MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
67%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
4%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Love it

Just what I ordered, sometimes the description is way off not on this one. Perfect

Written by @kokohauser1234 - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Compact with strong beam and light!

I was a bit skeptical after seeing its’ pencil size, but this is a handy compact light with a very wide light span. Great for the car or pocket.

Written by @BertaVee - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Lovely

Wife Loves them!! Fits perfectly.

Written by @barryfeterman - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart toaster

Great toaster and nice looking…

Written by @glendagarcia - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Diamonds forever

Exactly as advertised!!! Great!

Written by @johnq976 - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

I purchased this ring and it runs small, so it didn’t fit. I contacted the company and was given a full refund tight away! Great customer service. I will be shopping with them again when the opportunity comes around!! Thank You!!

Written by @cbrembs - February 22nd 2024
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

It is too small. It is nice but too small.

Written by @jonface12 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Bracelet

Absolutely love it!

Written by @darlenetulbert - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Mirror

Love the mirror , it is the right size to put makeup on. Not sure about the magnify mirror

Written by @Diane0705 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Very Nice

Very nice for the price

Written by @ShirlT64 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Diamond heart bracelet

OMG, this place is beautiful you never disappoint

Written by @dcmack124 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Easy airtight seal!

These are very easy to open and close, great sizes too. I know I’ll find lots os uses.

Written by @agm338 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Awesome bag

Beautiful, in every way, the color and the texture.

Written by @JonesDesign - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

awesome

live them

Written by @user86037387 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Too small

I ordered a 91/2. These are labeled 91/2, but they are a very small 91/2. Pretty disappointed.

Written by @LalitheGreat - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Jewelry Set!

I was very impressed with the way the jewelry set looked when it arrived! The gemstones are just the right size. The pouch is very cute and perfect for storing the jewelry in or taking on a trip. I LOVE my purchase!!

Written by @sandraseid - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Easy Strainer

I really like these strainers. They are easy to use on most pots and save space.

Written by @sue1877 - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful comforter

The comforter is soft, warm, and fits the bed perfectly. Great buy!

Written by @lponte - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

Great sheets

I would purchase these comfortable, high quality sheets

Written by @Debspeybroeck - February 21st 2024
Verified Purchase

So-so

I did not see this live on air, but rather bought it on the Shark reputation, and the fact that I already on a different model and love it. I bought this for my daughter for a housewarming gift. I have to say I think it’s pretty wimpy. We will see what she says. I may just resell it somewhere online.

Written by @Spencerpony - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

OMG, these sheets R so soft!

I bought these 4 my husband. Next time he leaves the house, I’m stripping those soft sheets OFF his bed, and putting those wonderful sheets on MY bed. Guess I’ll have to lock my bedroom door when ge comes back home, cuz he’s going to want the sheets back. ——NO WAY, CUZ those sheets NOW BELONG TO MEEEEEE . . .

Written by @gjenny - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Heating pads

Wonderful 2pk, neck and back, working wonderfully

Written by @ileanab65 - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Muk Luks

Beautiful boot. Fit well, very comfortable.

Written by @romerodg19 - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Excellent

This product is Excellent

Written by @meke99 - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Solid jewelry

Very nice bracelet. Worth it!

Written by @user15322133 - February 20th 2024
Verified Purchase

Pillow Talk! 😀

Very plush and comfy

Written by @loveladies - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Order before item is gone!

Beautiful, sturdy, a great deal. Don’t miss out.

Written by @thebestisyettoc - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Lovely Set

This is a beautiful set and the quality is good!

Written by @user18976729 - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Nice product

Would buy again

Written by @pringlepausa - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

ASSUME!!!!!

Like having your own personal spa to spend the night on.

Written by @Hyytek - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Steam Mop

Lightweight, simple to use, does thorough job at sterilizing & cleaning bathroom and kitchen floors.

Written by @user50223638 - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Booty

Theses are so well made and the color s
Rich looking

Written by @pminiello - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Vacuum Sealer

very nice, and portable and so easy to use.

Written by @Phillysnake53 - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!

I am so happy with my purchase of this bracelet !! It’s absolutely beautiful!!

Written by @karenann8 - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Flimsy

Grey looks more like beige, it’s big and flimsy. It does hold my phone but it is an eyesore in my car.

