MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

3.9 Average
5 stars
63%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
5%
2 stars
8%
1 star
16%
Verified Purchase

Item is Cheaper at Wal-Mart!

I could have bought the same item at Wal-Mart for $15.99 AND saved the shipping fee. The ‘before price’ was highly inflated when I saw it advertised on TV. It’s not the great ‘bargain’ I expected.

Written by @rutykzuty - October 23rd 2019
Verified Purchase

Product delivery

I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They came in a timely manner but they were in the box that you would pickup from the store shelf which would have been fine if they were not left on my front porch exposed to anyone walking by. And the one box the handle was broken and the box all broken up. I did not open the box yet but I hope it is not broken as these are Christmas gifts.

Written by @sushine - October 23rd 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice size

But cable is hard to bend

Written by @Mwsgoofy - October 23rd 2019
Verified Purchase

Hand bag

Love love it

Written by @swyatt83 - October 23rd 2019
Verified Purchase

Chip & Dip

Beautiful well made with significant weight. A truly elegant serving piece. Very happy I ordered it.

Written by @patriciabratus - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it

Love this, its much larger than I thought, even better!

Written by @Caroline55 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it

Great product perfect 4 my new Ipad

Written by @Bigjim40 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

So so

Liked 2 or 3 items, one was missing a piece, others were not my cup of tea. Will turn I to gifts.

Written by @mairghread - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Light!!

When our power goes off it’s really dark in our house. These are great lights!!

Written by @Rypien - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Yes...!

Works right out of the box. Great!

Written by @succeed - October 22nd 2019

Customer service

Great service. Quick feedback on solving problem.

Written by @sawct - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful watch

Much nicer than I expected for the price. It came in a beautiful box wrapped around a cushy pillow. Beautiful presentation! Even has a 5yr limited warranty.

Written by @Karenstanford28 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect

I need a smaller roller on this is perfect

Written by @judyvr60 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Massager

Excellent for home use as well as office use

Written by @188404 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome product!

I have bought 4 sets of these now, kept 3, gave one as a gift. They work perfectly, making all my earrings fit as they should and look their best!

Written by @ka123 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Great!

Got this for my husband while he works outside. He loves it!

Written by @Mimz1 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Just like going to the dental hygenist

Love this product. After using it for the first time, I felt as though I just got up out of the dentist chair from a dental cleaning.

Written by @GloriaTraylor - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

very quiet, perfect amount of mist

this humidifier isn’t too big, but puts out a good amount of mist. it’s very quiet, and very easy to fill

Written by @JTMS2016 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Christmas Gifts

My girls will be thrilled!

Written by @patriciabratus - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Love

Very good product this is my second one I love him so much I bought this one for my sister it sharpens up nicely

Written by @kathypeace - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Got it

Recieved it open. For the price you pay it could have been more securely shipped in a heavy duty box without showing the Ion packaging. Bought it as a gift for Christmas. Hope it wasnt damaged during shipping since little plastic handle on box was pulled out on one side since it couldnt handle the weight of the vacuum cleaner. Nothing keeping box sealed except little cardboard tabs…which was very loose and i suspect it had came open during shipment. Am checking for any missing parts or cracks.

Written by @mommysave - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

There "GREAT"

I am very pleased with the knives. They really work and are so pretty and colorful.

Written by @pwchapman3 - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Getting Hair Smooth & Straight.

Liked how fast it straightened my hair but when you are grabbing the handle you keep pushing the digital temperature setting by accident. So you have to keep checking it. Also back of brush gets extremely hot. Use carefully.strong text

Written by @Sandocarl - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

They are ok

Very lightweight so they do not fit comfortably. Size and shape is great.

Written by @kathyfriesz - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Tens Unit

I’m very pleased with my tens unit. I bought my tens unit for a Christmas gift. The price was amazing. And delivery was quick.

Written by @lucillegentry - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Beware that all of the items may not be of use to you.

I liked the variety of the items, but was not interested in the Mud Mask. Bit it was fun opening it.

Written by @Destinyrae - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Very Pretty

Enjoying them! I even ordered 2 more. But not good at holding necklaces. Mine got tangled rgt away.

Written by @cskala - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful Quality Handbag

What a marvelous buy! I’ll be back for more of these purses as they scream quality and style!

Written by @MediumGlenda - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Lovely lace!

Appreciate adequate length to be versatile with scarf~
the black lace would even cover shoulders for a night out…

Written by @morningrise - October 22nd 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome buy

Crazy how much u get for that price

Written by @Pamak05 - October 21st 2019
Verified Purchase

Faster & quieter with more control of style

I like the quieter unit along with the reduction of drying time. Formerly, I could never get my hair dry enough to stop frizzing even with added products. Any dampness at all caused the problem. This unit drys completely to give a sleeker, straighter style that lasts through fog & drizzle for short exposures!

