MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.0 Overall Rating
5 stars
65%
4 stars
10%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
4%
1 star
16%
Verified Purchase

Great Product

These lights really will help enhance my Holiday lights this year.

Written by @lsheally - December 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

I love this product very good around the house

Excellent product

Written by @Dianadarko1 - December 5th 2022
Verified Purchase

Safety

Just received Dictionary metal safe with lock and two keys love it wonder for safeguarding your valuables camouflage secretly between your books excellent buy

Written by @chalsea - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Flashlight

This flashlight is a great bargain for the things it does. I love that it works as a flashlight, lantern, and emergency light.

Written by @jaj113 - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Wow!

Wow! These are really nice little lanterns. I can’t believe what I paid for them as bright as they are

Written by @4paynes - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it!

Awesome pillow that is great for TV viewing and falling asleep.

Written by @Eddiemares6618 - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Christmas figures

Received the figures as promised.So cute. Great customer service.

Written by @bettymulville - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice

Beautiful, price is right, just like the picture.

Written by @kbrendanelson - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Lightweight, Brilliant, Multipurpose Lantern

What a buy! A must have in case of an emergency light source. With rolling blackouts in communities, you’ll never be home in the dark with the Eveready Collapsible Lantern! Great for outdoors too!

Written by @braxtonm - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Ta-Da

Adorable and fun! Great stocking stuffer!

Written by @bkwshop - December 4th 2022
Verified Purchase

Vacuum

Just got it, am charging, looks good and easy to put together!

Written by @lalapederson50 - December 3rd 2022

So far, so good!

The item arrived and all the parts were included the package and functional. After I charged the item completely I sprayed water on my LVP and cleaned my floors twice. I have used the floor cleaner 2 more times and all is well. This floor cleaner is much easier on my back than regular mops. I recommend this product.

Written by @jhonorat2 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Ciana blocking leather wallet

I finally received my order of Ciana RFID blocking leather card holder wallet. I love the color & that it zips to hold ur cards in. The only problem I have is that it was 4 (four) days late; however M/S apologized & will give me an incentive for being delivered late.

Written by @RozMotley - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Got it

Thank you so much the bracelet is beautiful i love it

Written by @charlyn14 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Mally highlight trio

Very beautiful colors, haven’t tried yet, but I’m sure I’m going to love them .

Written by @psr1962 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great delivery

Fast delivery service wow

Written by @2019FiestaSA782 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Scratchy

These were itchy on my head so I washed them by hand and it has been over 12 hours and they are still wet. The sizing, shape and colors are great so I gave them three stars but I still do not know if I can wear them or not. Only time will tell if I can get over the scratchy feel of them.

Written by @birdygale - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Relieved my foot pain

I have foot pain in the balls of my foot. These did the trick as well as stretching out my toes! A good buy for me.

Written by @sheriwilson - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfy

As advertised. Soft and comfortable. Washes well.

Written by @ConniePifher - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

My CUISINART

Just received my Cuisinart Chef’s 2-Quart pour Saucepan tried it out and it didn’t disappoint worth every penny will definitely be getting more of this brand I’m very very satisfied with my pot

Written by @chalsea - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Warm slippers

Love them! Nice & snuggly

Written by @aarline2617 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Value

Very good quality charger.

Written by @dugcd1 - December 3rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Cool mirror

A nice gift for the Christmas season!

Written by @kaybiss - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Thermometer really

Really nice. Up to date on modern technology. Fast delivery.

Written by @cindy121121 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Great customer service

We had a fluke where our first one delivered did not work and they immediately shipped out an additional one with extra bags. I can’t say enough about their customer service. And the product works amazing. Perfect for small areas.

Written by @sxm0621 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Watch band .

I ordered this watch i am very satisfied, but the band is a little bit too big can you let me know how to shorten the band.

Written by @Waynetheresa - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Just ordered a second one.

Love the Compact size in case. These seem perfect for my grandsons in college.

Written by @stutch - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Towels by US Polo Assn

Towels come with many pulls and mine came with a brown stain on one of the hand towels.
Not the best material and so you get what you pay for!

Written by @Susan1253 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

2-Pack PakRatchet Self Storing Ratchet Wrench

Fast shipping, great price. Heavyweight sets, great for gift giving. Thank you MorningSave.

Written by @marpobuys - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

size

so much bigger than i thought it would be i love it thank you

Written by @peggyleelouise - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Bowls

Very well made. Great colors.