Written by @SMOOTIE62 - February 19th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful and arrived on time!

The diamond ear rings arrived on time and are beautiful!

Written by @chrisew6 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Sound quality

These are too small and the sound quality isn’t great.

Written by @user72870375 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Pretty thin not thick and fluffy as stated

Disappointed with product quality

Written by @SusanMMckenna - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great Flow

I like the stream of water that enters the air and the control I over how much flow I want to emit. The neon light is a great added feature too.

Written by @singer61 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Stunning

Absolutely beautiful.

Written by @user69065942 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Gorgeous

And it looks rich on my hand.

Written by @ifsoask - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Simply Stunning

Will turn heads, the craftsmanship is so elegant and bright. I can’t wait to wear a pair. I bought all three metals.

Written by @ifsoask - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great quality and did not move

It did not
Move at all!

Written by @dianagazzolo - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

So comfortable, fit perfectly!

So soft, loved them the instant I put the slippers on!

Written by @gjenny - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Convenient Size

No instructions, but I figured it out. I like the size.

Written by @BrendaSu - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Wrong color

I ordered women #5 - Black , Burgundy and Blue
Instead I got Navy, Heather Grey and Blue

Written by @eplanks - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Nice multipurpose unit

It was delivered in 2 parts in a cardboard box, with no instructions at all and no receipt.

Written by @user75431683 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Awesome product

Works very good. Very magnetic .

Written by @TitoTorres1956 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Stunning

Beautiful smaller stones that sparkle. Great length. Fantastic value!

Written by @GailGiordano - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful piece of jewelry

I was extremely pleased when I received the product. They’re beautiful, very well-made, look lonely on. I end up buying additional pairs for gifts.

Written by @user81811198 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Very delicate

sharp looking, Clean and delicate on my arm

Written by @user86037387 - February 18th 2024
Verified Purchase

Alexis Bendel Satchel Handbag

I was very upset because I received this handbag and it was not the shade of Gray I was expecting. I want to thank Jackie for assisting me in taking of the situation. As I stated before I never had a problem with things I’ve ordered from Morning Save. Going forward, if this handbag comes back in black, I’d gladly order it. Thank you Jackie

Written by @jsb1979 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Sterling silver ankle bracelet

It is beautiful I love it. Can’t wait to wear it in the summer.

Written by @dcmack124 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Warm and Comfy

These slippers are great. Easy to slide into, warm and comfortable.

Written by @mycopper - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Cross body purse

Very nice

Written by @lgkidwell - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great !

The pillows en better than I expected. So nice to have something good

Written by @user88799036 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Walking on stars

Love the star lights on ceiling, wall and floor. Just beautiful. Must be like walking on stars on the way to Heaven

Written by @Ldaynoraolco - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Amazing pillow

Gives me a wonderful nights sleep

Written by @Shives125 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Excellent buy

So glad I got a couple of these, the price was perfect and it’s a great product.

Written by @user81811198 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Excellent

This’s a so nice I couldn’t wait to use it’s Awesome.

Written by @meke99 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

See the print!

I like the LED magnifiers, it enables me to read the small print on boxes with no difficulty. I am now able to read books for pleasure and enjoy them.

Written by @user65391232 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Too heavy

This vacuum is amazing however the main component, the engine is very heavy. It doesn’t even stand on its own if you turn it off to move furniture or something. You either have to lean it against something or lie it down. It cleaned up my dog’s hair incredibly but again, the main unit is so heavy to handhold for more than a few mins.

Written by @Kittkatsave - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Perfect Valentine gift for my daughter.

The mirror has a perfect size. It fits in a small table, desk, etc. It is portable because it has a rechargeable battery. My daughter loved her gift!

Written by @user86886648 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Just Arrived

I received this power Up electrical extension cord today. I’ve used it on one occasion so far and it seems fine. No problems and it definitely helps in a smaller kitchen with limited power outlets.

Written by @mycopper - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Perfect coat

I am so happy that I purchased this coat. It fits perfectly and the price is right.

Written by @crossbag - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Came on time, package to protect it and the necklace just as is shown. Perfect price

Written by @ccoleman2790 - February 17th 2024
Verified Purchase

Works great!

Works as it states. Quick and easy

Written by @salame - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

King Comforter and Shams

Very happy with the color and oversized fit! Looks great on my bed.

