MorningSave warehouse is running with essential staff to help customers stay at home during the COVID-19 pandemic.

MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Average
5 stars
68%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
6%
2 stars
2%
1 star
14%

Fast customer response!

I had an issue with one of my orders. I wrote to customer service and Jackie got back to me the next day. She asked a couple of questions and I answered them and sent a picture. She responded super fast and took care of my problem.

Written by @CarolSchau - April 1st 2020

SWIFFER CONTINUOUS CLEAN AIR CLEANING SYSTEM

Jonathan did an amazing job with customer service! I had multiple questions and he was quick on all of his responses, not generic responses. This is the customer service you rarely get!

Written by @rajsheth - March 30th 2020
Verified Purchase

Darobie

Great product. Will buy again! Great HDTV Antenna Reception.

Written by @Darobie1988 - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

GREAT

SO FAR SO GOOD

Written by @NicNik242 - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

ALMOST PERFECT

SHOULD HAVE LARGER SIZES FOR BOWLS AND PLATES OF DIFFERING SIZES.

Written by @NicNik242 - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

ALMOST PERFECT 5 star

USB IDEA IN COMPACT GREAT…JUST 2 THINGS:

  1. LIGHT SHOULD BE ON MAGNIFIED SIDE
  2. LIGHT SHOULD HAVE CURRENT SETTING AND THEN AN EVEN BRIGHTER SETTING IF DOUBLE PUSHED.
Written by @NicNik242 - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Waterpik for great dental care.

I have used Waterpik products for years and they have always been benefical in maintaining good dental care.

Written by @bluegrassarlene - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Very easy to use. It really looked like eyebrows. I was able to fill in where I needed. The only downside was the darkness of it. It said dark brown but it was closer to black.

Written by @abitmo - March 29th 2020
Verified Purchase

Gets spiked after awhile, may need to file down to keep from hurting small to medium dogs mouths.

He loves them but got bit by a hardened spike on one after he had chewed it for awhile and let it dry overnight. We just filed the spikes down and he is good to go again.

Written by @Rascal88 - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Swiffer Dust Buster

Small quiet fan powers air through HEPA filter. Great for dust control when you have 3 shepherds and 2 Maine Coons. We have 6 throughout house and they make a big difference on dust and love fibers from critters!

Written by @toddnmiller - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

This throw is beautiful well made and I love it . I bought the eggshell color goes well with any decor.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great

I love these socks and so do my husband.

Written by @ladyjh - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Easy to assemble and good looking device that fits in with our furniture

Written by @rickc60 - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect time to have these

Share these with my co-workers to use on our computers that work since we are an essential operation.

Written by @vivohaha - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

The product looks good on my counter. And the heating time is really quick

Written by @ahartley2 - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Got these for family/friends @ Christmas, and decided to get them more…who needs Easter marshmallow rabbits ???

Written by @clara515 - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Ashley mesh band watch

I want a black one

Written by @Sugarmomna - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Already had one needed another for bedroom. Works for us!

The only thing on the con side they raised the price of Filters really went up in price.

Written by @Noreen1002 - March 28th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good Fit

These socks are a dood value and fit reasonably well for one size fits all

Written by @tpmcnutt - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good sports top

Love your top, but it’s VERY snug. I ordered a Sm. and I’m a petite 0-2. The top is so snug. It’s very hard to put on. Also it would be best on a taller woman.

Written by @pariani595 - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Roomy and Lightweight

Not too heavy to wear. It is REALLY white, would’ve liked off white

Written by @dmcleod1 - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Air cleaning machine

Works good.

Written by @nancyapple - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

I’m loving my watch

I’m thinking about getting Another one for my daughter

Written by @lockett07 - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Easy to Assemble

Just got mine today. I put it together and it is already working! Filters on Amazon 4 for $30.

Written by @ndishner - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality

I love it!! Also the perfect Christmas Present!!! Thank you so much!!

Written by @pmccurle - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not as it appears

The pajamas are true to size however they look cheap maybe i brought the wrong color (purple print)they look faded like after being washes in really hot water they don’t look new they look borrowed but for 22 dollars i got what i paid for probably wouldn’t recommend.

Written by @chairroc - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal!

I couldn’t believe each of the battery operated lights came with batteries included! Three AAA batteries per light. They are very bright and serve the intended purpose. Very handy, glad I got these.

Written by @shewood - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Very nice looking necklace and chain.

Written by @KLRoberts1021 - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

This product is just as good as more expensive competitors. I saw a difference in my skin.

Written by @DAMoller - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Bright Light

These are a good size and the light they emit is very bright. They are so perfect for use during a power outage.