Written by @heelmark53 - October 21st 2019
Verified Purchase

Amazing

I had my doubts, seriously. My first time using it on my leg brought me great relief. I have newly diagnosed type 2 and got cellulitis that lasted 90 days. It was so tight from my knee down. When I flexed my foot it broke vessels on the front of my leg. This lightened the discoloration and lessoned the tightness and pain I was left with. Can’t wait for tomorrow’s treatment.

Written by @dennisharrison - October 21st 2019
Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

This works beautifully! And it comes with timer settings to. It’s a wonderfully quiet and relaxing unit. I recommend it to anyone.

Written by @jlnrgn - October 20th 2019

TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE AND THE WAIT

ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED

Written by @Jaadir29 - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

Smart looking & handy bag

I like the looks of the bag, and the handiness of the built-in charger.

Written by @sandrapriddy - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

I love these sheets!!!

I purchased these in both the grey and the white. They are the softest sheets ever. They are deep enough that I think they almost could fit on a bigger mattress other than FULL.

Written by @KrishTheDish - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fabulous

I am so glad I bought this bag! It’s beautiful and looks very expensive. I love it!

Written by @catster - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

Good Deal

Just like is the salon

Written by @kaffriej - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

Humidifier

It is doing a good job

Written by @SBuck1946 - October 20th 2019
Verified Purchase

I wanted the rose gold

But you were sold out

Written by @vas04 - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love this product

I would recommend this item to a friend

Written by @vas04 - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Size

Love the size, smell… wish the strap was a little bit longer but will probably even order another one in a different color…

Written by @Caroline55 - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Dad is really a strong light it fits me perfectly and I love it

Dad is really a strong light it fits me perfectly and I love it

Written by @lucilledrew - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Looks Good

They are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters so I can only see the packages, but they look great!

Written by @nonnaruth - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Very nice bag! Just the right size! Soft!

Well made. Soft. Just the right size. Lovely!

Written by @jansweet - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it!!

We need another one! My husband and I take turns using it.

Written by @judimapes - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

One thing I don't like

I like the leather, but all zipper should be metal. This makes me wonder if I should keep it.

Written by @lvee69 - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great product

I love shopping wit MorningSave

Written by @vas04 - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

As you see them...

Glad to see they are as seen. Beautiful finish, look nice on the bar.

Written by @STatum - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great quality

haven’t put them on our bed yet but love the color and feel

Written by @mrsgunner - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Just like the bracelet...

Beautiful, great quality and priced for everyone.
Thank you for such beautiful pieces

Written by @JeanetteAmeigh - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful

It’s much prettier and higher quality than I expected. I feel the same about the matching earrings.
Thank you so much for such a great price for such beautiful pieces

Written by @JeanetteAmeigh - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

I love it

The bigger bag is larger than I envisioned much to my delight. I’m fully satisfied. Thanks

Written by @Roseangella - October 19th 2019
Verified Purchase

Looks very nice

Has a tiny dent in the bowl rim but the chip and dip server is nice
and sturdy

Written by @juliebrewster - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great product

This is a very powerful blender, so convenient and a great space saver. I love it.

Written by @usaearthling - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Gift

They are really nice, just much bigger than I expected. (I didn’t pay attention) They will make a great Christmas present

Written by @joannstanton1 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great fit

Much better than I thought

Written by @jmcgirt - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love These!!

Had to order 2 more. Just give a little more elegance to your house appeal.

Written by @szmnpy50 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Mystery box

Loved everything in the box, my son should have no problem finding his keys now with his new key finder

Written by @patmyers42 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Fantastic Product

I don’t know how people can’t buy this product if they want to cook great meals and save time. Time is a precious commodity now-a-days. I bought this one for my daughter-in-law because I know she doesn’t have much time with three kids.

Written by @wwilliams59 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nice item!

Written by @cesdavher - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Bamboo pillow

Comfortable and cool. Holds shape well

Written by @mthomas020 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Good!!!!!!

Nice!!!

Written by @kimmon69 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Easy and fabulous

This is a wonderful diffuser. I have a drawer full of essential oils for various occasions. The ring light is so nice for setting a gentle mood. I’ll be buying more for friends and family.

Written by @janineperkins - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice looking ring

I thought it came in a gift box, it didn’t. The ring feels light weight, almost like plastic. Doesn’t feel like a weighted gold ring.

Written by @rrahim - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Nice style/look.

PLENTY of room for everything. Lots of zippered compartments, although I wish there was one on the inside. Very nice!

Written by @Ohiosno52 - October 18th 2019
Verified Purchase

Packaging could have been better

Not what I expected, arrived in brown box with no labels. Not ideal for gifts.

