MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
67%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
4%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Genicook 24 Piece Glass Containers

I love my glass containers. I recommend them to anyone who love to leave leftovers inside your refrigerator.

Written by @dbynoelao - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

its hard to read, face and hands are too close to same color no contrast

The band is too short it said 9+ inches but it’s a little snug…by the time I got it out of box it was so messed up I can’t send it back. Very disappointed!

Written by @MilliePearson - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great price for a great purse

Very well made

Written by @1162Almendarez - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Best Containers

These glass containers come with leakproof, spill proof lids. They last longer and clean better than plastic containers. They were packaged quite securely and arrived intact. Thank you, MorningSave!

Written by @cathyrdh - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy Breathing

I like this mask because it has room for your nose - you don’t feel smothered. You have room to breathe normally.

Written by @jetbaby11 - September 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I had a cabinet full of plastic that NEVER stayed stacked nice. It gave me anxiety to open the cabinet, try to find a lid and frequently, it fell out and hit me in the face. Imagine how good it felt to trash it all!! The cabinet is beautiful now and it fits without falling out!

Written by @saraestewart - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

very nice

there nice I thought they would be more rounded or something .but I like them bought an extra pair for a friend

Written by @brennerrita - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Charging station

I love that you can charge your phone plus 3 other devices. The touch track pad let’s you adjust how bright or dim you want your lighting to be. Love this!

Written by @Cowgirl68 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

It a little bit small

I’m happy it is cordless I’m happy it came in good time it just have the cord to charge it but not the part to plugging the wall and I’m happy carry the time I just got so I can’t say much more but I like it so way

Written by @dianprass - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

What I was looking for

Works for husband at work can carry a lot.

Written by @Survivor03ED - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Made great!!

Excellent!!

Written by @gmAlly - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love love love it !!!!

I am finally getting rid of all my plastics!! I really love these and I love the fact that you can put one inside of each. An awesome deal!!!

Written by @karc45 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Wireless watchdog

Thank you; Thank you: Thank you!! I am so Happy!!! I love Morningsave!! Again thank you!! Mimi Adams… Have a Great Day!!

Written by @mimi777 - September 22nd 2020

Problem with an order

I had a problem with an order, where I got a broken product. Contacted the company and they refunded my purchase within a days time. Super quick and professional response. It was much appreciated.

Written by @Haolinh - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Sock it to me!

These natural Bamboo socks feel so good!
Very soft!

Written by @Tamu1245 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Feels amazing

Luxurious and beautiful!!

Written by @deedeewebb - September 22nd 2020

great machine

I love the convenience of exercise any time of the day at home

Written by @sbernicky69 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Quality

Thank you great offer as long as I received my Products I order by FedEx only Shipping I will recommend Morningsave to my friends and give good reviews thank you

Written by @Izatrini13 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Bras

They are comfortable and very pretty. I wished that I ordered more. The material is so soft.

Written by @snoopy73 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Lovely sheet set!

Beautiful patterns and not flimsy thread count. Great fit! I love it!

Written by @DMGirl - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Warm blankey!

This comforter is so lovely! The chocolate and taupe colors are full and rich. I washed it before using it and there were no issues. I highly recommend it!

Written by @DMGirl - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Whoop 🎈 whoop

Thank u mom loves them

Written by @strangeforlife4 - September 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

These headphones bump, for the price I put these on and can’t hear nothing outside the headphones. They’re very loud and have nice bass will get 7 more pairs for Christmas gifts

Written by @bellabandit1 - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Wrong Item Sent, Corrected Immediately!!

I was so impressed by how fast they corrected this mistake. They sent it out immediately. I want to THANK YOU FOR HELP IN THIS MATTER!!! ***** Five Stars for EXCELLENCE…

Written by @Yamaguchi - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Great covid-19 activity

If you have to stay at home this is a great choice to have fun with the family. If you are creative you can put lines and points and have a scoring system and have real fun.

Written by @lynchmob12 - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Thank God

Has the 8 different pulse choices with 8 different strengths… I sm such a sissy!,2 or 3 is good for me

Written by @skippinrox42 - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Clear earbuds and they don’t fallout

Love them

Written by @sean65 - September 21st 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome cookware

So glad to find this on sale . Great price and beautiful set .

Written by @diana - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Great productThese towels are so soft that I had to get them in every single color which I did I truly love them thank you so much for the great deal that I got in buying them sincerely Doris

Written by @dsd63z - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice tool but not for me

This straightener is well made. Seems very durable. The temp display was so dark I could not see the temperature. This straightener got really hot. Could not touch the back. You can’t use your hand to hold the hair against the brush. It’s too hot. The buttons were positioned right where you have to hold it so I kept accidentally turning it off. It left my hair with a weird smell. It is a good product but not for me.