Written by @LFeigenbaum - March 27th 2020

Customer Satisfaction

Glad to know you stand behind your products to ensure complete customer satisfaction. My purchase was less than satisfactory. Taylor assisted me in being reimbursed for this purchase to guarantee customer satisfaction.
Thank you!

Written by @rapansc - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Chrono smart watch

I purchased this watch for my mother who is watching her blood pressure. once we found out how to get the app and all figured out, as instructions were not for a older individual to figure out. It seem to really be helping her watch her blood pressure. And she is very please with my purchase for her. Thank you

Written by @Charpigs - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Anti-Fatigue

I bought it for my wife and she really liked it. Now I need to order another one.

Written by @csvenable - March 27th 2020
Verified Purchase

Rhonda Shear Seamless Bra

Loved and well made and a little snug around the Botton. I ordered a size 1x my bra size in 40B. I will order again.

Written by @msmyers - March 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderfully comforting

Definitely lives up to its name!

Written by @hauserca - March 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

Much smaller

The candle smells nice, however, it is much smaller than whats shown especially for $15.

Written by @amelindaprice - March 26th 2020

Customer Service

Megan was a great help ! She answered my question and suggested another item I might be interested in, so I ordered that item. Very pleased with my service!!

Written by @teen65davis - March 26th 2020

purchasing from morningsave

I have made several purchases and very please with the customer service and quick shipping.

Written by @Christineann27 - March 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

compact size rechargeable clippers

great for travel

Written by @morningsavedeb - March 26th 2020
Verified Purchase

Amazing lights!

These little lights are amazing and pack quite a punch. They shine so bright and so wide. They really came in handy during a power outage in my two story house. There were no dark corners or anything I needed to worry about.
They were quite a value. Don’t miss out .you won’t regret it.

Written by @MarjorieASavage - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

I suggest better quality zippers.

I received my order “Angelina Sports Bras Multicolored” today. As I tried on Grey/Black bra the zipper came completely off! I’m not happy with the outcome of the poor quality of the zippers. I want a replacement or monies back, ASAP.

Written by @BlazenT - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

GREAT DUVET COVER SET

Really nice material. Great color.

Written by @prkgcfw - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

GREAT FACIAL CLEANSER

Really cleans my pores completely. Removes dead skin!

Written by @prkgcfw - March 25th 2020

Great customer service!

great customer service. I returned a product and received credit for it very promptly. I would buy from them again. Thanks.

Written by @gabeck1 - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Not happy with product

They are not soft at all

Written by @lauraphant - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

It is not the size that it shows

Smaller than what I was looking for

Written by @auntbell - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great vacuum! Love how it folds for easy storage!!

Compact and easy to use.

Written by @riclis2005 - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Attractive but not user friendly

This item looks great, but the strap (of all things!) is not easy to fasten by yourself, the instructions are not clear &the print is incredibly small! I’m still trying to find out how to correct the time despite the fact that it synced toy phone

Written by @suepurr13 - March 25th 2020

Great service

I was sent the wrong size sheets (king) when I ordered (cal king) I thought I was going to have a problem with return shipping or credit card debit Etc had a new set of sheets in 3 days. Best service of all online stores

Written by @BCMC4321 - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Helpful hub

Easy to plug in more devices all together!

Written by @Pattivd - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute little purse

Excellent price, pretty good construction. The strap could be a little thicker.

Written by @atinsley2020 - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

Calmed me down while home working during COVID 19

Written by @crissmar - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Soft and supportive

An excellent buy. I own many support socks. These are the best of the lot!

Written by @VernieS - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very beautiful

Very beautiful and a really nice size. Love it.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Great to have to write down your notes and reminders.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

This blanket is wonderful it makes you really feel warm and very comfortable. It really does help with anxiety.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 25th 2020
Verified Purchase

Return

Quality is not what I expected and the size

Written by @chinostar - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Love this! Massages my feet so well. Has different settings and level 5 is very intense, but feels wonderful on my sore feet. This makes my feet, happy feet!

Written by @mistymoon1266 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Very light and silky feel, love it. Not heavy very lite feel.

Written by @cornbread13 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

I am amazed

I didn’t believe all the hype. I’m a traditional cook. BUT… its true. Fast crisp moist followed by an easy cleanup. No skin or bone. Very pleasantly surprised

Written by @morningsavemoo9 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Large pieces. Great deal!!

Written by @Sweetisme - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Shipment

I only got 1 of the four tumblers.

Written by @Dakota3832 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Cross body handbag

It’s okay

Written by @booware - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal !

Looking forward to using this product

Written by @mbantry - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Too nice for the price!

