MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
66%
4 stars
9%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
7%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

Multiply not ordered vaccum cleaners received.

No chance to use busy sending extra not ordered vaccum cleaners back at my cost and even sending to my husband who is not home to order or use. MorningSave is just looking thru my email and sending these to us with cost $13.50 to return. I’m upset they are doing this to me and emailing Sean Mercatalyst for returns is no help!!!

Written by @DONNICE645TWCCO - February 6th 2023
Verified Purchase

Phenomenal

I love these buds they are way more than I thought. The sound quality is incredible.
So glad I purchased 2

Written by @Maseratiqueen33 - February 6th 2023
Verified Purchase

Necklace and earrings

Stunning

Written by @lexus16 - February 5th 2023
Verified Purchase

Exercise Bike

Just got through putting it together and seems like I am going to enjoy it very much

Written by @billschwartz13 - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

LifePro Exercise Bike

Very easy to assemble! The stationary bike has an extra-large padded seat. I’m looking forward to burning calories, boosting my metabolism and decreasing stress. Thank you so much.
Jen

Written by @jenguill - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I ordered the Nativity scene and it is more beautiful than I dreamed. It’s made of good quality canvas, lights up as advertised and the colors are so vibrant. I can’t wait till next Christmas so I can display longer, or I might display it all year.

I believe I’ll contact this company to see what other items they offer.

Very pleased.

I received this sooner than expected and the contents inside were completely protected due to the sturdiness of the outer shipping box.
Way to go

Written by @anee - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Well, Well, Well....

The hardest part was bringing it inside after it was delivered!
Seriously! It was easy to put together, the instructions were PRECISE and they even sent the tools needed to put it together as well as the batteries needed for the display panel.
I did it myself and it took, maybe, half an hour to set up.
Once that was done, I tested it out and I have to say that the Resistance is enough to get your heart rate up and calories burning.
I also like that you can train your arms and legs with attached resistance bands. It also gives you the option to make the resistance stronger in these areas.
Good quality and not hard to fold up and put away.
There are wheels in the front of the bike so that, once folded, you can take it where you need to store.
Doesn’t take up much space in its open state and even less in its folded state.
It will be replacing a few exercise items because I can get a workout with just one!
I’m so glad I decided to get this bike.

Written by @Tstergirl - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Its so easy to use

Written by @lovelywoman482 - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great deal

This was a great price on a great product—everything arrived in perfect condition, and each piece was carefully wrapped—love it!!

Written by @hildasdad - February 4th 2023
Verified Purchase

Massager

I just wish you could charge it and use without being plugged in.

Written by @ptessitore - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Pillows

They’re not strong or supportive as mentioned…
Wow looks like I just got another pair of decorations pillows that I don’t need???

Written by @hanadavis - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Feel to them

Sheets are awesome - stay in place - soft and beautiful

Written by @heidercarol - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Good product

Love it

Written by @nenasia66 - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Surpassed my expectations

I was blown away when I opened the box and saw the pendant. It’s absolutely beautiful! I bought it because I lost my diamond pendant which broke my heart and I have to say that I love this moissanite jewel even more. I won’t pretend to pass it off as a diamond. As I researched this particular stone, I feel better about not supporting a questionable diamond trade. I am now looking at buying more moissanite jewelry.

Written by @ecollin - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

best

This is a perfect mirror …!

Written by @travelco - February 3rd 2023
Verified Purchase

Love My Rainboots!

Love them! And they fit! I have a high instep so boots are hard to put on

Written by @brendastark - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Love this

This was a surprise birthday present for my husband he absolutely loves that. Especially when he wants to go out in the yard and finish something but his phone’s not done being charged he can take it with them and still wait for that phone call that he knows coming. I highly recommend this product. Very happy with it.

Written by @racy_sparrow - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Purse

I LOVE IT

Written by @janwild63 - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Fabulous!!!

I love it !!!

Written by @Anitayounger - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Earrings

The earrings are beautiful, but they do not have any gems on the inside as shown.

Written by @splubell - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Copper Bracelet

The bracelet is beautiful. It arrived in a prompt of time.

Written by @Aster413 - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Wireless Earbuds

I love the dual purpose charging case; recharge my earbuds and power my Phone! Thank you so much. Jen

Written by @jenguill - February 2nd 2023
Verified Purchase

Night shirt

The shirt is so comfortable and I enjoy sleeping in it. It also made with very soft spandex material. Thanks Morning.

Written by @sc8otti30e - February 1st 2023
Verified Purchase

Valentine gift for self

Love it

Written by @Blackbutterfly1 - February 1st 2023
Verified Purchase

Great quality

High quality materials and details–exceeded my expectations for the price

Written by @kidcastles - February 1st 2023
Verified Purchase

Earbuds

Excellent

Written by @Gary9885 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

It only has 2 small magnet dots. It was snug on my wrist.

