MorningSave Reviews

We love to hear from our customers! Your feedback helps our team know what you want more of, how things worked for you, and what you’d like to see improved.

4.7 Average
5 stars
81%
4 stars
8%
3 stars
10%
2 stars
0%
1 star
1%

Milan Imports... I love them!

I can’t seem to get enough of these beautiful bags!

Written by @Buffee - June 18th 2019

Amazing 💃🏻

I love this item thank you yayyyyyyy

Written by @davila0515 - June 18th 2019

Customer service

Morning save has the best customer service!

Written by @vickway1 - June 17th 2019

Great deals and great service

Every deal is 100% legit and the support staff, should you ever need them, is prompt and efficient in assisting.

Written by @Buster91 - June 17th 2019

nice

nice Feel to the skin

Written by @Suesanencinas - June 17th 2019

Love it!

Delicate looking with a lot of sparkle.

Written by @glennapatterson - June 17th 2019

Movie night for my family

I love the projector that I ordered for my family and we watch movies at night on the front porch like grandpa driving it’s so much fun thank you

Written by @chey60 - June 17th 2019

Very attractive

Love this watch - band is very pretty

Written by @suepeets - June 17th 2019

Excellent

I love how I can use this anywhere, and in the car!

Written by @nancyp227 - June 16th 2019

Love it!!!

Beautiful color, great fit… excellent price

Written by @AuntRee - June 16th 2019

So Far they can be comfortable to sleep with them in your hair!

I love them and have them in my hair as I text everyone so buy them everyone! They are of good quality also!

Written by @Brendalaukant - June 16th 2019

More than satisfied!

The best for travel. Fits in purse or anywhere else. Ready to use right out the box. Great gift for a traveler !

Written by @sandran1107 - June 16th 2019

Not that pretty

Looks better on line for sure.

Written by @neasler - June 16th 2019

portable Power Bank

The removable power bank is small enough to go anywhere with or without the clutch. I can put the bank in my pocket & leave the Clutch in the Trunk of the car when in the park.

Written by @Ezlian - June 16th 2019

Best Toothbrush Ever

Love this toothbrush. After the first use, my teeth felt cleaner than ever before. Love how it pauses to tell you to switch sides in your mouth so you spend the recommeded amount of time brushing your teeth. It has reduced the number of toothpicks I use to use!

Written by @ERBarrett - June 16th 2019

Love it

Tryed as soon as I receive brush … worked perfect for me … good quality… fast shipping… love the color… pink …

Written by @marrod - June 16th 2019

Love it

I love them so much I decided to keep one for myself!! I found that portable charger comes in handy

Written by @fluffie - June 16th 2019

Received safely

Thanks

Written by @deloresstewart - June 16th 2019

Classic watch

Love silver, comfortable on wrist

Written by @susanjen1963 - June 15th 2019

Great 👍

Very nice ,charger great

Written by @susanjen1963 - June 15th 2019

The best night sleep ever!

The best night sleep ever!

Written by @Buffee - June 15th 2019

Mermaid blanket

Well made . Love the color. I would buy more later .

Written by @sji0217 - June 15th 2019

Great Product

I got the black and white one and love it! It’s very heavy duty.

Written by @lauralfox - June 15th 2019

Amazing

Soft and large

Written by @MiaB - June 15th 2019

Awesome products

I used massage shampoo brush for myself and I love it. I gave family and friends as gift and they all love the it too.

Written by @Goatf8 - June 15th 2019

Help

Chad was very helpful.

Written by @CoraFrazee - June 15th 2019

Stunning

Beautiful classy loop earrings. She loves them. Thank you.

Written by @keneagle27 - June 15th 2019

Awesome !!

I was anxiously waiting for my floats to be delivered, we are having a 4th of July party.
They are here, and they are amazing! Packaging was great.
We live in Ga where the weather has been a little back and forth, with cooler nights and milder afternoons, so our pool can be a little chilly. I couldn’t wait to get in my float, after unpacking and inflating them I successfully lounged in pool without getting 1 drop of water on me!
These our really the best floats out there! I have not tried the bluetooth speaker yet , but I’m sure I will be happy when I do, this weekend

Written by @opendoor1 - June 15th 2019

arrived damaged

the earring stud (prong) was seriously bent on both earrings.

