Lauraland 3" Thick Memory Foam Bamboo/Cotton Mattress Topper

Customer Reviews

2.8 Overall Rating

A product’s star rating is based on a Machine Learning model instead of a raw data average. This model takes into account various factors used to improve the confidence in our star ratings.

5 stars
0%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
100%
Verified Purchase

Just what I want

Perfect for my guest room

Written by @cynthiamurp - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Lauraland

I love the softness and how it feels.

Written by @lulahoward - September 13th 2022
See All Reviews

Features

  • Memory Foam
    • Made of all pure and original memory foam
    • Topper is medium firmness at 5, universal level of comfort
    • Don’t squeeze your shoulders when sleeping on your side
  • Cooling Bamboo Cover
    • Made of bamboo materials, more comfortable and breathable
    • Cover is removable and machine washable for easy care
  • Pressure relief design:
    • Certified by CertiPUR-US and OEKO-TEX
    • This topper aligns your spine
    • Helps relieve common pressure points and prevent body aches
  • Fits up to 20" Deep
    • Comes with adjustable elastic straps
    • Fits mattress depth up to 20” (inches)
    • Secure the topper in right place throughout the night
  • NOTE: Please allow up to 7 days for this item to fully expand after opening. Product will appear uneven or lumpy as it decompresses, which is normal. The item is rolled very tightly for effective shipping.

Specifications

  • Material: bamboo and cotton
  • Product Dimensions: 79.13x75.2x2.83 inches
  • Net weight: 18.28 lbs
  • Color: white
  • Sizes Available:
    • Full
    • Queen
    • King

What’s Included?

  • 1x Lauraland 3" Thick Memory Foam Bamboo/Cotton Mattress Topper

Warranty

90 days

Reviews

Verified Purchase

Just what I want

Perfect for my guest room

Written by @cynthiamurp - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Lauraland

I love the softness and how it feels.

Written by @lulahoward - September 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Unusable

I was so excited to try this out because it is supposed to help keep you cool at night. I removed it from the box and I think, because it was folded in thirds, it has ridges that will not go away and the rest of it is flat, not three inches thick like it should be. It is now laying in my bedroom floor. It is still flat except for the thick ridges where it was folded…unusable.

Written by @amy0528 - September 21st 2022
Verified Purchase

Product not as advertise

It was advertise as Lauraland 3" thick memory foam bamboo/cotton mattress topper. I received Lauraland mattress topp.er with cover I is very lumpy and nothing like the picture. However, It was delivered when stated. I want what I ordered or my money back. Mina

Written by @minapinckney160 - September 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

False advertising

I received my mattress topper and it has 2 long lumps the width of the whole topper. How do I get rid of them. You can’t obviously sleep on that with those lumps. Also, it is NOT 3 inches thick.

Written by @marthairvin - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Hey, Inside Edition 😡

Thank you for selling the worst mattress topper ever! The two bumps where it was folded never decompressed and it’s less than an inch thick! You’re obviously selling this useless item without even testing the product first! We’ve all be scammed!!!

Written by @Opheeo16 - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Worst topper ever! defective at best

Arrived with deep tight ridges which translates into four inch lumps down two vertical sides so we allowed to “expand” as directed and after four days nothing. It is on a unused full bed and nothing works. What concerns me is the deep discount and now wonder. Very sorry and disappointed. Should I throw it out

Written by @Gwengrey - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

needs to be returned it will not lay flat from the way it is packaged. Very disappointed

returned it will not lay flat from the way it is packaged. Very disappointed

Written by @Willetta42 - September 15th 2022
Verified Purchase

Awful

This product is awful. It doesn’t expand to the so-called 3 inch thickness and has heaps in it where the fold marks are. It is only about 1 inch thick. I am returning it.

Written by @kcr3838 - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Waiting for a response from the company - disappointed!

What a disappointment. I notified the company and am waiting for a solution or refund. It’s so lumpy, you are unable to sleep on it.

Written by @Sandbed - September 22nd 2022
Verified Purchase

Totally dissatisfied

This is one of the worst mattress toppers I have ever seen. A waist of time and energy.

Written by @millerjohnson - September 24th 2022
Verified Purchase

Product does not fit.

Poor product. Does not fit my beds. I’m very disappointed and at a loss of over $200.

Written by @Stellar03 - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

will not decompress

the places it was folded, won’t settle down. It has laid out for a week and still has large waves and only an 1" thick.

Written by @blondie7650 - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

Flat memory foam topper

Center expanded only. both sides still flat after four days.

Written by @PurpleMushroom - September 25th 2022
Verified Purchase

Bamboo Mattresses Topper

Very disappointed with the product

Written by @Colortime11 - September 20th 2022
Verified Purchase

Deformed

I want to return item please

Written by @Lambchop12 - September 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Defected

2 long lumps

Written by @foxfaur1 - September 12th 2022
Verified Purchase

I wanted to update my review. I had sent an email to customer support and they did get back very quickly with a response. I was told it could take 7-10 days for the mattress topper to become decompressed so it is laying flat in my spare bedroom and I guess we’ll watch and see. I really think packaging is all wrong. Maybe rolling it from top to bottom and shipping in a longer skinnier box would have helped. I’m keeping my fingers crossed I will update in 7 to 10 days

Written by @JCWEST - September 23rd 2022
Verified Purchase

I only chose #1 because there was no zero. I can’t believe what they rolled up and sent me it’s harder than the mattress I’m currently sleeping on.

Written by @LorraineReed123 - September 13th 2022
Verified Purchase

Unable to remove the two deep seams from the way it was followed for shipping

Written by @CWillie5 - September 13th 2022

You May Also Like