Written by @cindy121121 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

MKF purse and wallet

This purse is very nice. A little harder leather than was hoping for, but I do like it.

Written by @grandmaterriw - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Yea!!!

Great sturdy wood product

Written by @AYvette - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Brenda

Very impressed with this product. Love the built in grater, knife sharpener and that it is foldable to carry produce ect.

Written by @BrendaLyda - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Oils

Utterly over the moon and happy

Written by @AYvette - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Cozy blanket.

Very comfortable. Just wish that the zipper went down a little bit more. I have bad knees and is a little difficult to get out of.

Written by @Floretta1934 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice bag

Nice bag smaller then expected

Written by @McKoy2011 - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect size

Love it!!

Written by @puertoqueen - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

I love it so much.

The clear tote was a surprise…it can be used to get into games, concerts or anywhere your bag had to be checked, the crossbody is big enough for me to put my matching wallet into. I have 3 matching pieces… I am so happy and thank you so much .

Written by @DinahShell - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Love it

Works great,light fast amazing

Written by @barbvet - December 2nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful saute pan

When the pan arrived and I saw the box all beaten up and bruised and battered I thought OMG, I know my pan is damaged! But, it wasn’t thank God. Maybe you should put the original box inside of another box so this doesn’t end in a disaster for someone else. Just my suggestion. This pan is too beautiful to get damaged like that.

Written by @realhenry - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Just as described and pictured

Although I accidentally ordered two of these, I decided to keep the extra one and make it a Christmas present. It is exactly as described and pictured.

Written by @MollysMom1012 - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Perfect

No chance to use. Just got it today but I am sure I will enjoy it

Written by @savendemorn - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Haven’t used it yet as I just received it but it is beautiful!

Written by @nmcphers - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Observe zipper closely

When I tested the zipper one end was half off the track. Luckily I worked at it until it operated properly.

Written by @debikindred - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Lounge pants

These are so comfortable. Very fast delivery. So soft. Not too thin.

Written by @cindy121121 - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

My new chopping board

Thank you. I have received them and they were larger than I expected . A nice surprise. They will make great gifts for my two sons, they both enjoy cooking.

Written by @DorothyCharsley - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Finally, a mixer I can lift easily that isn't a hand held.

Though I have only used my new mixer once, I am loving it. I appreciate that it is much lighter in weight than the KitchenAid and less expensive. We shall see how long it lasts.

One thing I found lacking is that the hole for adding ingredients is much too small. I found myself stopping and starting the machine with each addition.

Written by @Beaner123 - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Best buy this Christmas

These utensils and flatware are superior in look and quality!

Written by @tiamia613 - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Amazing product

Is a great cream

Written by @lovelywoman482 - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Not packed well enough

There were a few broken pieces on each of the ordered items in the boxes so that was disappointing.

Written by @Gardenias - December 1st 2022
Verified Purchase

Fit

These are a first time trying for me. I’m in a pair now and so far so good.

Written by @booboobambam - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Card wallet

Apparently I have too many cards. When I switched everything to this new wallet, I couldn’t even get close to closing it.

Written by @jappyjj - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Works good

Look great

Written by @will57 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Maidenform thigh slimmer

Got my thigh slimmer today. It was what I expected, I really am excited with my purchase. The price was reasonable.

Written by @RozMotley - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

So far so good

Pairs with my phone great, sounds great, will ha e to see in the spring how well it blocks the noise of the lawnmower

Written by @Boone2017 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Kind of small

But works ok.

Written by @Eddiemares6618 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

I love these, I don’t really have room for a Christmas tree so this will replace that plus I love nativity scenes. I wish I had bought the 3rd set but they sold out

Written by @lndfoltz56 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

LOVE IT.

I wish I could of ordered every color…
Love this so much!

Written by @tlbjn - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Present

I bought this vacuum for my granddaughter & her new husband for Christmas. I’m hoping it works for them. I believe it will.

Written by @dwaard02 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

very pleased

classy

Written by @Dinneen1 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great coat

Fits well. Nicely made

Written by @Sassylady1946 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Easy to use on the spot and easy to store quickly.

I love the maneuverability, no bumping or pulling anything around you as you use it. I simply love it.

Written by @JVFZ25IS - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great!

Although they are a little heavy, they your charge phone or ipad quite quickly. And they hold their own charge longer than the others I have used.

Written by @Rogersgal - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Jump starter

The quality is excellent and the price was better than I could find anywhere else!