Written by @cathyicoady - June 15th 2019

Morning Save lives up to its promises

I have ordered quite a few things from you guys and have given out for Birthday and Mother’s Day gift, unfortunately I lost my mother all of a sudden on 4/20/2019, so it was a sad day for my kids, granddaughters, husband and of course my self… I was able to get all the stuff I ordered for that day and for our New House that will be done the first week of July 2019, but then again my mother will not be physically there to celebrate it, something that she had always wanted me to do, due to the fact I have literally been fighting my Diagnoses of RA and Fibromyalgia since 2013 when I was 40 years old and the brand new diagnosis of Lupus this past year… I thank God Everyday that I am able to enjoy life with my family, but also thank him for a business likes yours that sell these things at a reasonable price… I recommend anyone to look into this, you will be amazed…

Written by @roloric2 - June 15th 2019

Leather Weekender in a Beautiful Red!

Very nice looking case. A little large for a carry-on but will work on road trips. Great quality!

Written by @barbandbill - June 15th 2019

Jeans review

These jeans were really nice except for one spot fastening around the belly. I normally wear a size 10 with a little stretch and they fit they that’s wh these jeans were really nice except for one spot fastening around the belly. I normally wear a size 10 with a little stretch and they fit That’s why I ordered the 12. Other than that issue they are great jeans.

Written by @jayann54 - June 15th 2019

AS ADVERTISED..... A GREAT BUY

Customer service and product satisfaction on this item is both outstanding and as advertised. Thanks for asking.

Written by @LieuAndJim - June 14th 2019

Cover

Really like the look and feel of the cover!!!

Written by @Gracie42 - June 14th 2019

Efficient Service

Great turn around time

Written by @Theplacetobe - June 14th 2019

Gorgeous!

Both of these bags are super gorgeous. I can’t wait to use them for my next trip. Worth every penny !

Written by @Divinabuley - June 14th 2019

Don’t bother

I purchased the sharper image wireless tv headphones and they were horrible. After hooking them up and they didn’t work it took several emails to get credit on my account. Not happy at all

Written by @sa9150 - June 14th 2019

Awesome

This item is nicer than I ever expected!

Wishing I had ordered two !!!

Written by @shughes237 - June 14th 2019

3 toothbrushes

My family& grandchildren are very happy!
Thanks again. Mimi

Written by @mimi777 - June 14th 2019

Zen pillows

Love these pillows, nice thick covers and the seam to fit your head when you lay on them. If I had know they where this good I would have ordered 4 . Now I see they are sold out. Can’t wait for you to bring back .

Written by @L6317 - June 14th 2019

Substantial!

WOW! I am really pleased with the product-the weight, thickness of the material and even the packaging! Everything was really well designed and packed, not just tossed in a box! VERY nice lounger, so glad WENDY Williams had it on her show! I purchased two “his” and “hers”! Quality all the way!!

Written by @j23janice - June 14th 2019

Awesome

Great for outdoor camping

Written by @uunicorn4 - June 14th 2019

Wow!

I had no idea that this bag was that big! NICE!

Written by @missbevt - June 14th 2019

pillows

Feel they will be comfortable.

Written by @Sinbad985 - June 14th 2019

Light/Flash/Money

Perfect for my husband who can’t seem to remember where he put a little money or a can opener.

Written by @VernieS - June 14th 2019

Very easy to deal with.

After receiving an order of glasses, they arrived totally shattered. One quick email and my money was refunded. No questions or pictures were needed.

Written by @garnes1023 - June 13th 2019

Only one per color ordered and Clivereceived

M

Written by @gomez4905 - June 13th 2019

Beautiful Crossbody Bag

I got the platinum color. I know Jessica Simpson is a quality brand. This Purse is gorgeous! Nice and roomy too. Absolutely love it!

Written by @dobins - June 13th 2019

It’s perfect

Great bedding!

Written by @Vitamineve - June 13th 2019

Rose gold watch

Love it y

Written by @Vitamineve - June 13th 2019

3 products

I have ordered 3 times from here so far the products have been great and thr shipping fast

Written by @cis5251 - June 13th 2019

Awesome

The quality… the price … the pink color love it … thanks so much … great purchase

Written by @marrod - June 13th 2019

Love it

I bought this for my husband for Father’s Day he loved the size! I love the quality and the cost makes a perfect gift

Written by @barbarj - June 13th 2019

just ok

The projector works but the sound is not super clear out of the speakers or out of the projector. I hooked up my own home speakers and the sound was a lot better. The view is nice. Not super crystal clear but its good enough for some summer outdoor fun. The screen is basically just a white sheet. You hang it on a wall. Not what I was hoping for. We thought maybe there would be some metal sides to keep it from blowing in the wind.

