MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.1 Overall Rating
5 stars
67%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
5%
1 star
14%
Verified Purchase

Great product

Feels great

Written by @tbachelor - January 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Automatic soap dispenser

I received it this afternoon and it works perfectly

Written by @conqueror1 - January 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nubi Facial Day Moisturizer

I love it it’s so nice and smooth make your face feel so light and it works well for the wrinkles and the lines

Written by @kleepope4 - January 27th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works for us!

I ordered one. My husband and I both used it on shoulder pains several times, with noticeable improvement! Ordered two more! One for each of us . . and one in the RV for use after golf!

Written by @kriskella - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

I’m in love with these!

These are just beautiful! I’m using them in the house now but when the weather changes they’re going outside. And as soon as I can find someone to show me how to do the WiFi/Blue Tooth thing I’ll be even happier. I had a minor problem with one and Ariana answered my email within minutes!! She was so kind and funny. I love MorningSave!!!

Written by @turkeyday53 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Well-made, sturdy, and super cute

Written by @mrod1010 - January 26th 2021

Great customer service experience.

Great customer service makes me much more confident shopping on MorningSave, because I know if there happens to be a question/issue it will be handled professionally & quickly. For instance, I accidentally got the wrong item. My customer representative replied so quickly. They were funny, kind & very helpful. I appreciate you helping me out. I love MorningSave. Thank you.

Written by @ElieC - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

I love these books

I have a baby on the way and this will definitely be a great start to her book collection…

Written by @ctalley1984 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful!!!

Was better than I imagined! Truly an amazing color and the leather is soft not to mention the price even better!!Well worth the money.

Written by @Tracisorrick - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

These earrings are to small

I think these earrings are pretty but they are way to small. I have only one hole in my ear. They would be good for my granddaughter who is three months old. I haven’t taken them out of the package. I would like to return them to you. How should I be doing that so I can get my credit?

Thank you.

Heide Kranz

Written by @heidekranz - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning piece of Jewelry

Gorgeous on the finger and so comfortable. , Rose Gold nice!

Written by @bricep - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

The weight of the product.

This product is too heavy to move easily from one spot to another.

Written by @Clemie - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Fat bombs dry. Taste old !

Written by @LKT - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

Love it , have it in silver also very pretty n strong

Written by @lovelywoman482 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Just what I expected. Received my back and neck massager sooner than expected. I love this massager shiatsu make great product.

Written by @kayball - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beautiful earrings

Great value for just $15. Beautiful stones. Love it.

Written by @willimar53 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

KN95 Mask

Love them will bw ordering more of them

Written by @wizzy1212 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

7-piece brush set

Love the brushes. The packaging was gorgeous. Just love everything about the product.

Written by @joannie01 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

The Best

Does what it says. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

Written by @skirt56 - January 26th 2021
Verified Purchase

Razor

Nice!

Written by @tishlittle - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fabulous Product for Fabulous Price!

I love these slim fast keto products. And when I saw them at this price, I had to purchase several sets! Thanks for bringing us such a great product at such a great price!

Written by @ellenboat - January 25th 2021

Great Customer Service!!

My order came defective and morning save emmediately refunded my money for the purchase. Thanks guys!!

Written by @Ray_roberts036 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

My skin doesn't break out due to animal fur great design

Thank you

Written by @Chocaz1010 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Mats for home

The mats came quickly and seem to be as advertised. Most of my doors will glide over the mat but one was a bit tight so I moved it a little bit away from the entrance.

Written by @dschalick - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Product not received

Having problems in area of deliveries not received as posted

Written by @ottokoz82 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Product received as advertised

Cream and injection applicator easy to use and leaves skin soft and nourished

Written by @ottokoz82 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very comfy PJ’s

I am really happy I purchased these Pajamas. They are very comfortable

Written by @PennyWeld - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it!

From the design to the size, I love everything about this diffuser! I especially love the fact that it has an app and you can work it from your phone!

