MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
4%
1 star
16%
Verified Purchase

Best quality

I love it so much I’m going to buy more for the holidays gift for my family and friends I Recommend it to everyone

Written by @nissim911 - October 19th 2021

Re: Jordan, support.

I had an issue w/One package purchased upon arrival, of many. Jordan was helpful in resolving this issue in an efficient and timely manner. I’m appreciative for this support.

Written by @RoP - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Set

Glad I ordered the cuticle treatment in an effort to prevent my cuticles from tearing in the Winter months. At times, they’re quite painful during cold weather.

Written by @ANTIQUE - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

So Cute

I ❤ love my Flamingo.

Written by @ANTIQUE - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Herringbone Necklace

It is awesome, love it.

Written by @debshore - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love Them!!

I ordered them and I’m glad I did. I told my sisters about them and I ordered more so I could share with them.

Written by @ShannieColeman - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfy & Shiny!

I love the way this fabric looks and feels!

Written by @smithherd - October 19th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love em

So much easier than carrying a cooler into the deer stand , glad I came across it

Written by @karenfant05 - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very disappointing

They just showed everything in the bag and never put them in the box. It looks like the study of the earring is broken off. So I can’t use the earrings. Need to package a lot better

Written by @luciamcm1 - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very disappointing

I can’t believe they just shoved it in an envelope Mike you orders without putting them in the box or anything like that.

Written by @luciamcm1 - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Happy

Very pretty shade

Written by @sanannah - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Delivery and quality of items.

These are my favorite sheets. They look good and feel great.

Written by @spiritwalker - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Halloween Show Off

Just in time for my Halloween photoshoot. Will be having headshots galore. Colors will Pop.

Written by @Thellis - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Curtains

Great purchase!

Written by @blancarrod - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bracelet

Look good

Written by @peyton40 - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stretch Quality Fabric

These are far better than I expected. I ordered Black & Olive. I’m a 5’8" tall woman who normally wears sz. Large in men’s pants. This time I ordered sz. 2X for a looser fit and they’re Awesome. These pants costs $58.00 per pair. MorningSave is giving us, 2 pair for $39 bucks!!@! Thank you MorningSave, I’m extremely happy with this purchase. . .!

Written by @ANTIQUE - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cup call holder rating

I really like this product even though it’s Burgundy.

Written by @shelby51 - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good quality

Will buy again

Written by @Okabia - October 18th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Very pleased

Written by @Djst850 - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pillow review

So far so good, soft and supportive. Fast delivery too

Written by @jaxsonvan - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fit Pro smart watch

This watch is going to make my life easier. I can monitor my health as well as tell time, get call notifications and messages. It’s a Win ! Win with this smart watch and the price was a gift to boot

Written by @JanettHouston - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Never enough charging cords

Very dependable and handy. Grandkids always borrowing, but never give back:-)

Written by @Grannyvic3 - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning

I ordered 2, for Christmas gifts. They exceed my expectations. And the packaging is lovely as well.

Written by @avamarie4 - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Thanks

Awesome products and very reasonable prices.

Written by @rogerwl - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Ideal secureBrite light

Great product, bright and useful

Written by @Honbun43 - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect weight

I needed this for our Motorhome and this is perfect. With washable sleeve and soft cover it will be used every night.

Written by @theramblinrv - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Simple, yet classy

This is really nice to pop on and give any outfit a bit more class.

Written by @Naomi817 - October 17th 2021
Verified Purchase

Earings

Just a little to small I’ll give has a gift

Written by @Elice - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

6 Pack Dove body wash

It’s a great price for the number of products (6 bottles of body wash)with a variety of scents.
What a great savings!

Written by @whoa123 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very impressive

Easy to set up. I’m very excited about this new scale!

Written by @kcmomma23 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

Fast delivered. Fit nicely make you feel sexy and fit. Everything in place.

Written by @Viphine8 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Review

They came in time and I like them

Written by @Thigpen15 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Knife set

Awesome!

Written by @rafaelpanola - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

I can hear clearly now!

Awesome!

Written by @rafaelpanola - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Diamonds are 4 ever!

My wife loves them!

Written by @rafaelpanola - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Angelina sleep shirt

It’s very soft and comfy. Runs true to size, perfect fit.

Written by @eileenms - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Masks

For overall protection of the COVID-19 virus, these KN95 masks provide greater filtration than pleated masks. The value obtained through Morning Save is tremendous.

Written by @LRBrooks3733 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

So Soft

Love love love, so lightweight and soft. I took our second one, I bought as a gift, and use it to snuggle on the couch

Written by @ZbugPoos - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love

This piece of jewelry is absolutely gorgeous a picture that says no justice.