Written by @cottonstar - June 13th 2019

Love These Bags

Ordered 3ea. for all my Sisters and friends. Pretty yet strong material.

Written by @tarlamae57 - June 13th 2019

Broken

2 out of the 3 worked, but one was broken

Written by @terry2885 - June 13th 2019

Sparia Diffuser

A very nice piece to add to any room to give it a romantic scenery with a touch of your favorite fragrance. I love it!!!

Written by @whawkins - June 13th 2019

Perfect Size

This is a super cute bag that has compartments and is the perfect size. It is not as large as a tote, but it is large enough to fit all you items. I would have given it a 5, but since it is “vegan leather” I don’t know how well it is going to hold up with a rough chick like me banging it around everyday. LOL I usually buy leather and name brand bags. We shall see…

Written by @Trina1959 - June 13th 2019

I will purchase from Pacific Pearl again!

Stunning and at an excellent price. ! THANKS PACIFIC PEARL. RSR

Written by @smartzhopr - June 13th 2019

Great first experience

Ordered umbrellas (LOVE them) and Luggage. Ditto. Items were shipped fast. Prices were great and customer service very responsive when I had a question about an item. Will purchase through morningsave again!! Thanks so much for everything.

Written by @kctrowbridge8 - June 12th 2019

Record Player

Great

Written by @Catchmealex - June 12th 2019

Amazing straightener

I had told myself that I wouldn’t order another straightener because they never do what they say they will including a Chi, but I thought just one more time and I’m so happy I did. My hair is now straight and it shines. Thank you!!!

Written by @deborahkjohnson - June 12th 2019

Badass purse

I love it! Best purse I’ve ever had

Written by @jessie0816 - June 12th 2019

Great Bag!

Better then what I was expecting.

Written by @muellertime - June 12th 2019

a really good bargain

saw this same item at a different store for a lot more. its a birthday gift for a granddaughter. thanks for getting it here in time.

Written by @jeancarpentier - June 12th 2019

Drone delight

Bought this drone for my son, he is extremely delighted to have it., it far exceeded my expe station, the color is beautiful, love the guards. The price was right. Looks very sturdy.

Written by @62473281 - June 12th 2019

This was a Steal of a Deal

I had not heard of KJL prior to MorningSave. So glad I learned of his pieces. This bracelet sells on their company website for over $300, like many I like nice items but being on a budget can not always splurge. I ended up purchasing multiple items the day I found this and can not wait to wear them.

Written by @Inspyrations - June 12th 2019

amazing

love everything about it ,just as advertised,works great i have thin curly hair that frizzes but not with this beauty

Written by @2rdestiny - June 12th 2019

Ijoy Projector

Nice size and looks wonderful

Written by @nbeach - June 12th 2019

Happy

This is a quality, durable grill cover.

Written by @WendyWennberg - June 12th 2019

Defects

The sheets are very nice. However, I did find several sewing defects which is probably why they were so discounted. I would send them back for another set of sheets except it I don’t want to waste my time. That’s why I choose to shop online…for the convenience…not to be inconvenienced by defects in the product purchased. If all these discounted products have defects, I think that you should have to disclose that, so that the customer is aware.

Written by @Wendyatmelbeach - June 12th 2019

Awesome prices

Nice set

Written by @phyllis27 - June 12th 2019

Cooling towels

I haven’t tried them since they just arrived, but I have had similar cooling towels and have been extremely happy. These seem to be a better quality so I hope they will hold up better because of that. side from that, the price was excellent which is why I purchased a second set as a surprise for my daughter, who has a lawn cutting business.

Written by @lonzabeta - June 12th 2019

Thrilled with Machine

Just started working out and I really like it!

Written by @Sheilag53 - June 12th 2019

Fathers day mystery box

This was wonderful really great items

Written by @cookiegoins - June 12th 2019

Bucket bag

The bag is roomy and very lovely

Written by @cookiegoins - June 12th 2019

Great product 👍

Easy hookup, as soon as connected started working. Thank you

Written by @Triumphgt6 - June 12th 2019

Great pillows

I’ve had 5 neck surgeries and I love this pillow

Written by @sierratammy - June 12th 2019

👍 I'm going to order more!

I love not having to log around a cooler with ice packs to stay cool, you carry 1 lightweight towel, wet it wherever you are and stay comfortable, I love it!

Written by @lezahb19 - June 11th 2019

GREAT IDEA Adrienne!!!!

Wish I would have bought it in all colors.

Written by @6skater - June 11th 2019