Written by @wjudkins2016 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Beautiful glow

Beautiful glow and nice to be able to adjust brightness. Oil diffuser smells wonderful. I really think I am going to love this.

Written by @widmeyerl - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Perfect

I already own some of these knives and love them, I ordered these for a Christmas present, exactly what I was looking for.

Written by @lesguild - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great diffuser !!

Recieved this diffuser today and couldn’t wait to try it , started with the jasmine oil which is delightful ! Quite an assortment of 10 oils just love this and you can’t beat the price .

Written by @DeborahGannon - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

10 piece fall mystery box..... WOW!!

This was my very first mystery box order, and I wasn’t expecting so many great surprises! It was like Christmas morning! I ordered another immediately after I opened my box! You never know what’s inside… that’s the best part about it… it’s a “mystery” and I recommend everyone get theirs right away!! Angelita W.

Written by @Awilson1980 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Show stopper

Received today, absolutely love it! Great price too !

Written by @shaylo47 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Disappointed.

I like the style, but I am very disappointed with the material. The material makes it look cheap.

Written by @thellie - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Slept like baby

The pillow help my neck. I had major
Surgery on neck and this pillow help me
Have a good night sleep

Written by @shawthorne1200 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

I Like IT!

Works just as stated!

Written by @LPH102 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Ear buds

Love them and the Savings!! Love the Sister Circle ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Written by @jackiedsmith101 - October 17th 2019

Airbuds Mini True Wireless Earbuds

I ordered 3 sets of airbuds. One of them had a malfunction on the on/off button. I emailed Morning Save & Taylor responded back to me very quickly. She was understanding about the situation and offered a replacement or refund. I love the earbuds so chose the replacement. She got the new order in right away and they should be shipped soon. She was a great help & thank you so much!

Written by @tpapineau - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Blackout Curtains

Curtains arrived very quick and the quality was great. Very happy with this purchase.

Written by @Pval - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great products inside

This was a fun treat! First time I did it and wasn’t disappointed at all. A few things for me and a couple I will keep for Christmas gifts!

Written by @mjschaible - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

It was perfect for my daughter with Anxiety!

Weight was perfect

Written by @mjschaible - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

WELL MADE

I really like this handbag in bone. This bag is as nice as all of my Coach handbags. Great deal for the price!

Written by @AnitaT1 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love

Been trying all kinds of pillows and these pillows are the best!

Written by @Migliaccio - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Moscow mugs

They are just beautiful and really like them

Written by @kayhalford16 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Organizers aren't that big

I don’t know what I was thinking when looking at the measurements but they are not as big as some I’ve purchased elsewhere for much less.

Written by @Emma28 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

No measurements on the container

I was hoping that the cup would have measurements on it but it doesn’t. So far so good with how it blends.

Written by @Emma28 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

5

I’ve gotten them for me and a couple of friends and they love it

Written by @deeyoung - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Kate Spade sunglasses

These sunglasses are absolutely beautiful!
Quality exceptional I hope they go on Morning save again. 55555 STARS without a doubt! even these case is great

Written by @Assata - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Love it !

Love it!!

Written by @Annie4biz - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Eyebrow hair remover

Works great!

Written by @blaandee - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Bought the Navy

Very impressed but slightly smaller than I thought it would be.

Written by @CJLARK - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

12 piece knife set

Set is beautiful, sharp and made by cuisinart! I love that each knife is color coded to avoid cross contamination. I totally recommend buying these at such a great price of $15.00.

Written by @blaandee - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Crossbody Bag

I Love my bag it is very nice
I only have one problems the zipper don’t kind of stiff. It don’t slide good and it leave little crack at end.

Written by @pshorty1 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Finally!

Love these pillows! Bought them because of their price and came back for more. Happy customer here!

Written by @kchance603 - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

That comfort of weight

This is my first experience with this product and I love it… I have had a lot of stress this past couple of months and wearing this shoulder-shawl is definitely a source of comfort giving one a feeling of relaxing.

Written by @Claradene - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Great Product

Three brushes and two speeds!

Written by @ksuetrex - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

money well spent

I’m so happy w/this bag. The color looks just like I anticipated(mustard). The bag went to $10 after I ordered it so ordered another one in the light blue. excellent quality and just the right size.

Written by @mistersister - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Amazing

Can’t believe how fast my hair dried and how easyou it is to handle.

Written by @3bhajmi - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Humie Humidifier

Love it . It’s cute and works great!

Written by @pmaxted - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Awesome

A time & finger saver!!!

Written by @patpio - October 17th 2019
Verified Purchase

Laura Ashley Rose Gold Watch

I gave this to my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. It is a very nice and well made watch and she loves rose gold.

Written by @Italkr2 - October 16th 2019