MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.2 Overall Rating
5 stars
68%
4 stars
12%
3 stars
4%
2 stars
3%
1 star
13%
Verified Purchase

It's worth it.

I am happy with the scale. The app is disappointing on one feature. It asks you to input your birthday and auto fills the date as today. the only way to change that is to begin back spacing for 100’s of clicks, one per month. That’s very poor design. Why is it important to have the cellphone app? That’s the easiest way to read your output and progress. The scale is 6 feet away and I can’t read the small detail. Get it anyway. It’s a good buy.

Written by @jamesclabaugh - April 13th 2021
Verified Purchase

BLOW DRYER

The blow dryer works great!

Written by @fdmarvin - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Slow delivery

I was expecting a faster delivery time

Written by @elainebuford - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it nice for the price

It’s Beautiful more in person

Written by @AngieGadison - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

So cute!! Many compliments on the first day and forward.

Really comfortable and nice!

Written by @WandaKruize - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very nice.

Bought these to have as extras for people who come over and need to charge their phones.Recieved them quick.

Written by @grandmaesther - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent product during pandemic!

Thank you!

Written by @Srarhealer - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great value

Great for the time

Written by @bminette1947 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Best ever!

These mats are one of the best purchases I have made for my kitchen. They not only protect the shelves in my refrigerator but they are easy to wipe clean and make things look so organized. It is so nice to open the door and see how neat and clean these mats make things look.

Written by @Pastelink - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great for Support

This works great for added support when using an iPad in bed!

Written by @MimiCarolyn - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Mask

They are nice for me but a little small for my husband.

Written by @cndbrew - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Finally, great kitchen knives

I cook a lot and my friends would always tease me about my knives being worse than a sharpened rock. They were correct. But, not any longer. Love these knives. Which I bought them sooner. But, I have them know and totally pleased.

Written by @hetter0067 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Phone Sanitizer By Sharper Images

Excellent! Cleans my phone in minutes.

Written by @regina6626 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for!

I was afraid it wouldn’t fit my phone since I have a nice protective case around it but it fits just fine. I’m glad I purchased this.

Written by @BlueMountain128 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cuisinart knife set

Great set of knives. I liked them so much that reordered

Written by @joecavazos - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Faster delivery

My order was not scheduled to get to me until next week but I got it today!! This coffee is amazing!

Written by @Dgriff21 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Eyeliner

I love it . Looks great

Written by @Spunks16 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good for the price.

Got the Trakk for about $50 including shipping and it’s great for the price. No instructions came with the unit. Thought it wasn’t working right.
Viewed YouTube to get info. You have to push down into body pretty hard to get the different speeds to activate.
Like it.

Written by @Ruthshimizu - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Storage Containers!!

Great product and order processing!

Written by @jmhsave - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent product

I was looking for a simpler vacuum sweeper for my apartment; how it sweeps up so nicely and love the hand held detachment, this is perfect!!

Written by @Tammyp4 - April 12th 2021
Verified Purchase

Multi colors

I love the different colors

Written by @lavinianash - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Seamless shaping tank top

This fits snug like it should but the breast area the pads go up way higher than the breast area should be at.

Written by @blond1e - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Very nice to keep by the front door and in my car to keep surfaces clean and free of germs.

Written by @LSSREAL812 - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Excellent

Very usefull.

Written by @eeortiz - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Lovely!!

Beautiful towels and towels colors I love them!

Written by @justreel - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Expectations

Feels like back in the day toys!

Written by @Dayavian - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Old Fashioned Quality

My Grandson loves it!

Written by @Dayavian - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Stunning

Absolutely stunning and will wear proudly. Thank you.

Written by @gingeryork - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

A BEAUTIFUL GIFT...

bEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED…I WAS SO PLEASED

Written by @marydeedee - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Photo organizers

Finally a place to store my hundreds of photos in one place

Written by @Gussie821 - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

sorted & unpackaged in 2 bags

They seem fine with a long expiration date-good price

Written by @cristypollak - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great job!

Timely and professionally delivered.

Written by @Sageb22 - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Good Value

The tanks are well made, And a good value for the price

Written by @zjeansc - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful Product

I love the Shark cleaner, would not buy anything but a Shark.