Written by @dazybluzes - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

I love these containers! I love the fact that they come completely apart for cleaning the lids. That was one thing that concerned me when purchasing this product. After receiving them and learning that the lids come apart for cleaning, I was extremely happy that I bought them! You’ll be happy also!

Written by @dazybluzes - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice knives but coated with dirt

I was so excited to see my knives when they finally arrived. My excitement turned to disgust as the knives where filthy with some black soot type dirt all over them. I am soaking them now because regular washing didn’t work. Let’s pray that it does. https://linksharing.samsungcloud.com/contents/view?contentsToken=1611605045893LpquGeN&currentIndex=1&linkUrlVersion=V1

Written by @mskthompson - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

My daughter loves it

It was perfect for my daughter’s closet. I thought the compartments were a bit smaller than I thought they would be, but she liked it.

Written by @mgarayua - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

This is the morning I get to SAVE!!

I truly love, morning save.com… they are definitely is the right way to go…

Written by @Speaks67 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Touchless Soap Dispenser

Looks and works great in kitchen. Great for when hands are covered in whatever I’m making.

Written by @animallover55 - January 25th 2021

No hassles

My problem was answered and resolved quickly and easily!

Written by @sdvicki - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

It’s a notch above the norm

The name Cavalier fits this speaker very well. It’s craftsmanship is impeccable, and it’s sound sultry and smooth. Fits me perfect as I am a man of quality over quantity. Cavalier and the Ricksta go hand in hand. A perfect pair.

Written by @MrRicksta11 - January 25th 2021

Prompt Response

Prompt and courteous response. Problem was researched and resolved very quickly.
Thank you!

Written by @4NewDeals - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Pretty, convenient, and stores well.

Written by @zzolastanton - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Needed.

This handheld blender or mixer is just what I needed instead of using the bulky blender all the time this is perfect.

Written by @kco4704 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Absolutely wonderful

Fits great, feels great! Few pjs that are this cute are comfy too, love them!

Written by @marjie15120 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tricolored faith necklace

Just what I hoped!

Written by @pizza101 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

IT WORKING

SO FAR SO GOOD I REALLY LIKE THEM THEY ARE WORKING GOOD I CAN HEAR MY CALLS AND PEOPLE CAN HEAR ME AND THATS WHAT COUNTS…

Written by @limbless45 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

COMFORT & PRICE

I LOVE THE SHEETS THEY ARE SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT!!!

Written by @limbless45 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome smart watch!

I’m thrilled I purchased this product!

Written by @megncedsmom - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Justvadbpuctured

I like these storage/microwaveable containers.

Written by @assignme1 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

New comfortable sheets

Love these new sheets. Love the new colors too. Soooo comfortable. And ol so soft you just want to put them on your bed and go to bed.

Written by @Monte58 - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Knit Beanies

These hats are the best I have ever had. They fit perfectly (I have a larger head plus lots of hair and I usually can’t find a hat that fits me.) The hats are made very nicely and look great with all my coats
and will be very warm in these cold winter months.

Written by @kd8krr - January 25th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very cute & interesting pics for toddlers.

Bit larger than I expected for little hands, but on table top it does have good writing area.

Written by @donnagearhart1 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome charger

Recently upgraded my cell phone. iPhone 12 dose not come with usb-c wall charger any more. This works well. And works with my other devices.

Written by @melfridley - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

beautiful sheets

The color is so nice and the texture is so soft

Written by @1Mollyholly - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

A sense of relief

I had purchased one of these a long time ago. Please read the accompanying information on how to set it up and you are good to go! There is no need for the traditional thermometer if you have this. Easy to use, read and no need for sterilization like the traditional ones…

Written by @9uhtalk - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Every car needs one of these

I have kept one of these in my car for a long time. They are great when you may not be expecting to need it, but if you do…it is there. The fact that it folds up so flat and takes little space is an asset. I have used it for shopping bags, grocery bags and kept items in it that I had set aside to take to someone. Basically it is a no brainer.

