MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
70%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
4%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

Good value for money

A nice cleansing brush. Cute plastic carrying case. Nice assortment of brushes. Only downside is that the motor isn’t too strong. So the brush doesn’t have tons of power when met with too much pressure on the face. Otherwise it’s a fair deal for the price.

Written by @tkga - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Posts are flimsy

Love the earrings but the posts bend WAY too easy. I couldn’t figure out why one looked different than the other when wearing them and realized it was because the posts bend. I’m actually a little nervous that they’ll break but we’ll see! They look great on though.

Written by @Jpbibb - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Finally

They are nice but took too long to receive & they said they were delivered but really were not until 2days later

Written by @susanmarie4 - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Love the feel

Written by @Dianne16 - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

What great colors!

Love how these knives are color coated and nice thick handles! Great variety in the set Great price! Bought 2 sets, one for me and one for my daughter!

Written by @krapfje - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it

Nice and sturdy. Love the swivel wheels

Written by @chachee1206 - May 11th 2021

What An Amazing Customer Rep

I want management to know that Jordan who has helped me with customer issues is professional and expedited a solution to my problem. Obviously he was listening intently when he went through customer service training. Jordan is a great asset to Morningsave, and hopefully management will find a way to recognize and reward Jordan. Kudos Morningsave! Karen Bolin

Written by @renacora8 - May 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Web cam is perfect for me

Small, but delivers great video and pics. Can’t beat the price either, positive remarks all around.

Written by @rijamo - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pretty

It’s something I can wear every day and it is very pretty

Written by @patng - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit and color!

I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Written by @blueberrypie456 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice bracelet

Good value for the price. Very clear stones.

Written by @carolman - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great portable hand-held vacuum

This works better than my previous hand-held vacuum and is even quieter. I love the attachments and reusable filter. This device automatically stops charging once the battery is full so the device doesn’t eventually ruin the battery. This device charges quickly and gives you a decent amount of time to run it before it needs to be recharged. This was a great purchase!

Written by @tsmith4 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fun and colorful masks

I have received many compliments on these masks. If you don’t love the fit just wear the nose strip under your chin. I love that I can just throw these away at the end of the day. I would highly recommend these masks. Also, they have no odor unlike other one time masks I have purchased.

Written by @tsmith4 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pretty nice

You got to turn the volume up with the headphones and your phone. And you got to place them over your ear just right so your ear don’t end up hurting. Those are the only Cons.

Written by @VETTEJEFF - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Lived it

Very Happy with my purchase

Written by @sasso - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works great

This can be positioned in any direction. Love being hands free.

Written by @Annamaelouise - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Zap Bug lights

Just got my order today…Already outside iny backyard…Thanks I’ll be ordering more soon.

Written by @JCBLOUNT - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Watch

Love it!

Written by @angeltrees - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Ultimate Comfort

The material is soft and supple. Soft and silky to the touch. Can be worn spring, summer, fall and winter, comfortably. I am sorry that you don’t have anymore for me to order. How could you have run out of this garment!

Written by @dbaldwinb - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

What I like about the product are the following;
the sleek black and easy to carry case, headphones charge in the case, voice and hearing clarity and power it carries.

While I really like the product, I have to return it because once charged, power only lasts for about 1 hour. That does not work for me. I need minimum 4 hours of battery power to use something like this.

Written by @chapt - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very 😍 Gorgeous

All five lip glazes are very gorgeous indeed. Thanks MorningSave. Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Mattress protector

It looks like just what I wanted. But I haven’t put it on my bed yet. It is very soft!! Thanks

Written by @tingalings - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Outstanding

The minute I opened the box and saw this I was very happy. It has a quaint old fashion pattern of steamboat. I m going to use mine for jewelry .The pockets are roomy. It really is lovely. I would like to order again.

Written by @Flinch77 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very surprised!!

I was very surprised at how well constructed these units are. They’ve really got some weight to them.

Written by @mdhames55 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Laura Ashley slippers

Most comfortable slippers ever owned.
My feet and legs feels like walking on clouds.

Written by @McIntoshann - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Adorable set

This was a gift to grand daughter for her trip to Washington DC. She was thrilled with it.

Written by @bridgethanson - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sensorpedic pillows

I love these pillows, they are perfect for me, especially since I had cataract surgery, the pillows are soft enough to be very comfortable when I’m resting, great pillows.