Written by @Almwoman3 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very comfortable

I like them. They are very comfortable. I like the colors too.

Written by @TinySonic7 - November 30th 2022
Verified Purchase

Five Stars

Exactly what I wanted Great product

Written by @AYvette - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Wow

Very impressed, very bright and will make a great Christmas gift for my nephews.

Written by @mimaredlips - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice stocking stuffer

I othered a set of pink and green for gifts.

Written by @Icebaby1 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Very Happy

I have used this facial care product from Dr Brant before. I was very happy that Morning Save offered it at a great price. Thank You

Written by @Icebaby1 - November 29th 2022

Customer service earns 5 Stars

The customer service rep, Megan, responded promptly and handled everything seamlessly. I wish there were more Megan’s in other companies.

Written by @billiebarb - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Comfortable

These are very nice and warm! Love them!

Written by @booboobambam - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Need a knife holder

We like them but, there needs to be a vessel to store them in.

Written by @johndehayes1 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice pullovers

Very nice quality. San enough to wear year-round.

Written by @TC1906 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great Quality Puffer Jacket

Great quality Puffer Jacket. Warm, comfortable and light weight.

Written by @mikenof - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

RBX massage pillow

Got these for gift , I hope there good ? They seem to be a good size , and not overly bulky!

Written by @whatadealforme - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Eye gel

I have not a chance to use, but I will let you know when I do. Very fast delivery.

Written by @cindy121121 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Magnetic Tools

Very well made.the extension on it is very good and when extended still has good magnetic pick up

Written by @cindy121121 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

How Beautiful !!!

They look so pretty . Only thing is that they have plastic parts and the thin boxes they were in and then just put in plastic bags…they got crushed…just one box. Can you replace it?

Written by @Bluefairy2022 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Support the neck

Size works to support the back of neck and works on low back in a chair. Love bamboo texture feel

Written by @DianeSC - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Small

I knew they would be small, but not THAT small

Written by @VW2 - November 29th 2022
Verified Purchase

Social Chef 20-Piece Kitchen Utensil Set

Fast shipping and great price. Heavy weight and will work as intended.

Written by @marpobuys - November 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Life saver

Just get it. You can thank me later.

Written by @debdamndeal - November 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

😍

Love this item

Written by @Jhgabriel - November 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great quality

Looks great, feels great. Zipper is sturdy and looks classy.

Written by @helenmartines - November 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

A little slow and noisy

I bought 3, the other 2 are gifts which means the coupon that comes with them will expire by time they receive it. That is disappointing. Also I’m concerned about there coverage giving them as gifts. I just hope it all works out. There are lots of nice options out there around this price range.

Written by @jsmokoff - November 28th 2022
Verified Purchase

Can't get it off!!

I opened the box and thought how pretty!! But when I got it on now I can’t get it off. I’m afraid it is going to break. Wow!! Never ever.

Written by @Sondra315 - November 28th 2022

5 pack chargers

Awesome

Written by @freddy22 - November 27th 2022

Great Long chargers

These chargers reach anywhere !!!

Written by @nissa911 - November 27th 2022

iPhone chargers !!!

These iPhone chargers are great!!!

Written by @zebrahunter - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Easy peasy hair straightening

Blown away how easy to get my hair styled with this set! Straightens or curls in no time!

Written by @martinebelle28 - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Love It!!

This bag is the perfect size and the patterns are so fun!

Written by @dubbinfam - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Nice!

Received my package of two. They were exactly as described. I did receive one that will need to be replaced due to a flaw but overall very pleased.

Written by @spiritgurl - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Ornaments.

The colors are vibrant and the ornaments are very nice .

Written by @PatriciaClark - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

fantastic deal

has more power at less than half the cost of others that I was looking at. all mixers are metal with a solid sturdy base unit. suction cups at the bottom keep it in place really well. make sure you have it in the position you want before putting in down because that’s where it will stay until you pry it off the counter.

Written by @lynn69me - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Not as expected

Nice feel, but not as thick as I thought they’d be. Also, product is not affiliated w/ polo Ralph Lauren, Co.

Written by @pakwright0611 - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

It fits

Great fit. Sleeves are long . Love the double zipper.

Written by @Poop2007 - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Box came punched open

It may be damaged. It’s a gift

Written by @mamakate5415 - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Great pill holder

Sturdy and nice pill holder for an entire month.

Written by @jspromoplanner - November 27th 2022
Verified Purchase

Toothbrush

I love it

Written by @mmgreen - November 27th 2022