MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
69%
4 stars
11%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
3%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

Thank you

Product was delivered on Dec 5th. Wasn’t expected until the 14th Thank you for prompt delivery. Inspected product it’s in great shape can’t wait to use it.

Written by @Contact8 - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice towels

Nice towels for the money! Very happy!

Written by @HenrySue - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quality

I was surprised at the quality of this small mirror. I really like it

Written by @pmpat - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

perfect fit for king size

They fit great and have two pillow cases

Written by @lomo22 - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Just got it and used it once, but can already tell I will really like this product!

Written by @beckydavid - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Delicious

Taste great,minimal ingredients

Written by @probert - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent coffee

Smooth, rich, great value

Written by @terrilebeau - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

This really makes my feet feel so good!

Awesome! I especially like the different settings available

Written by @retired2now - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Heavy But Fabulous

I am handicapped so find it very useful! I have it on my side table within easy reach & it fits my hairbrush, scissors, notebook, etc! There is a handy thin drawer running full length across too! Perfect organizer & I’m so happy I took a chance & ordered it! Order now & you’ll have it for Christmas for yourself or some lucky person on your Christmas list!

Written by @lookingforahome - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Waist bag

It’s so pretty & well made. It was a gift but decided to keep it for myself. Thank you!!

Written by @neslin14 - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome absolutely awesome

I just now tried them and what amazing clarity!! Get me ten more!!! Bring this back

Written by @katebisquit - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Stylish

They are good quality. I need them for chilling night when I walk my dog.

Written by @nadzy611 - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Kind

Delivery on time and taste delicious,worth the money.

Written by @Whitecougar1 - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

The quick service!

I live that Morning Save let you know when you’re going to receive your packages. I just like Morning Save items.

Written by @DRSinger - December 5th 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome Deal!!

The protein and caffeine have helped my energy levels and I’m even losing weight! Tastes great Too!!

Written by @Monilive - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Quick Delivery

The delivery is quick. I haven’t tried the powder yet. I have tried the brand, not this flavor.

Written by @Mcvalette - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Gifted

Gifted

Written by @geezer72 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

King Sheets w/pockets

LOVE THEM! Yes, it is worth shouting about. Sleeps cool, 2 pockets on each side holds glasses, eyedrops etc. I ordered two more sets to give for Christmas.

Written by @Newsie - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Comfy and reasonable

Promote delivery. Good fit. Happy feet for Christmas!

Written by @ohanee - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love Love Love

These storage containers are very sturdy and have an air tight seal. I’m still keeping my Rubbermaid containers but these containers are giving my Rubbermaid ones a run for my money.

Written by @aleenajade - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Product great so far

Disappointed on the extended shipping time

Written by @msHowt - December 4th 2020

Customer Service was great!

I had a big issue with my order, two things were missing. I emailed your company to tell them. A Representative named JORDAN, awesome person…helped me through the whole thing, plus replaced the items. Jordan kept me informed of all that the company could do and what Jordan could do as well. Thank you Jordan! You are great!

Written by @Margie2 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice product

Giving for xmas

Written by @katebisquit - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Simply Adorable.

Really great mats, and quality is very good.

Written by @ANTIQUE - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

GREAT LOOKING 🎒 TOTE!

Must admit that I’m happy with the quality of the MKF Collection. Highly recommend.

Written by @ANTIQUE - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Helps Herbal Teas

Will give the taste test shortly. Arrived as promised.

Written by @1ashley3 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

🤗🤗🤗

Love the thickness

Written by @mclaw - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great coffee

What great choices at a reasonable price.

Written by @patsysawyer - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great deal

Always great to get a healthy snack and at a great price.

Written by @patsysawyer - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Just one problem

Really nice but wasn’t expecting it to be so heavy

Written by @LovPugs - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

THANK you Gift

Thank you for high quality item and speedy delivery.

Written by @mommysave - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent containers

I think they are wonderful and I wish I had bought two. I highly, highly recommend them. They are utterly FANTASTIC, thank you so very much.

Written by @gwenie1 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Absolutely a Great gift!!

I bought 3 for family. Then received them yesterday. I opened them up, as the mail caused some of the brushes to go off the stand. After knowing you can use it in the shower, I bought one FOR MYSELF!!! FOR THAT PRICE YOU CANT BEAT IT!!!

Written by @Leeleeslumtwin - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

it works great & looks great

I love the fact that it also has a clock on it nice added bonus

Written by @dellaschaefer - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Somebody made a terrible mistake!

I am amazed at these pans which should be valued around $100.
They are absolutely beautiful and I will be hanging them on my kitcheb wall. The workmanship is perfection. They are heavy with stainless steel handles which are secured with heavy rivets-makes it very stable on stovetop and in the oven. I like that I can transfer them into the oven from the stovetop. I am ordering a second set…

Written by @LynnIngersoll - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

What I expected

Good deal. I will enjoy for a long time

Written by @ninonanny - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

1800 Series Rayon Bamboo blend Set

Love the feel of the sheets and the color

Written by @Gofree1986 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

good job

great job good customer serve

Written by @jayromev - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

3D internal support mask

I love the fact that these face brackets allow you to breathe & help keep my glasses from fogging up.