Written by @RetiredHappy18 - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sanatizer wand

Haven’t gotten them charged up yet.

Written by @auntgadget - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great deal

I received a couple of compliments…happy I chose the variety color pack

Written by @Lorriscg - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

A few scratches, but other than that....

Nice little unit! Easier on my sore shoulders…good suction; nice handheld portion…I’m happy!

Written by @jesus44me - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Absolutely perfect

Very sturdy and pleasing to the eye!

Written by @leetijerina1 - April 11th 2021
Verified Purchase

Silicone glove set

Nice works greay

Written by @suzi4trouble - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

I was hesitant !

Im really impressed with it . It does a good job and goes under couch and chair . Hard to reach areas are no more. It was scratched up a little bit . Works fine .

Written by @GeorgeCole - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Face mask

I love them.

Written by @auntgadget - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Foam soap splatters don't use. Use regular hand soap like soft soap!

I love this product I bought one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom!!

Written by @Debo66 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice product

Very nice for the price. Thanks.

Written by @SisimiB - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very nice mat!

Perfect for next to the counter helps when having to stand for long periods of time

Written by @klgrba - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Outstanding

This may be refurbished, but it looks and performs like brand new! Amazing value

Written by @cheftroy - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

So soft

Beautiful sheets

Written by @susanjen1963 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great set for a great price.

Very impressed with the look. So sleek. Like a new car. Delivery was fast.

Written by @PebbleW - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Have yet to use them.

I bought these to organize my suitcases a little bit. While I did open them to check them out I have not used them yet, Darn Covid! They seem to be made well and the colors are very pretty! Sadly a vacation is on the back burner.

Written by @ljk53186 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Ashley slippers

Too big

Written by @sandrallynch - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

Love it

Written by @blueberrypie456 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Cheer Collections X-Large Backrest Pillow with Detachable Neck Bolster Pillow

Just what My Aching Neck & Back Needed!
Love it!

Written by @JudeD33 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Nice

The bowls were heavy for cooking and freezing and even for eating from. Beautiful colored tops. I think they are going to be my go to bowls

Written by @Kiddiekat - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

I bought a tripod with remote to take selfi pictures

My vivitar remote didn’t have any information not even a instruction manual

Written by @mandiml1 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Easy additional vanity lighting

Everything was as described and good value for price. Dropped a star because I would have liked them to be bigger - tough grader.

Written by @matja72 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Such a great deal…the whole family is enjoying these Body gels! The variety is great!

Written by @eikoow - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

snapwhite brush

good job

Written by @Denk2017 - April 10th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love my new phone stand !

Sturdy and holds the phone perfect! Wanted more for gifts but was limited on how many I could but. Perfect gift also. Highly recommended!!!

Written by @lindamoffatt - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Quick shipping

Nice product

Written by @lisaroby3 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Amazing tech at an affordable price

Never knew that water had to be boiled at different temperatures to make the perfect hot drink.

Written by @Harryhdl - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Roomy

Alot of inside pockets , doesn’t look like its centered right with the stitching. Haven’t used it yet

Written by @twiggy2047 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Works well. But, lots of plastic parts.

It works well, but has a lot more plastic than the Mr Coffee espresso maker we are replacing. Hopefully this one won’t have the leaking problem that our other one had. Getting warranty just incase. .

Written by @annettebranigan - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

California Home Goods Ribbed Entryway

Just received them u rolled them and they appeared to be very nice

Written by @bigred65 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

I ordered this for my grand daughter, I know she is going to love it as I.

Written by @hingram8 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Everything's great

Everything’s great

Written by @jenniferroni - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great products!

I love the eye shadows and the little carrying case!! I got the denim color and I’d buy all this again!

Written by @woolly - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Beutiful and very soft!

Exactly how it shows on the picture

Written by @santurcepr - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

This 15 pack is amazing!!!

The Dove bars came exactly as it was described. The variety sent is amazing as well! Thank you Morningsave.

Written by @horseNflight - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

I really love L'oreal!

This product is like a miracle! I love the properties they offer. This product is exactly as it was described.

Written by @horseNflight - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

I really am impressed!!!

I absolutely love this Dove shower gel. Because of the pandemic, getting out to the store is a chore. I simply couldn’t resist making this marvelous purchase!

Written by @horseNflight - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Rolling Cart!!