Written by @mamahelga - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Awesome mirror!

I love the magnification and height of mirror. The only improvement (for convenience only) I would suggest is to put the on/off switch on the base of the mirror instead of on the cord where you have to reach for it. However, I love the mirror. I hope it lasts a long long time.

Written by @Lionsden08 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Mirror

I’ve been looking for a lighted mirror with magnification. I’m so glad I purchased this one! Can’t go wrong with this mirror!

Written by @Snickers1 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Arrived very very quickly

Can’t wait to put them in the garden

Written by @retireddmw1 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Wooooow

I see a massage therapist once a month and receive Shiatsu Massage!! I won’t give him up But this product Is AMAZING and definitely gets me through the other 3 weeks of the month!!

Written by @jayelynnweinel - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Received safe and sound. Thanks

Wonderful product.
Fantastic price.

Written by @jdavi5 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Product

Great product, fast delivery and NO Damage of shadows. Good purchase.

Written by @bhamdiva - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Fantastic price,prompt delivery good job.

Great mirror, now I can shave like a pro.

Written by @irishjake - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

It works great.

On the third day I noticed a difference in my teeth. Directions say to use 6 consecutive days, but due to sensitivity, I waited three days before continuing. Love this product. Bought some for my spouse too.

Written by @ImLizaLou - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Arrived safely and in good condition. Thanks

Met my expectations. Great deal.

Written by @jdavi5 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Neck Massage

This machine really works well! Gives deep tissue needling like a real masseuse!

Written by @hmadams21 - January 31st 2023
Verified Purchase

Copper bracelet

Very nice, a bit large for women.

Written by @sweetheart11 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Skin care

I’m anxious to start using this product. I just received it today. Can’t wait to see the results

Written by @1stborn1956 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great buy

I love this light, it’s it’s versatile, and can be use for several different things. I have added one to under cabinets in kitchen for more light over stove area.

Written by @chired8 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Mirror!

This mirror is what I’ve been wanting for so long but just couldn’t find! Super size and magnification along with the plug in feature. Sturdy and looks great!

Written by @cathycats - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

lighted USB

I love the speed of charging and the attached light

Written by @mygbaby - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

hardware bright

love the coat but the hardware is a little over the top or i would have given it a 5.

Written by @grannys2021 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Nicole Miller Parka

Just beautiful. Well worth the money.

Written by @leo838 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Puffer jacket

It’s stylish,comfy and warm

Written by @mccarryjm - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Fatigue mat!

Very comfortable to stand on!! Keeps my back from hurting so bad! Great neutral color!! Love it!

Written by @rkarantzas - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Nice product

I like the product because it’s works very good

Written by @Dianadarko1 - January 30th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love them

It’s great simple easy to do as you watch tv

Written by @AuntDora - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love it!

This vacuum is light weight and very easy to use. I love the carry case for easy storage in my trunk.

Written by @scannon1203 - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Free

That I didn’t have to pay for it.

Written by @jteam89 - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Responsive Customer Service

Although the product did not work for me, customer service responded quickly to my issue.

Written by @spope2101 - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Purchase!

My husband and I really like this massager and would recommend purchasing.

Written by @traynay - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love it

Practical

Written by @drrivera2020 - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Good!

Look at measurements of item. I didn’t. But it works. Thank you!

Written by @dotgirl211 - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

I LOVE IT!!!

It’s all I hoped it would be!!

Written by @spikette - January 29th 2023
Verified Purchase

Beautiful ear bobs!

These are gorgeous earrings! Well made and clean settings. I’m VERY happy with my purchase.

Written by @rachelle10 - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Support was 5 star.

I hated that the massager did not work, but I am very pleased with the service in making it right. Thank you.

Written by @Brenallen - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great Massager

This is for my husband and he really likes it. Glad we saw it on The Talk.

Written by @grand11 - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Love the jacket

Written by @chartgrave - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love

Excellent value !!

Written by @mgklove - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Booming system

This speaker is amazing. We love it,and the sound is awesome

Written by @1dburgess - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Feeling good!!!

Its easy to use. And works good!!!

Written by @duffmylady - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Delivered to wrong address! I

They gave me a refund and I thank them for that!

Written by @windynv - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Very soft pajamas!

These are 100% perfect! Super soft, beautiful set! Very feminine with the lace & details. Fit as expected. Highly recommended!

Written by @tisherrie - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Sparkly earrings!

I like the earrings. They are very pretty, but thought they would be round from the picture online. They are oval shape.

Written by @MBmom - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

WOW

This is so awesome it feels great. You know ladies when you go to the nail salon and sit in the chair cause you want that massage now you can do it at home with this product.

Written by @maymoe - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

Worx Car Hanheld Vacuum Cleaner

It picks up real well

Written by @ChaLau - January 28th 2023
Verified Purchase

The Tamborat jewelry oval hoop earrings-They are just beautiful....