Written by @MickieJuarez - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Eyebrows perfect

I just got my purchase…absolutely love this eyebrow trimmer… Thank you.

Written by @Anniebellb - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Adorable

I love the color, pattern, shape and the flannel is extremely soft. The quality is very good.

Written by @kellypanda - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

nice product

i like the colors

Written by @rickster1960 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Good quality

Written by @Adl1007 - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works really great for apple cobbler!

I was really amazed with the beautiful color. Works good for scallap potatoes. Thanks for packing them, so very well, no cracks or chips.

Written by @AvisBallard - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

New towels

Love my new towels from Morning Save

Written by @Maryetienne - October 16th 2021
Verified Purchase

Simply elegant!

Beautiful lil touch to any attire. Just enough savvy sparkle. Great deal!!

Written by @Hunnylove - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very happy with this product

Easy steamer to utilize. Variable steam settings, light weight, perfect for both steam cleaning my wall to wall carpeting as well as kitchen tile. Includes attachments for steaming clothing to drapes and upholstery.

Written by @doogcoop - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing !!!

I love it !!

Written by @Nursetwist - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Blood Pressure Monitor

This is a great blood pressure monitor. It’s a simple way for me to check and monitor my blood pressure each day. It’s a great step to wellness and overall health.

Written by @charlav - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Loved

It’s Awesome with the fan and light!

Written by @danamwilder - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great silverware

Arrived as advertised. Good quality for every day use.

Written by @rvcalhoun - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice Bag!

I really like everything about this bag, especially the price!!!

Written by @cshairdwatson - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing Steam Mop

Love Love Love this mop. I always hated mopping my kitchen floor because it killed my back but I thought maybe using a steam mop would help me. I bought the True & Tidy mop from Morning Save and it is the greatest. I can’t wait to see what else will clean with ease.

Thank you so much
Sandy Jo

Written by @SandyJo - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy as making a pie!

The quick and easy way it applied to materials!!!

Written by @homboobella - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Timely manner

I love that it was here so quick

Written by @Bubbles5301 - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sheets

Love them!!!

Written by @lorrielorrie - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Buce!!!

When I first saw the product I was very amazed. This item looks of high-quality and works perfectly thanks for the order.

Written by @Niecie12 - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Foot Support

These are great. They’re just tight enough to help with the pain, but loose enough to not cause more swelling. They are comfortable and a great deal.

Written by @joyemccain - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Lancome

I enjoy using Lancôme and is a beautiful set

Written by @mazeriah - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

A Great Purchase

Absolutely satisfied with this purchase of two bags (navy & purple). The colors are vivid, excellent craftmanship coupled with an exceptional value which I received well packaged in a timely fashion.

Written by @MsScrooge - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great.

Took it up to our trailer to try it. I have extreme allergies from mold to fragrances. Our trip after we put these up was very pleasant. I didn’t have any problems until I went in the back room that we had closed off and didn’t have the odor absorbing bag. It proved to me how well the product worked. I recommend it.

Written by @joann726 - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just what I wanted

When I try to put my tens machine on my neck at home it gets caught in my hair and not in the right spot. With this I just slip it around my neck and no worries. I just wish you could move the pads in different places but I am so happy with this.

Written by @leaner0236 - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wow 🤣🤣

I got my order & received it like they said I would, I were surprised, I were skeptical @ first but now I see it just take patience & I love my phone cup holder & will be ordering again, Thank You MorningSave

Written by @KenoDoss - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect

What I’ve been looking for. They are well made and fit perfectly. And a great price!

Written by @marneea - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Looks durable

Written by @Okabia - October 15th 2021

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER (and I'm not given to hyperbole).

I have never, ever, ever, ever been disappointed by MorningSave customer service. In fact, I’ve always had a perfect experience with all of the Mercatalyst sites (including meh and SideDeal). If something goes wrong, gets delayed or breaks, the staff always goes out of their way to make things right with a phenomenal sense of humor. This crew is the cream of the crop and it shows. (This includes you, Jordan! You solved the mystery of mis-delivered masks with poise, friendliness and OMG generosity.) I’ve been on team meh since the early days and I’m a confirmed mercatalyst customer groupie. You’ll have every bit of confidence buying from these sites.

Written by @mattpekarek - October 15th 2021
Verified Purchase

They are pretty

I love these little necklaces and layer them. I mean they will turn but until then.