It’s perfect for extras that I can’t fit in the space that I have; plus it has casters so it moves around!! LOVE IT!! Thank-You…

Written by @kkrbear - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfortable seatbelt cushion

Very comfortable. Makes a big difference for me.

Written by @bosmom3 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Relief of tight muscles

Instant relief of tight shoulder muscles when wrapped around shoulders and neck. Felt release of tension and began to relax neck and shoulder muscles. Glad I bought this.

Written by @praying4deb - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Sanitary

I bought this for sanitary purposes and the uniqueness quality of not having to touch product with dirty or grimy hands and spreading it to the product that would still need to be cleaned to get gunk off. So for that reason alone I Love it.

Written by @Donuts15 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Very quick delivery and this is nice lm very happy I purchase from this store.

Written by @sergioleo1954 - April 9th 2021

Happy customer!

Jordan always so helpful and understanding my issues. I have been wanting to try this website for a while but I didn’t realize how easy it was to order from you guys, thanks again Jordan!

Written by @Tortacat - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

different & acceptable

I love the mack style I also love the soft material and the cool look and also the shop of the nose covering. I do not like that the mask flap at the bottom, which leaves space for foreign particles to enter. The chin area not a close fit as i would have liked also i would have loved that the nose area had a wire to fit snug or conform the nose.

Written by @alberta1950 - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Super Sweet

I it very much. Like a kid in a candy store They’re Soooooooooo many different ways to make a, Superb Selfie Highly recommend

Written by @ANTIQUE - April 9th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Price

Why I only gave 3 stars was the bulk packaging it came in. All placed in a bag in every direction. Not good to leave like that because batteries will touch each other and that is a not good because they can heat up and drain!

Written by @jerrygiant - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Happy

Love it

Written by @YvetteOtero - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Thank You!!!

I am so glad to get these. Someone had given me one and I just Loved it. So glad To have gotten these from you. Thank You So Much…

Written by @Sarah7angels - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Tedious

This appears so cute and fun. But, it is NOT because it takes too much time to create something that appears small and ‘simple’.
I would not purchase again. Not would I ‘gift’ it…unless it was for someone who annoyed me.

Written by @Magoo12 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great Protection

Love all the different colors and especially the three layers of protection.

Written by @discountitemtv - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

These sheets are beautiful the color is rich. They r so comfortable I will be purchasing another. If your on the fence I would suggest purchasing them. Thanks

Written by @angeleyes54 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Golden NYC JEWELRY HEART CABLE INITIAL BRACELETS

We love the bracelet I love the quality and quality of the bracelet

Written by @kleepope4 - April 8th 2021

Customer service rep

Your customer service rep, Jordan, was excellent!

Written by @aginusad - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

good product - good price

Upon receipt, it looks great and I believe it will wear will. It washed up well.

Written by @pfragopoulos - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Very nice item. Good quality and price.

Written by @Icebaby1 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love it

Cute and just like the photo.

Written by @Icebaby1 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Love this

This now replaces my handbag

Written by @GainesWright - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

waterproof

i really like the product.

Written by @dtcryton - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Umbrella

Great product but not as compact once it has been opened

Written by @dee5515 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Magnificent

Thank you. Great product for your skin.

Written by @China2018 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Always need air tight storage.

I have them filled and in my cupboards. Love how stackable the smaller ones are. Great bargain for the price.

Written by @ganmlavasa - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit

Delivered early
Perfect fit and easy to breath with on.
Will share with the family.

Written by @CarolClay - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Great product

Great product and glad I ordered it too.
Really handy with video chat and taking pictures. Great in the kitchen for when cooking or just cooking meals while chatting on the phone.
I wish I had ordered another one for my twin sister now.

Written by @CarolClay - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Awesome knives

First decent knife set, I’ve had in my life. Now I can carve meat with ease and slice a tomato.

Written by @ccrafler - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Very nice

Appears well made. Solid feel, but not heavy. Delivered on time.

Written by @GarW - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Photo storage

I am pleased with the photo storage container. Just what I needed!

Written by @heartlands07 - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Pink leopard!

Soooo cute!!

Written by @LoraineBFattie - April 8th 2021
Verified Purchase

Perfect fit

Love the softness and the fit

Written by @martho54 - April 8th 2021