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

Awwwh

Written by @Lindaconley22 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Overall Satisfaction

We just opened it and read through the meaning for each symbol. So we basically opened it and played with it. We loved everything about it. The lights and various sounds. The compact size and woodgrain. My husband and I will put it to use tonight. Thanks for a great product so reasonably priced. Debra Ford

Written by @sootheTOsleep90 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Feel great.

Looks good too.

Written by @babswayr - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Motorized mop

I haven’t used it yet but is everything it was advertised as. Can’t wait to see how effective it is

Written by @cblmt56 - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

So Easy

This is great! I am in a wheelchair for a bit and I can easily vacuum now! It is so easy to empty and does a super job. So glad I purchased this!

Written by @avalonlea - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

I’ve been looking for years to find the Support for the arthritis in my knuckles. These are the ones.

Written by @KarenKotval - January 19th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best combo

This bag & wallet combo is supple & functional all in one

Written by @keepitreal452 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Veeeeeeeery Cute!!!!!!!

Wonderful quality for the money would buy again

Written by @lagringa48 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Exactly as advertized

Wonderful quality for the money would buy again

Written by @lagringa48 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Purcased

Very good quality for the price very satisfied

Written by @Nonna212 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love these

These are high quality and love the way they fit and feel great buy

Written by @maria0645 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfort

Light and comfortable

Written by @conniepad12 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Size up

Got medium should have gotten large darn

Written by @Andrea47 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice polish

I will order this again

Written by @mollybug - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

My watch

I Love this watch! Is like a iwatch very good

Written by @Nadyap123 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful bag, better than the picture!

This is gorgeous. Love the 2 strap options, enough room for laptop plus accessories, plenty of pockets inside and the large outside pocket. And the wallet is also gorgeous! Love this and may buy another for a gift.

Written by @DLinkeFL - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Windshine

I love it , very pretty @ night, I should have ordered more than one

Written by @gannon7 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect

This caddy is just what I needed to keep a bunch of stuff off of my nightstand. I keeps my room looking picked up all the time! Well made and I love it!

Written by @ddubose - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice Shoulder Bag

Love the shoulder bag. So hard to find one without the purse handles which I absolutely dislike. This however fits everything perfectly. Great buy. Quick shipping.

Written by @LostSiren - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Quality products Affordable pricing.

Still to use Products ,but appear rich.

Written by @opawumit1 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Got my selfie

I haven’t yet tried it, but its quality is very good. The packaging is very secure. I can only say ,so far so good…

Written by @Minerva3650 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Convenient and compact.

Used on couple of occasions now and love how they keep food warm throughout a meal and/or party without over cooking or drying food out.

Written by @annavehinger - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great price!

I used Lifepro Waver Enhance Vibration Plate 4 times yesterday. It works and I feel so great!

Written by @lydiaportee - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Taste Great

These are perfect for a little snack on the go and taste delicious!

Written by @amongying - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Hanging Planter

Beautiful

Written by @Salera216 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Best Sheets Ever!

I purchased the white and silver sets, and they are not only beautiful, but the softest sheets I have ever owned!!! I highly recommend and wish I had bought more for gifts.

Written by @jasminedunc - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

I have a small locker at work. Just the right size. It has the right amount of different compartments for what I need. Would definitely recommend this product

Written by @7432money - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Vacume sealer

Very nice

Written by @pennyaldebot - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love this blender

It does a great job on my smoothies. Very powerful but quiet

Written by @abbydog1954 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

It’s ok

It keeps pausing and then will all of a sudden quit. It does have strong vibrations though

Written by @Melody_835 - January 18th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it

Great product

Written by @iamkateone1948 - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Not satisfied at all!

Hard to dispense lotion. Not impressed with cleanser or mask. Very disappointed! Can I return for full refund

Written by @iamkateone1948 - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice feel to the sheets

The sheets are nice but in my opinion not as fancy as they’re described. Pretty standard.

Written by @sherylchanel - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love the bag

I can’t use one of the main inside compartment because when I first opened it the lining was already peeling away from the seem. I do love the bag & I’ll figure out how to fix that.

Written by @lesleyek - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Video Projector

Received it

Written by @eddnickmegan - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Can’t wait to see the photos .

Written by @feehar1950 - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fox Leather???

Feels and looks like a tough plastic…

Written by @BooDog2014 - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product for a great price

This product did not disappoint. So glad I took the chance on an online purchase!

Written by @kheglund - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Wish it was larger

Written by @msbusico - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great watch and so much more

I am very pleased with this product and have told several friends about it.

Written by @Pgaith - January 17th 2022
Verified Purchase

Fit great

Sports bras are my goto bras, very comfortable.

Written by @CindyC291 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love the ear muffs

Just what I need to keep the wind out of my ears. Thank you for a speedy delivery.

Written by @none1019 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

easy to use!!!

Instructions were easy read, and was able to read results immediately!!

Written by @MMVerner24 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Have to dry clean

Can this be returned?

Written by @Mpsims - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Mixing bowls.

Delivered fast.

Written by @RMHolland416 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Back Pack

Delivered fast and in great condition. Thank you.

Written by @RMHolland416 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Relax and relief

This is a great product LOVE IT !

Written by @roxeym - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Empower sleep Mask

I love this sleep mask. Highly recommend it.

Written by @paisleyp - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

The purse that works like stated

Just enough room inside for my cosmetics. I LOVE THE PURSE IT’S JUST RIGHT FOR ME and my Phone

Written by @JudithBlackman - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good

Very well made brushed

Written by @KathleenBujwit - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Murano Bracelet

This bracelet is beautiful

Written by @heavensairy - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect for my kindle

This is the perfect size for me to carry in my purse with my Kindle.