Written by @jmartinez44 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

This product does exactly what it claims it does. Easy set up. FANTASTIC Halloween clips. GOOD Christmas scenes. And a price that can bring it into every home.

Written by @Falls1 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Exactly what they are

These masks are exactly what they say they are. Looking at some of the reviews, I thought they’d be cheaply made but they are of good quality. I especially like how they’re individually wrapped so i can throw a couple in my purse when I’m leaving the house.

Written by @filia1 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cross body handbag

Beautiful, was nicer than I thought it would be. Nice detail. Would recommend to anyone!

Written by @gdelaney - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Just For Me

Mom Loves These Socks!!! Says they are soft & “made just for me”.

Written by @Lmh391 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Customer service is great.

I like the prices and product. And the quality is great. Packing was great and delivery was on time. Thank you.

Written by @jlgarza1955 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fresh feet super suds tea tree oil soap

Bottles open not pack properly

Written by @kleepope4 - September 20th 2020
Verified Purchase

Ramekin Set

Great quality, adorable set and great price

Written by @dcastillo30 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Professional 5-1 manicure/ pedicure set

When it arrived in the package it was open After I put the batteries in it it would not stay closed so I have to hold it close in order for the device to work it keep popping open

Written by @kleepope4 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very soft

Pretty pattern and really soft. A very good bargain with my 50% off coupon!

Written by @tpensiero505 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Disgusted with fedx

Morning save has notified me nut still no notifications from fedx being delivered…meanwhile porch pirates are scooping it out…

Written by @mschmitz - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

I love the design and quality of this product
Thanks

Written by @boatsochoa - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

"AWESOME SAUCE"

I am going to just love making my masterpieces in these… Love Love Love Them Thanks So Much… .

Written by @c6028 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

I love these

so so soft and its a queen could be a king .

Written by @brennerrita - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

very nice

nice and soft extra big to fit a mattress topper too

Written by @brennerrita - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Like way better than plastic

Written by @aljr238 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Defuser

Absolutely beautiful. Fantastic buy. Would order this again

Written by @GailReed - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Look nice. Haven't tried them out yet

Same

Written by @Vacqn123 - September 19th 2020
Verified Purchase

Soft

Very soft, so far I like them!!

Written by @debbiecolbert - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

good choice...just what I expected.

Holds firm but not sticky. Just need a little and the hold is great!

Written by @rockyriver - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent!

I have been looking for this type of Pest Repellent for 2 years. I had 4 from another company, that stopped being as effective as they were when I bought them. I saw these & bought 2 packages of 4. 1 for me & 1 to share. If you live on a ground floor and hate when little bugs come in from under the screen of an open window, this product is definitely for you. They come in colors, and after you plug them in they can double as a night light. Especially helpful plugged into an outlet near a stairway!

Written by @SueWash214 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

A nice everyday bag...

Its a nice bag but being a designer bag I expected a $118 bag would be shipped better than it was. It was in a generic plastic bag (instead of a designer canvas or silk bag), and shipped in a plastic shipping bag instead of a box for protection against any damage. So I gave it 4 stars for the quality of the bag and took off a star for the method of shipping.

Written by @ladyveteran - September 18th 2020

Great all body workout!

I love this machine. Even when I’m tired I can get a great workout because this machine does all of the work for you. It’s great if you want to do a full body workout or just stand on it and let vibrate your muscules. It has helped with reducing muscle stiffness and more importantly cirulation in my legs. I can’t imagine being without it. I love this machine!

Written by @ccchristy - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Bag is nice

My bag came in 4 days very fast delivery

Written by @Ladylady12 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

AWESOME MACHINE

I really like the compact system, number of features, amount of free stuff and how much it has helped us get into shame! Stay safe and God Bless!

Written by @liveonze - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality

I love the way they look and I appreciate the reasonable price

Written by @charbar67 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Light up your Life

Love this flashlight, it’s powerful, solid & compact. So useful I bought a 2nd one.

Written by @noche4me - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

First time using essential oils

Omg I had heard stories of others getting relief I’m now a believer!!! These work great as massage oil on sore shoulders, hips and back.

Written by @Mbuckingham - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

" SAVE THE BACKS"

For SENIORS CLEANING A SHOWER IS A" PAIN IN THE BACK…THE BENDING IS OFTEN TIMES PAINFUL…THIS TOOL ELIMINATES MUCH OF THE NEED TO BEND …THATS A GOOD THING

Written by @steve1942 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Chrono Watch Review

An excellent product, simple and easy to use. All the functions plus some you’d want in a watch, and a price that’s easy on the wallet for a watch of this quality.

Written by @tbailey1022 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not sure

I hope they work

Written by @Delite55 - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

style ,, balance !~~!

terrific Price // nice to work with !!