Written by @nikigardner - October 14th 2021

Quick response

This process was quick and easy and painless. I so appreciate that!!
Thanks for responding and getting this taken care of in ONE day!!!

Written by @llseim0330 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great!

The quality of Maidenform products are great. The value is amazingly affordable.

Written by @Splinter27 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

love this product

Delivery was fast thank you

Written by @Debb314 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

My daughter loves it!!!!!!!

My daughters love these initials. They are so in style and you can’t find these in any store . I was soo happy to see you guys offering these great stunning initials. My kids love them

Written by @david99 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

very good

love it

Written by @idab2000 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Color

I liked the feeling of it but I didn’t realize it was in the pink family. It’s a nice color but not for me.

Written by @Dancerdisco69 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great video recorder

Clear picture and Great color video recorder
Going to try snorkeling with it in Florida

Written by @ltlbigdog60 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Lifepro Radiate Compression sleeve foot and calf

I got them today have used 4 times for 20 minutes each and my legs feels so much better

Written by @Malibu1959 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not that great

Certainly not quality of a “supposedly” $250 value.

Written by @JudithLB - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

material is great and fix very nice.

I love the fix…didn’t have more colors.

Written by @Emmanuel1975 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

The VIBES

It work perfectly as described in the site, really good buy for the price.

Written by @ocalero - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Fit

Received them today and tried on one right away, Great fit, great colors can’t wait to wear them!

Written by @PapaCarl - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

GREAT BK DUTCH OVENS

I ordered (3) different sizes. I used stovetop 3.5 QT. I am well pleased.

Written by @891402 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

OMG I THINK I'M IN LOVE

I knew that this was going to be a good Buy for me I had a stroke and I have shoulder pain and I also have lower back pain because I have scoliosis this is the thing I could have ever bought myself, I will be buying another one for my sister!!!

Written by @sharonda5563 - October 14th 2021
Verified Purchase

Joggers

Really nice joggers
Actually better than I thought they would be

Written by @Sugarmomna - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

What's most important to me is comfort and first runner is sexy and beautiful.

The panties are comfortable, pretty, and a good fit. Lace sometimes does not look good; however, the face looks and feels good.

Written by @byancy1 - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfort

Love the pjs. Along with being comfortable they are soft and cozy.

Written by @claudiamays15 - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Passport

Looks great. Just waiting on passport.

Written by @jacs723 - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

The Best

I got this for my husband as a just because gift and he pulled it out the box plugged it in and began to experiment with it and he was in love! It’s everything it said it was.

Written by @TDWilliam - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

TOO SMALL

5’6” 160lbs avg woman. This is well made and if large enough, would have been a great buy. I’ll be passing it on to a tiny friend!

Written by @SherryReinhardt - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

True & Tidy spray Mop

Love It

Written by @Alanna75 - October 13th 2021

Great value!

Wonderful for trips!

Written by @kathyhwalker1 - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Very well made! Great price too!!

Written by @sandraseid - October 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beauty breeze lighted mirror

Love it been looking for this kind of mirror

Written by @mpegcurry - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

EGGSLAND BEST

THE SCOPER TO HOLD THE POOPER

Written by @zbird34 - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Helping Hands

My child is sick & can only use one hand. This makes things so much easier for him. It also is nice looking. I have ordered more than one.

Written by @TerryDouglas - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

hair spray

the hair spray can came dented and the doesn’t work. closer to goddess the sprayer doesn’t work. the other products are fine. Big sizes. It smells good. Wish it came with shampoo. would have given it a 5 if the sprayers worked.

Written by @db6ch4m1 - October 12th 2021

Phenomenal customer service

Ordered the Kathy Ireland bedsheets and unfortunately the sheets arrived ripped/torn. Notified the company and sent pictures. Justin. The representative, was exceptionally helpful in helping me navigate the return policy as well as taking the initiative to order a new replacement sheet set for me. Kudos to Justin’s!

Written by @hgordonsup - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Purse

Nice quality.

Written by @lpurpura - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Looks great

Was happy to recieve product, haven’t had the chance to try it out yet.

Written by @PapaCarl - October 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Next summer

Well it’s been cold every day since I got it maybe I should’ve got it earlier but it should work fine in the summertime good day

Written by @RC2112 - October 11th 2021

Expert customer service

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience with Sam from customer service regarding my recent order. The wireless charger would not charge correctly. I was given a refund immediately.

What a breath of fresh air to quickly have the problem taken of.

Written by @susan8110 - October 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

I hope the luggage holds up!

Looked good and I hope that it travels well and holds up to future trips.

Written by @DMMerchant - October 11th 2021