Written by @jeheinken - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Smoothie

It’s easy to use and the results are great

Written by @Englishlady - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful but can't get them on my I had 2 force them on not good

I love them just wish they were bigger around so I couldn’t really where them but they r beautiful

Written by @Daniellehman - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Just the right size and the color is beautiful !

See Above

Written by @JoAKorte - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

Can’t feel the heat massaging nozzles are to hard

Written by @mo5646 - January 16th 2022
Verified Purchase

Smile Bright Tooth Brush

I got it today I charged it up and used it today My mouth feels so clean Thsnk you

Written by @kd39084 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good find

It’s everything they advertise

Written by @mo5646 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect product for the weather

Wearable and quality product for all women.

Written by @Dianadarko1 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Now I see why I am addicted to Morning Save

I absolutely love not only this webside but all the wonderful things that I have gotten. This is the best thing yet. It fits on my sofa and is so cool.I can’t believe how convenient this product is to have everything so close by and I don’t have to keep getting up for things I forget when I sit down. Thank you Morning Save for making my life easier and fun at the same time.

Written by @Ahousman - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

Easy to assemble works great

Written by @tonyg424 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Red copper pans

Exactly what I expected

Written by @pocahontas4v - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good product

Just thought it would be fatter

Written by @tonip54 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

surprised

I was surprised to receive this bag. It seems very poorly made and not what I expected. I also remember it being solid color.

Written by @Jill1965 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Robotic Vacuum

I just received this in the mail. Everything was packed well. I am charging it at present. To early to rate

Written by @gosback - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Good purchase for a reasonable price!

I bought three pairs of these , all for myself! Got Sapphire, Garnet and Blue Topaz. I’m very pleased except sapphire and garnet have a large round top area that is not cut , and they both do not shine . Just seems to me that they need to be polished or cut to create sparkle. I’m hoping no one will get close enough to me to notice! The third pair seems to have a smaller uncut area and are a shinier product. They arrived within perhaps 5 days of my ordering…your promptness is admirable

Written by @shapandsavewith - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great features

I’m really enjoying the watch. Only 1 complaint walking through Sam’s club with a shopping basket and it didn’t record any of my steps. The monitors for BP, HR, O2 sat and temp are great

Written by @Divas3458 - January 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Smart watch

I wish the digital time was not military time.
I had difficulty setting a new time face.

Written by @LindaFrenette - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great buy

Very easy to order device came pretty fast and the set up was very easy

Written by @danielmot - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Multi-Colored Bras

Bras are very thin.

Written by @hyelverton - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product

I have 2 of these and they are wonderful

Written by @Zevadiva - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Looking very nice.

I’m looking forward to start using the products.

Written by @japkeg - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Men's assorted thermal socks

Very nice. My son’s work in cold areas. The socks will be great.

Written by @jmtaylor5 - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Finally found my go-to !!

I am 51 years old and for the past 5 or so years I have struggled finding an eyelid primer to even out the tone of eyelids that does not add unwanted texture. I found this at Ultra* website for 35 dollars and have bought it at that price. It is a tiny bottle but a little goes a long way., as it is truly a serum texture. Only wish it came in other tones . Try it ladies… this is a GREAT price!

Written by @unbeloved47 - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice books

Disappointed in product handling prior to shipping. One book arrived with torn pocket on back and sticky smudge on front. The sticky came off, the torn pocket will soon be torn more even if only handled by adult. Cannot give as gift as intended. Report file begun by phone. Thsi was one item the delivery person put in the corrct spot, but damage was done in packing, not transit. Phooey.

Written by @hmkorpie - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Beautiful bag

Written by @sahamteas - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Mixer

Works really great. I just received it a few days ago. Loving it.

Written by @Lin24786p - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awesome

I love they keep drinks hot when hot & cold when cold. The tumbler also don’t sweat so it stay dry on the outside at all times.

Written by @FeeFeeH - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Excellent

This little speaker has the sound of a much larger speaker. Crisp highs and thunder bass.

Written by @Slimbee - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Like Changing the channel to “Sleep Now”

It’s as comfortable as they make it look and completely blocks out any light. I’m tempted to by these for all of my Christmas gifts this year and it’s only January! Everyone would love it!

Written by @Jeanneology - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Chief

I am sooooooo happy w/these gloves. They are awesome and w/the mascot I grew up loving. Good quality. Good price. Great service. Mail carrier delivered w/knock on door so I knew they were delivered. BEFORE ANY PORCH THIEF. Thank you.

Written by @debeDebo1 - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Just got it

So far so good

Written by @PeanutCJ - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great product!!!

I’m so please with this item

Written by @patty94112 - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great purchase

My mom hates squeezing her arm for a blood pressure and this reads it in less than one minute. Plus with Covid around everyone is concerned about pulse I oximetry and this is a feature. Very useful.

Written by @4samantha - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

Floor Police Mop

This product is light weight and works fine. It is just not for me, will be returning.

Written by @oremus3N1 - January 14th 2022
Verified Purchase

5 piece Knives Set

Was pleased with product!!!

Written by @Btwtjw - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Paper Shredder

The product recevived was good, but nowhere was it mentioned it was refubished. Let the buyers know!!!

Written by @Btwtjw - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love my watch

Love my Virmee Tempo VT3 Smartwatch. The display is large and bright. It tracks all of my activities each day!

Written by @sbaker123 - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

GREAT FIT!

Love the hood, zippered pockets and the bonus packable puffer bag for travel.

Written by @saltysunshine - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

most comfortable bra i ever wore

No wires! The best Feel like I have nothing on, I would highly recommend it

Written by @Elie1klr1 - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Looking forward to try out all the functions

Thank you for such a great price. Been doing the relaxed breathing excerises

Written by @swammymommy - January 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

love it

thank you all will be ordering from you again

Written by @Tietdog - January 13th 2022