Written by @nicicknick - September 18th 2020
Verified Purchase

They are crazy looking

My family will laugh at me for sure

Written by @lsdixon3 - September 18th 2020

customer service is awesome

I had an issue with my account and I worked with customer service to get it resolved. Chandler stayed on top of it responding to my questions immediately and I got the issue resolved. Is is so refreshing when when a company has a support service that will respond and help their customers.

Written by @dlouwers - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love my new Laura Ashley watch

I like the way the watch looks; big face and comfortable straps!

Written by @SirPercival1 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Expected a little more

I purchased two sets of lanterns. They are nice sized but not
thrilled with the flame lighting. I have seen more realistic flame lanterns. But, will use next year.

Written by @Weiglein - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good organizer

Perfect size for small dinner gatherings. Easy to organize the plates, cups, utensils and napkins.

Written by @shezzo - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Highly recommend

Well made. Beautiful detailing and perfect size. Not too big and not too small. I’d order again.

Written by @Aunteechris - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love this product so much I bought 2!

This is a lightweight yet strong blow dryer at a very reasonable price and great quality!

Written by @lcaplan - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Price and quality!

Great buy! Thanks

Written by @CoachCE - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Chic coverage, 👍

Great patterns

Written by @gemgrl4mi2 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great container

Great bag for all products

Written by @robycoff - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Bionyx foaming max

I’m happy the way it feels and results after 24 hours… face still feels supple moist!

Written by @piaharris - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Tote Bag

My Motger loves it. Its great for traveling. Nice and spacious!!

Written by @JadeHack - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal

I love these Matt’s and the deal was the best!

Written by @Babybear77 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect little traveler

I love the size and the fact it’s on wheels and easy to move. It arrived in a damaged box with the tape ripped off. I was worried the cooler was damaged but upon opening it was fine.

Written by @vlespere - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

nice

They fit very well on shelves. Keep things standing and not falling over. Would have preferred all in one color but can live with these.

Written by @pladi - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not really " Snap On."

These really not snap on. You have to turn your electric off, then you remove your outlet covers and replace them with these…

Written by @Mommoms5 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Warmer

Smaller than I thought but I really like the color

Written by @Sugarmomna - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

New favorite

Love this bag. It’s small but perfect for carrying my wallet and phone. It’s great for when you don’t feel like carrying a handbag full of stuff.

Written by @dad9005 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Happy little camper...

My granddaughter loves her headphones!

Written by @Dwalden23 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Stays on forever

Written by @lovelywoman482 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Pretty

Very nice

Written by @lovelywoman482 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

This thing is like having my own personal massager!

Better than I expected.

Written by @dgwayland - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfection!

Works for my personal summers!

Written by @MzJhaycee - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Much needed Massage!

This is a great massager. The VIVAspa is the BEST Neck/Shoulder Massager that I’ve ever purchased. I don’t like putting my arms through the straps, but it is definitely worth the awkwardness. I hope it last!!!

Written by @vrandolph1 - September 17th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice

Cleaner smell

Written by @bdabney - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome Tea & Coffee Pot

This is a great product, it also looks nice.

Written by @sharnothing - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Love the color and style of these bras.

Written by @mollygirl52 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

scrubbers on a handle

Should be able to reach high windows without a ladder - wonderful!

Written by @palousefalls - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product.

Love the smell and how smooth it makes my skin feels after washing. It doesn’t really dry your skin. You need just a pump for you face. I would definitely recommend purchasing this product.

Written by @rg1star2020 - September 16th 2020

Great place

An incredibly fun place to online shop. Anytime there’s ever been an issue they’ve handled it quickly and to my satisfaction. Definitely worth it

Written by @sriwanw1 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Bamboo sheets

These sheets are so soft. They fit great! I love them.

Written by @jeanneb - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Angelina Soft Cup Bras

I received my bra’s yesterday… They are so beautiful… very comfortable. so glad I bought them.

Written by @bjacob3 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Needs additional outlets

I like the product however as big as it is why not add additional outlets thanks

Written by @Princecal - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Best Ever

I had ordered this same mask From another source. These were larger and more comfortable and I really like them. They costless than the other ones and I got twice as many.

Written by @Lakecrystal - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love these sheets

I have the duvet cover, n we love it…so ordered the sheets…didn’t see them prior…
Husband like how soft they Feel… n not to girlie…lol…

Written by @bunny2u2 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Face masks

They are very thin. You can see right through them.

Written by @jcpitts - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Stunning

Really very pretty. Can’t beat the price

Written by @amorosomargaret - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

good quality

better than i expected. can’t wait to use it, also came on time

Written by @elliot312 - September 16th 2020
Verified Purchase

Fine

Even though the picture shows 3 filters, there are not any

Written by @LisaLisa5169 - September 16th 2020