Written by @LJMartin - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

trusted brand

great taste

Written by @feliciak - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect!

I just spa d myself! My skin feels GREAT!!

Written by @Monilive - December 4th 2020

Prompt Response

I am giving a 5 star rating due to the prompt response from a support team member! I am new to this online shopping and it’s comforting to know that someone is listening.

I started shopping for some items on my Christmas list Tuesday night. After ordering 2 items with no problem, my card kept getting declined. I just needed 4 more items and I would be done. So, I started to get a little skeptical and decided to call my bank. I found out after speaking to the bank that it was nothing on their end or mine. The bank suggested that I restart my app. I did and waited until the following day to try again. Same thing happened… I decided to reach out to the support team about the issue. Sent the message at 4:44pm and had a response by 4:47pm. It was just a miscommunication between the bank and their system. That’s AMAZING!!! I was able to continue with my shopping! I replied back to thank them for their promptness. Extremely pleased!!!

Written by @PhorMe2Save - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Love them!

Many uses! I could use another set.

Written by @Joanward - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great protein!

This protein taste good and is plant based. The cups are food quality, and this is a fantastic deal!!!

Written by @colleenjb - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Product Sound

This sounds great playing from any device

Written by @007TopCat - December 4th 2020

This review is for the prompt and ease with which my product question was answered. Thank you, Jackie and MorningSave!

I am very impressed with the MorningSave support provided by Jackie. Not only was she prompt in her reply, she explained exactly what I needed to know about the product I wanted to purchase. In addition, she went above and beyond to help me with the shipping since my purchase was split into 2 orders. Way to go Jackie and MorningSave!!! THANK YOU

Written by @Annp01 - December 4th 2020
Verified Purchase

Broken

This item was not packed well one of the wings was broken off of the body of the dragonfly the other two were fine but they need to upgrade their packing

Written by @NeenawRosie - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

A great value.

Who doesn’t love Dove body wash? This assortment has a scent for everyone on your gift list or just keep for yourself. Dove is a quality brand and the body wash leaves you clean and moisturized.

Written by @MarilynYvon - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great Massager!!

We love this massager. So many speeds. And more attachments than most! We have been pricing similar units and when we saw this on Morning Save we couldn’t place the order quick enough!! So far, very satisfied with everything. It even arrived quicker than the target date!! Thanks Guys!! : )

Written by @Mzmay - December 3rd 2020

GREAT Customer Service

I had an issue and Jackie was on it! She gave me sound advice that got me up and running!! I have much more confidence in the products sold by Morning Save and will be back again!

Written by @lmballar - December 3rd 2020

Excellent customer service

I’ll to thank Jackie for helping me with my issue, she was pleasantly helpful! So thank you for that.

Written by @aidaries1 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Sanitary

Will work for soap or sanitizer. A little tricky to get the amount dispensed right.

Written by @ChrisRust - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

AWESOME BLOW-DRYER

IT WAS RIGHT ON TIME.
PRODUCT WAS MUCH THAN I EXPECTED IT’S SOLID AND LOOKS & FEELS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIVE BLOW DRYER AND MORE THAN HAPPY WITH THIS IF YOU BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT BE A DISAPPOINTED WHATSOEVER I GIVE IT 100% APPROVAL.

Written by @0054pw - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great product

Excellent face mask at a great price. You need to be safe and this face mask works for me.

Written by @sharond51 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great gift

Christmas gift, but color & softness as described.

Written by @thekeys00 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

glosssmetics 24k eye collagen mask

It’s a great product I would recommend it it really does wonders.

Written by @KoneyT - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Great memories!!

I did a river cruise thru Germany last year and they had these Stroopwaffle cookies at the coffee/tea bar. My roommate and I made a point of enjoying every chance we had!

Written by @jeankayat - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love KIND bars

Any type KIND bars are delicious! This was a great deal!

Written by @stlbigmac - December 3rd 2020

Light in a purse

Nice quality purse with much needed light inside! Great concept!

Written by @chancesr - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love!

I’ve never used one before. I love how my skin feels!!!

Written by @sollowayn - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

AWESOME PRODUCT

REALLY, REALLY NICE! GREAT VALUE!!

Written by @sjgilbertson - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Awesome

I can breathe again

Written by @cindyc1963 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Baskets

Just Beautiful, simply Beautiful. Delivered on Wednesday, November 2nd in excellent condition…

Written by @Gilmore_1976 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Aromatherapy Diffuser

The perfect holiday gift.

Written by @1ashley3 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice

Beautiful beautiful that is all I can say. Love it

Written by @Flobiee - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

I absolutely love this bag! It so well made and feels wonderful! Beautiful color, great organization and will go with everything, year round color!