Written by @Dgray1475 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Wall Pop!!

It’s just as I thought it would be. It’s actually a little bigger than I thought but that’s perfect. Haven’t had time to put it up yet! It’s a surprise for a theme I’m working on for someone!! Great delivery service too!!

Written by @Mzmay - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love It!

Love it. Purchased for my laptop to remove dust and dirt from around the keys. As a result; it works phenomenally well. Highly recommend.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

P.E.R.F.E.C.T.

Lovely Bamboo-Blend Sets. Received Chocolate and Gold. Highly recommend, they’re of superior quality.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

She loved it!

Very nice. Was smaller than we thought but she loved it from the grandkids. Great mother’s day gift. Beautiful.

Written by @traceytwilliams - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Surprised Mom

She loved it and was totally surprised that I got this for her. Lavender is her favorite because she has such a stressful job these days as a nurse on the front line. I’m so happy with this gift for her!!

Written by @Petemikerego19 - May 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Impressive

Very ingenious, smart and very useful, I wish I thought of it for sure. Good job!

Written by @mklien - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love these sheets

So soft and a real nice design

Written by @DonnaLoyd - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great odor control

I use these in the litter box area. It makes a huge difference!!

Written by @gemcat4 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Bidet

Cheaply made

Written by @Tiav - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality

Came as promised and item just as advertised! Very pleased!

Written by @perksplace - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Oval baking dish

I thought it would be a little bigger

Written by @redhot62 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

BEST SHEETS EVER

These sheets are so soft and comfy. I was too late to buy some more but would totally buy every color there are if possible. I would recommend these to anyone! Love, love, love!

Written by @msgray3976 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

This is so nice matches my kitchen perfectly

Written by @Loveit123 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sharp

So nice to have sharp knives to work with !!! Definitely worth the price! I absolutely love them!!

Written by @SSKAMB - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sheets

Fits good and love the color

Written by @hookey12 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great snack

Easy to eat on the go. No artificial ingredients.

Written by @berlepsmsc - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

BCBGMAXAZRIA Super Soft 7/8 High Waist Legging with Phone Pocket

Extremely pleased with these cute leggings - very soft & comfortable - 3 handy pockets - fits perfectly & true to size !!!

Written by @MGall - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Soft

Nice color and very soft

Written by @kshrrill - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Looks nice

Sturdy construction

Written by @kshrrill - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product! Great price!

The sanitizing bag is very easy to use. The wand and 50 KN95 mask… all of this for a great price

Written by @YoYoOc60 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

I ordered another one to give to my daughter for Mother’s Day. It works great for both short and long hair. Great buy!

Written by @marechiga - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great watch

Very nice watch. Very smart looking.

Written by @jonesy67 - May 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cute

Cute.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

It’s a very attractive shiny set. Love them

Written by @Deebosch - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice feel to it

i love the style and colors and they are so sharp!!!

Written by @Mom123456 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pleased to receive it Quick

And it works on me and my dog. Thanks

Written by @jackie4961 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Earbuds finally arrived

I finally received the earbuds and I thank you for being so prompt

Written by @4Heartbeats - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value

Nice product and great value

Written by @Debbmo64 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous!

Thank you and so happy with this Mother’s Day gift!

Written by @Meridyth - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

DELIGHTED!

These are the sharpest knives I have ever used. Used them yesterday; felt like a real Chef in an exclusive restaurant. Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

NICE

Very nice looking . Highly recommend.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

P.E.R.F.E.C.T.

P.E.R.F.E.C.T.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love It!

Love it. I could smell the wood block as I removed the set from the box. The knives and cooking shears are super sharp too. Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Magnificent

Yes, the Pearls are spectacular looking . Definitely a must have. Highly recommend.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Magnificent

This set is magnificent . I’m extremely happy with my Pearls. Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!!

A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!! Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tasty Destrooper

These are delicious with herbal tea . Highly recommend.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great buy!

Looks and sounds beautiful!!

Written by @vang - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best pillows ever

These are large and fluffy and the cover is super soft. I like a softer pillow that can be manipulated for sleep. These are the perfect pillow for me. Am very happy and for the price WOW!

Written by @kachinarose - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sleeping

Just right love them

Written by @Cbml - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisart knife set

These knives are the absolute best.