Written by @frta916 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Wow

Great deal great product. So good bought two for 2 daughters

Written by @tomdeblossi - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Cozy

Very nice fur blanket . I love the size.

Written by @user18756490 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Excellent Response Time

I received quality merchandise!

Written by @gleroyrev - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC PURCHASE!

This jacket is even better than I expected. The quality is amazing (even if it wasn’t such a steal!), color isn’t as shiny as shown, which I prefer, so super happy with the purchase! I’ve never ordered something seen on TV so I was hesitant to order, but now I’m SO Glad that I did!

Written by @user42361728 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

They look nice the sleep test will tell

I can’t wait to try them!

Written by @TamiAlbert - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Best sheets I've ever had

The 1st night I sleep on them I couldn’t believe how good it felt.

Written by @john14934msn - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great product Great price

My order for the Calphalon pans was delivered quickly, packed expertly, great product at a great price

Written by @VicMac2 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Red, Turquoise...WOW

Love the colors offered for these mini single serve coffee makers. I bought two bright red and one turquoise. They come with a 15 oz travel mug that keeps your drink hot for a long time. I gave one as a Christmas present, one was donated to a charity auction and one we kept for our own use. Great product.

Written by @SandyFinleon - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Works Pretty Good

The scrub brush works pretty good, but help is needed from cleaning agents when doing tile grout.

Written by @RissEllis - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Luggage

The luggage is well made, light weight and absolutely beautiful!

Written by @user31353637 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Mobi Motion Sensor Doorbell

I had issues with the doorbell, but customer service was very helpful and responded immediately!

Written by @cathyj528 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Light and airy

Soft and breathable I love this

Written by @user65410179 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Front pocket wallet

An excellent wallet for the price! Good quality!

Written by @Cardman5906 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

Love the color

Love that they are lighter than I thought they would be

Written by @user18699596 - February 16th 2024
Verified Purchase

It vacuums well

It vacuum well it’s just too long & there’s no adjustment to handle

Written by @pillows - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Small Chopper for a Wonderful Price

Great Product and price–just wish your shipping were less (and I would order more often). Thanks, dts

Written by @taitlaw - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

comfort

nothing as of yet

Written by @ocgilbert - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

My Phone Holder

I love this holder, it helps me keep my eyes on the road.

Written by @weroneinc - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Great value and color choices!!

Written by @roccomangin - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

SHOPPED ON TIME, PACKED WELL, GREAT PRODUCT!!!

THERE IS NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THESES POTS, PANS AND LIDS! CUISINART NEVER DISAPPOINTS!

Written by @user60353739 - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Great buy

This blender is not only beautiful it’s also very well designed and sturdy! I’m very impressed!! Thank you Morning Save

Written by @denniscarl - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

About connection parts inserts

Air exhaust parts only connects to rear;
although the instructions don’t illustrate where to place them
But figure it out; insert onto the air blow out
area or (aromatherapy)

Written by @walthour33 - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Versatile!

Everything about it is awesome. From the richness of the color to its warmth, the detachable parts, and its smart fit, it is really a nice jacket. And, it can be packed up relatively easily without bulk. Many great selling points!

Written by @user42181694 - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Savvy Cle 18k gold 9 piece

Absolutely stunning!

Written by @Ginny564 - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Handbag

Very pleased. Lots of pockets!

Written by @RubyFitzGerald - February 15th 2024
Verified Purchase

Purse Companion

Easy and convenient to use. Faster then pulling out your cell, logging in and opening note app.

Written by @Tmantlow - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Excited

I love this it is the right size for my baking needs.

Written by @user25419221 - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Size

Pants ran small and Hoodie ran big

Written by @ronnice517 - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Lifetime guarantee?

When I I heard they had a lifetime guarantee that made me think and definitely more or less but actually it’s only for 5 years I think that’s a little misleading

Written by @jim11648 - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Top notch wear

We love the shorts
They look and feel great. We’re very happy with our purchase. I highly recommend the shorts

Written by @paloverde - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Fleece lined pullover

I like how soft this set is. Love it and the value also.

Written by @user50488160 - February 14th 2024
Verified Purchase

Not my favorite color

Nice purse. Wish I ordered a different color

Written by @user23742818 - February 14th 2024