Written by @jeannemae - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Incredible deal

I am shocked at this deal. It’s the big jar of protein plus really nice shaker

Written by @mallorydknight - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

TOO thin for my 34 inch waist will give to friend / smaller

Disappointed material cheep I thought you had better quality items .

Written by @Tammygirl59 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

My sheets look and feel great

I can’t wait to use them!

Written by @hannahmk - December 3rd 2020

Great customer service.

Megan was very prompt in answering my questions and very helpful in regards to a refund.

Written by @bdraibley - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Love it

Beautiful

Written by @Lovelylululu - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Gma for four

Great product

Written by @lwolcott - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

Super Fresh and Delicious

These were soooo fresh and delicious…at a fraction of the cost I would have paid in the store…hope you get more in!!

Written by @stepz89 - December 3rd 2020
Verified Purchase

It’s just ok.

I thought it would be a bit thinner. Too bulky and hard to comfortably carry in back pocket.

Written by @sydneysave - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Masks - Have to have them and learning to love them???

This is the second order for these masks. They are nice and as a vocalist I appreciate that they don’t collapse into my mouth when I breathe in. Only problem is that the elastic that goes around the ears has a tendency to come loose. Have tried stapling them back together but that doesn’t work well. Overall I really like them.

Written by @AliceKTroutman - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Product not what I thought.

I assumed that I was getting the 23oz bottles,but got the smaller ones 6 for 25.00 price was more than regular…

Written by @bondismom3 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Weighted & Comforting Heating Pad!!

Just the right amount of heat at either low, Medium or High! The gentle massage feature is just awesome! I Love It!!!

Written by @stuccillo128 - December 2nd 2020

Had issue with my order.

Jackie was quick to respond to rectify my issues. I was a new shopper to MorningSave. Can’t begin to express my appreciation for the quick response, to my on line/delivery issue. Definitely recommend this company, and will be a frequent shopper! Thank you!!

Written by @cdewitt - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Air Mattress

Was delivered before time thanks

Written by @shemich3 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Thank you

Thanks for making shopping a pleasure.

Written by @Punkin6120 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

A great product

Works good and a good size.

Written by @Johnnell - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Trunk stability

What I like about this is with all the necessities we need for daily life due to this pandemic. The organizer keeps me very stocked up with things I’ve never thought I’ll be riding around with, like Clorox wipes, paper towels, extra mask, lysol spray, reusable grocery bags, hand sanitizer, gloves,& whatever else you heart so desire,A must have to keep everything in order.

Written by @Teniserobinson - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Perfect

Looks great. Gel great. Great price

Written by @culbertjohnson1 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Work Well

Charge b5 use… Work Well

Written by @queenb150 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Pretty

Made my ears swell up and get red!

Written by @Leslye53 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Warm and silky!

Colors are pretty, they are so soft, almost don’t feel them at all! Comfy at the waist, perfect size and L. and they have the nice silky feel to them.

Written by @tomolidija - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

great light with charger

perfect for working at the computer for work. Can even charge my phone

Written by @nightowlsuz - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

All good flavors!

Nice selection, all as expected and flavorful.

Written by @spblackford - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Flickers like a real candle

Beautiful real looking candles.

Written by @shmo70 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Nice

Plastic is split where it is screwed together. Other than that it’s very sleek looking.

Written by @latisha1473 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Happy!!

Great product! Fast delivery!

Written by @DonnaWendler - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Meets my expectations!

Like the color, quality and size!

Written by @RaquelOrtiz - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Chic!

Nice color of iridescent blue size is spot on.

Written by @lathamle - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Can't See Germs but Seems Nice

There are no lab trials on this to show if it actually does what it claims. But it seems nice to think my belongings are being sanitized and disinfected. Note: as the directions instruct, you must complete two full cycles and flip items over in between cycles to fully sanitize items.

Written by @mgoswick - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Cute and do what they are made to do.

This set is cute & they do what they are made to do. The jewelry roll is very stiff and doesn’t roll up very nicely however. It’s more like a jewelry pancake flop with a tie. I am finding the more that I roll it up tightly the softer it’s getting to be. So may not be as bad as I thought. It sure is cute!

Written by @chrisschelp - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Electronic soap /sanitizer

Looks beautiful, quiet and attractive! Thanks!!!

Written by @KVNMAC - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Not what I expected

The is an oversized bag & much larger than the dimensions stated in the product description. Disappointed

Written by @lisablackshear - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Maple glaze wonder

I love kind bars. I normally get the Carmel sea salt and dark cherry chews but now I am going to add maple glazed pecans to my list of favorites

Written by @Abby8208 - December 2nd 2020
Verified Purchase

Excellent item to have on hand.

Just received this item, however, I haven’t tried it as yet, when I ado, I will write a review.

Written by @Stjohnlitagmail - December 1st 2020
Verified Purchase

Delicious

Never heard of these until I traveled to the Netherlands. Love them.

Written by @kkleist - December 1st 2020