My wife has more purses than Macy’s Dept. Store but this one has taken the lead in her list of favorites. Words like “perfect” and “cute” and “handy” and stylish are a few of her descriptions. She also commented that it was well made. She was so impressed with it that I was too embarrassed to tell her the bargain price. I got a lot of atta boy points with this purchase. Well done Morning Save!

Written by @pauljennyendris - March 24th 2020

Air2 Ear Buds

Great price for the product. Jackie helped me with questions. Very prompt response and very helpful!

Written by @chasra37 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality

Towels are thick and soft and beautiful!!!

Written by @pmccurle - March 24th 2020

Defective product

Ordered ear buds that were defective and customer service replied within 24hrs. and processed a refund that will post within 10 days to my account, that was 4 days ago so I will follow up if the refund does not post within the next week, that being said I was very satisfied with the quick response and the solution.

Written by @dagoman50 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Good for shoulders while we work from home

Good to have this around the nexk/shoulders when working at home during the COVID crisis. The facemask will be tried out later but seems to block light and is not too heavy

Written by @1963_tiger - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great price great product seem comfortable

Would recommend

Written by @mcduffecp - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

The softness of the sheets are a plus!

The sheets are so soft as stated. One sheet arrived with a large amount of black dirt on it. It was in the package zipped, but I don’t know how it had dirt on it. The rest of the set was okay.

Written by @57wjean - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome silk pillowcase without costing a fortune.

I just love this pillowcase! I ordered additional ones so I always have a clean one. I wake up without creases on my face. Love it !!

Written by @RwpSap102580 - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

This ultrasonic diffuser is great plus all the bottles of oil that comes with it. A great deal. Thanks Morning Save for having such great products.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful tumblers

I love these tumblers beautiful colors and very nice size.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Received this today haven’t had chance to use it yet but I know I will get a lot of use with it. Thanks for getting the product to me so fast.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful glasses

These glasses are beautiful so glad I ordered them. Received them today. Thanks Morning save you have many great products.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 24th 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful glasses

Love these glasses they really beautiful.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 24th 2020

Damaged Package

I received items as a gift and it was damaged in shipping. When I address the problem to MorningSave they took immediate action and mailed a new one out. Great Customer Service! In my opinion, better than most.

Written by @blueeyes22 - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love the scents

Very big and love the scents.

Written by @brownsugar37167 - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very big cups

Beautiful colors and very big

Written by @brownsugar37167 - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome buds

I am very pleased with this order . These are for my son and I am absolutely sure he is going to like them.

Written by @CASTK012 - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Very attractive

Ordered for my 13 year old granddaughter. I think she will love it!

Written by @marylwg - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

This Gabba Goods 3-piece Dino Gift Set was very good quality.

It was so cute and colorful. My grandson loved it. I may have to order another one. I have 6 grandchildren. They all loved it. This one was for the 2 - year old.

Written by @raisaraye - March 23rd 2020

Pretty Awesome Place

Please disregard this review until it’s removed. We’re testing stuff.

Written by @Thumperchick - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute!

Much thinner and delicate than the photo.

Written by @MIZGEMJ - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Charging

It’s hard to open without using something sharp.

Written by @Tonyah47 - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Cleaning

I thought it would bring an extra pad for mopping.

Written by @Pricielaine - March 23rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent Facial Cleaner

This product is easy to use and really makes cleaning your face a pleasure!!

Written by @bambi232 - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Mood enhancer.

Nice diffuser therapy for any room in the house.

Written by @bandits1 - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Good value

I like the features and the ease of use.

Written by @blatzdeb - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Smart choice

This smart watch is amazing more features on it than I bargained for. This was a great deal talking about a bang for your buck. I even bought 2. I’ve had it on for two days and the battery was only at 50% and as I’m typing this it’s only drop down to 37%.

Written by @amgraham - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome better than my old one

Get one good quality.

Written by @amgraham - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Really quiet and efficient.

This product seems to work like a charm!

Written by @thebigshow - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Worth the money.

Nicely made. Soft leather. Great to carry in a large purse when traveling.

Written by @Tusha - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Copper compression socks

I have knee and ankle compression socks and they are amazing. I also bought them for other people and they just love them. All of our feet and legs feel much better. Thank You!

Written by @camajor - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

True to size

Love the fit. Doesn’t roll up under the breasts.

Written by @spoole - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality bowls!

Nicer then I expected, great priced and well made!

Written by @LISAMARLENE - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

A great deal!

Large boxes, great priced and sent quickly!

Written by @LISAMARLENE - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

A great deal!

Beautiful colors, great quality and very reasonably priced!!!

Written by @LISAMARLENE - March 22nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Beautiful necklace

Very beautiful, ordered the one in silver love it.

Written by @Buddyshop - March 22nd 2020