Written by @9uhtalk - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Got it

6 different shower gels for a great price and they smell so good.

Written by @mommysave - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product. Love the Red

Saves having to pull out the heavy mixer for shakes.

Written by @lnaper - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Pillows

So soft yet supportive!

Written by @M5281955 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

To Big

These masks are Not for a small adult face! Way to big! Waste of money for me…

Written by @sharonduffie - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

My bamboo sheets are here!

I love them!

Written by @Shannon1250 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice product, will try different essential oils

I’m not sure if I’m just not adding enough oil, but the aroma from none of the three is permeating my room.

Written by @roheid - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Functional Light Source

This is a very useful gadget. It is very adaptable for various things you do around the house and outside. I like the fact that it can be a flashlight, lantern or lamp. Everyone should have ONE! It is well made and a good price.

Written by @kimdaum - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Fun

Came as advertised

Written by @Walkerlillian - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

I am Happy.

These glasses were a surprise. I really think I like them.!

Written by @susanabee - January 24th 2021

Taylor ( Mercatalyst)

Excellent Customer Service

Written by @sonn - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Gift

Very nice quality product. So thick I had a hard time getting it in a gift box for my son’s birthday. May order another for my husband’s birthday .

Written by @sharmainehughes - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Added Security

I bought these for my son who drives for Uber. He feels they provide an added layer of security against COVID-19

Written by @jsmeagle - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy to put on

The spikes were easy to slip over shoes. Haven’t had any ice to try them out on yet

Written by @jsmeagle - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

AWESOME GREAT ITEM!!!!!!

I love this 5 pack. I use the 3 feet one for my car and my daughter uses one. I keep the other 2 in the living room and the 10 feet chargers My wife uses for the bedroom she loves it!!! THANK YOU!!

Written by @frieda2441 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

GREATEST ITEM!!!!!!

Love these chargers !!!
I’m going to order more and more.
I keep one in my bedroom one in my living room and one in my car. I sit in bed and these chargers actually reach me and I can use my phone while I’m in bed !!! LOVE THEM!!!

Written by @frieda2441 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Very useful for stacking my glass lids. `

Written by @Icebaby1 - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Prettier in person.

This bracelet is more stunning than I thought it would be. Beautiful addition to my jewelry collection.

Written by @sleazesister - January 24th 2021
Verified Purchase

Made great Christmas gifts

Due to Covid, I gave these as Christmas gifts along with small bottles of hand sanitizer and the special 2020 Christmas ornaments to several of my family and friends. They were extremely pleased with this idea and were all equally pleased with its performance. No problem thanking of gifts for the 2020 year.

Written by @9uhtalk - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great scents but not really of the products listed!

Maybe it was the bottles that were leaking all over the box and mixing together (if it was it was quite a nice smell to behold) but the bulk of the scents of the oils did not even come close to reminding me of what they were supposed to be smelling like! Don’t get me wrong, they were still nice scents, but they weren’t snickerdoodles or hot chocolate in those bottles! Nor did the bottle claiming to be gingerbread permeate any hint of gingerbread. I couldn’t quite put my finger on the scent it did permeate. I think it was a smattering of multiple scents. Was there a known issue with these bottle leaking previously? I think that there might have been based on the look of the packaging , etc. I would like to discuss this further with you and get a replacement order in much better shape & with lids checked to be sure they are tightly closed. Thanks! I sure hope we can work out these issues. I think your oils could be spectacular but it really is hard to judge when there is no consistency and a couple that truly felt watered down. Have a wonderful evening!
~Chris

Written by @chrisschelp - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Not broken this time!

These were delivered without any bottles being broken this time. I’m still waiting for my 2 replacement bottles. Everyone LOVES this product!!!