I love them and they are the right size for me , the color is wonderful and a great price…

Written by @angel569 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Great massage.

Great massage. Easy to use on any part of your back or neck. The arm holds make it very easy to move it up and down your back.

Written by @LolaAB71 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love my slippers

When I say they the most comfortable slippers I have ever had.

Written by @angelaobf57 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

Plush is even more with a great design

Written by @holidays17 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

awesome

love it

Written by @carolclugston1 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Morning Save how has a very happy customer.

It first I was very disappointed. Sizing was off. Guide stated 44 to 47 in for the 2x. Jacket measured on the outside 44 in. It was to small. I talked to customer service and they said they don’t do exchanges. My only option was to sent back for a refund, at my expense $12. I gave them a 1 star review. We’ll a customer service person actually sent we a email, Chad, offered to refund that purchase and threw in a couple of coupons. Made me very happy and I will continue to purchase items from Morning Save. So I rescind my original 1 star rating. Thank you Morning Star.

Written by @jknz - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

I liked it More when I got It!

Very nice. Well sewn. Beautiful and feels great imay get two.

Written by @mika82 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Air frier

Wow…where do I begin. With having hard times the price was right. I always wanted one so,I went for it. The best DECISION I could have made! I still enjoy the food that I love they are just healthier and I would recommend this to anybody. Very pleased with this product.

Written by @racy_sparrow - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Works!

This stuff works!

Written by @Denniejo - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Mascara dry

This is second time I’ve ordered mascara from morning save offers. Both times too dry to use.
In this case the lip sticks in the combined offer were nice.

Written by @Denniejo - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

I love this watch. It does everything I need it to do.

I love this watch. It dies everything I need it to do.

Written by @ddoomss - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Candlles

Love These

Written by @Hampton100 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Too short

These came today and they are a little too short and too wide.

Written by @tawhome - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Very please

I just received my purse and I am pleased with the size and the appearance of it.

Written by @Nannieof06 - January 27th 2023
Verified Purchase

Love my new coat

I have had so many compliments on my new coat!

Written by @meghan2molly - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

price style

Very sexy and feeling soft

Written by @Tammygirl59 - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous Quality

I ordered Burgundy and it’s simply gorgeous in person. Softness is key and it’s apparent in this 6 piece set. Highly recommend this Brand.

Written by @ANTIQUE - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Every woman should have this!

I absolutely love this product. All the different heads are exactly what I need to keep my face young firm and healthy. Every brush has a different function that I can use that I like and I can enjoy. I can see me ordering more of these as Christmas presents for my sisters and girlfriends!

Written by @lurline2421 - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

These are SO CUTE!!!

Not only are these boots cute, they are really comfortable. I’m so glad I purchased them!

Written by @JDELAWYER - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

larger size

I love the coat just should have gotten the next size

Written by @julygirl7 - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Warm and Soft!

Wonderful warm blanket! Great purchase.

Written by @DrDr - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Ciana Strong Magnetic Wristband

Good price, great shipping. Is a gift for car lover so he can work on his car without trying to look around for small items he needs. I hope it works. I love the variety MorningSave has. I always find unique things that someone will like. Prices and shipping are great too.

Written by @marpobuys - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

The fit

Beautiful and great quality, size not true to scale little tight across bustline!

Written by @SueDarrow - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Beauty kit a hot!

I love the beauty tools. When it arrived, I put it to use right away.

Great tool!

Written by @Bodywoman - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Make rainy days HAPPY

These boots make walking in the rain HAPPY!

Written by @sscruffy - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Everything I expected!

I love my new watch. I get my messages, and phone calls on it. My sister said I sound clear when talking to her. Love that it tracks my steps. B/P was checked against my regular machine and only differed by 1 point. Love it!

Written by @Rehabnurse2 - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

Wonderfully warm!

Best heating product I ever purchased, not too hot and covers me completely. It was well worth the price, in fact a bargain.

Written by @LadyJay66 - January 26th 2023
Verified Purchase

sc from pflugerville,tx

the bars are very hard

Written by @caymanmaw - January 25th 2023
Verified Purchase

Better than I thought!

Easy to sync , nice sound and really comfortable!

Written by @julieen22 - January 25th 2023
Verified Purchase

The product does what it claims to do.

I tried this product this morning or the 1st time and I am very pleased.

Written by @jlucido - January 25th 2023
Verified Purchase

Warning blanket

It came right on time! It makes the winter cold so much better. The warmth and convenience is amazing!! Love it!!

Written by @pajmae53 - January 25th 2023
Verified Purchase

Flat iron

Love that it is cordless! I m always knocking things down with the cord!

Written by @enolamiller - January 25th 2023
Verified Purchase

Wow!!!

I love Cuisinart to begin with. Now these beautiful colors with the safety covers. Talking my language now! A+

Written by @whiskeykay - January 25th 2023