Written by @Dgray1475 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice combination

Liked the idea that there were several items to the set. I plan to give them as gifts.

Written by @praying4deb - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing

This luggage combo is very nice. The spinner luggage with lock is great…

Written by @jclina62 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

One cup

From my 1st cup. I’m in love. Great froth or tasty coffee and trust me I’m picky love it.

Written by @barson - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Simply Stunning 😍

Gifts for Grand nieces for the holiday’s. Simply stunning in person. The brilliance of each CZ is remarkable . Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

Shipping was horrific! Items are in tack.

Written by @ANTIQUE - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

good product

it’s portable

Written by @nettiep - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

I love it

Written by @yenny0224 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

2 pack clamp champion

It is a bit bulky & is not as stable as it is advertised. Maybe that is why it is a 2for. It does help with hands free activities with my cell phone at both angles & can be stably placed at a distance for selfies & video. Attached to your thigh, set on the counter to read recipes, Haven’t used with tablet yet. Nice gift for anyone

Written by @TLP14363 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Not what’s shown

The advertisement includes a smock. None provided! I’m very disappointed ! The smock is an important piece and now will have to be purchased separately.

Written by @Mslforevryng - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very good towels

I would purchase this towels again good price and bigger than other towels

Written by @Tortacat - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best blanket

This blanket help me sleep better with all my pain

Written by @Tortacat - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love them!

Light weight and great tone! Great value I recommend them

Written by @57Deanna - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love it

I berly used last night ! In you can feel you face immediately the change, I love the color. & especially the full size !! & the price! Was a open eye! Whey they arrive! Really I. A big full size box! Fast delivery !!

Written by @lupepuentes - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best of the best!!!

I was so happy went arrived! I read instructions, and I plugged in, and till today ? I’m so happy! Easy to used, better Bcase you can holds easy ! I used on my living room! I highly recommend it! Best price ever. ! And delivery was fast!

Written by @lupepuentes - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I try it this morning, & just feel so happy using & trust this on my face, I love the design looking crystal! The only complaint the box where the skin care was hold , come broke! But I’m still happy ! Thkyou

Written by @lupepuentes - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very Pretty

Upon unboxing the earring studs I was pleasantly surprised, they are very pretty and a good size. Not too small and not to large where I could still wear another pair of earrings in my second holes, say like a hoop earring. I just put them on so I can’t attest to how they wear, hopefully well.

Written by @toots122 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Work like a charm and great quality product!

Like that they are a quality product and were delivered quickly.
Thank you!

Written by @dlathus - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I love it

Written by @marceen - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Now, I can put all my masks together

Like it.

Written by @mcmillerconnie - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fast delivery

Thank you I love it

Written by @Penny2021 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great set & they look really nice

I have been wanting a new knife set and these were perfect, especially for that price! I am very happy with them.

Written by @Lorena92101 - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great

This is a wonderful product. Thank you for the products at a reasonable price

Written by @Youknowwhy - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Picture organizer

Love the organizers, wish I had ordered more!!

Written by @1Fabellarlisha - May 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Misleading

There are no gloves and gear. Just a rack and cover. And it a bit flimsy It’s probably worth the $34 I paid, but certainly not the original price quoted.

Written by @faykorp - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Rack for drying

I like it a lot

Written by @pat112000 - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

The mirror I will use all the time especially when I travel

Always good to have a good mirror to put your make up on when you travel

Written by @doloresreyes - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect picture keeper

Great idea for easy storage and access.

Written by @kateytakaki1404 - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Got the mothers day bundle

wow this is fantastic. Price well worth it. All.products usable and pampering.

Written by @1RogueNana - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love this purchase

Very happy with this carryon luggage piece, durable and stylish. Also received matching bookbag, name tag, head band, fuzzy socks and neck pillow. This perfect for my upcoming trip to Vegas!

Written by @cnparsley - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Glass food containers

I love my glass containers. And the great price. I can get rid of all the plastic stained containers I have now. The tops are very tight and stable. Thank you Morning Save

Written by @nikkitakt - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

Travel set

I love it. Just the right size. And it moves so easy.
Thank you

Written by @LScullin - May 7th 2021
Verified Purchase

nice cami

Fits perfect and very comfortable. I would buy again. Got one in each color. If you decide to add more colors I’m in for more.

Written by @nasonr - May 7th 2021