Written by @LSSREAL812 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Quality seems to be okay.

The quality of the product is good. The product is easy to operate and stores easily.

Written by @iborh - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome

My daughter absolutely loved them!!!

Written by @Asamarie99 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Product!!!

Works GREAT! The skin over my eyes feels taut and pulled. “AND moisturized”. LOVE IT!!

Written by @Monilive - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent Quality

I am shocked by the quality of these hats. For this price I expected a lot less. They are really attractive and warm. I am so glad I bought these hats

Written by @StephTayAvon - January 23rd 2021

Unauthorized Charge

Please remove members charge of 5.33 that I was unaware of and did not authorize. Charged on 12/08/20/ and my statement just received showing this charge and I can not reach you by phone.

Written by @Jean2740823 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice sturdy books

Great books, really good quality, grandchildren will have fun!

Written by @eosusky - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

great

Love these knives

Written by @Slindsay2207 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal.

Such a good shopping experience.

Written by @aeasley17 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

OMG!!! Love these!!

I received these today and am seeing things like never before!
These are great for reading anything and the light is the best part!

Written by @fuzzy212121 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

This Cuisinart 4-cup chopper/grinder is amazing!

I am sooo glad to be the owner of this appliance. The one I already own is a little small but, this one is just the right size!

Written by @horseNflight - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

I am sooo satisfied!

This Nivea moisturizing cream is exactly what I expected. I am a true fan of this product. And the size it came in is ideal!

Written by @horseNflight - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Glass Food Storage

I love them

Written by @pattyhawk354 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Love ❤️ it.

SLove it sound is awesome

Written by @BILLYTHEKID69 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

I did receive my hand mixer.

I wanted to try ordering from MorningSave just to see how fast it would come. I’m really happy and impress . But as far as paying the 4.99 every month I’m really not for that. I’ll pay the $7.99 this time. I’m not in the state of buying all the time, so until the next time maybe I’ll change my mind.

Written by @ElaineHollomon - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Sheets

Very Nice!!!

Written by @etchison42 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

So Smooth and Soft

Excellent cream that makes my face feel so smooth and soft.

Written by @sconway - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Over rated wrinkle eraser

I was so disappointed in this product. I waited and waited for my wrinkles to at least soften up when I applied Vivo. Nothing happened.

Written by @RosieNJ - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Love MY Bracelet

The bracelet is beautiful. It reminds me of my mom. Its so very pretty and I have received many compliments!

Written by @Pereyran - January 23rd 2021

Customer service help

I had an issue with two purchases I made and Megan the representative was outstanding and how she handled it and I really appreciate her help she is a platinum asset to the company thank you Megan for taking care of my issue and keeping me a happy customer with morning save

Written by @lanigirl2317 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Happy

Happy with thinks

Written by @freitag197110j - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful product

Exactly what I ordered

Written by @Rnickel1 - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

It's ok

Not nothing to brag on

Written by @Petiejo - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

The FAM loves Poo-Pourri

The family always loves when I gift them Poo-Pourri, especially the small size bottles for travel and for the office.

Written by @tflangels - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Set

Quality cutlery. Great price.

Written by @gentlesecret - January 23rd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good product

It appears to be good product. Didn’t realize it came from China
Also it took way too long for delivery.

Written by @Sonia_Jones - January 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

The 2nd Wand was the Charm

This will be very useful for quick sanitizing jobs. Looking forward to using this along with other products to stop the spread.

Written by @JBMoses4p - January 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Touchless Dispenser

Filled with hand sanitizer and works great.

Written by @chucbenn - January 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Good Sleep

Very pleased with my mattress cover good size comfortable fit, I’m enjoying it very much

Written by @Rbyrdslps - January 22nd 2021
Verified Purchase

Neat & Compac

Easy to carry with you & conversation piece & hidden charger. Nice for gifts thanks

Written by @Marcellawatling - January 22nd 2021